7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?

debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 09:32 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 09:20 AM)
so jam today
sad.gif
yes yes
veli jammed
i was late >.<

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 09:24 AM)
yes pls... sad.gif
i stucked in the traffic jam for 1 1/2 hrs edy  shakehead.gif
petrol also rugi edy =/
kl lor.. >"<
everywhere in kl also jam today
yes yes.......veli the jammed!!!
i spent 1 hour and 15 minutes...........................

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 09:24 AM)
i stucked before 3 hours
the turning from federal to ldp
that stretched i jammed 3 hours before
hehehehehehehehe
yes yes
today veli jammed
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 09:33 AM

4,458 posts

anyone knows why is it so jammmmmed?????
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 09:47 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 09:37 AM)
err i no experience how to tell?
oh wait
u tell me who is that chick first
many ppl can get in larrr
nobody wants that job

annuar protest what?
only Debbie can molest ok~

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Feb 11 2009, 09:40 AM)
morning ele , kiki , debbie , zero , joey ~
yea yea yea
you finally spelled my name correctly rclxms.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 09:50 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 09:49 AM)
no
i old useless and toothless
so ppl choi ngo dou sor
ok lorrrr
but abit the one sided
i cant molest on SC
but i can molest in real life right?
in real life??
no
only Debbie can molest

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Feb 11 2009, 09:49 AM)
throwing more stones at dat the bird bird lol !
initially she thought i was other ppl le ! wah lau @@
i r so sad sad.gif dat time
>< wai i always spell ur name wrongly meh ?
i think so whistling.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 09:52 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 09:52 AM)
I gib you chance molest me at  setiawangsa also you can't molest me~

Ngiek ngiek
i no wan
u only look for kiki
i molest those who lub me only
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 10:11 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 10:00 AM)
Tsk tsk tsk tsk.....

I walk pass by you also you dunno~
you will never walk pass by me cos i don't go anywhere arround your area

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 10:00 AM)
yalor so damn jam T.T hampir mau mati
1 1/2 hour can do many things......but these time were wasted in the car
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:01 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 10:53 AM)
he buaya mah~  laugh.gif

buaya with ninja skin! XD
i'm good~ happy.gif how are you today? XD
aiyak~ no hi to me? sad.gif
piopiop......................................hi

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 10:54 AM)
that 1 is only a skin to cover ur buaya kulit...
he needs 2 more balls.......you forgot? laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:17 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Feb 11 2009, 10:13 AM)
debbie use ur imagination brows.gif in car can do moar stuff 1 brows.gif
my imagination limited when i'm with guys brows.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 10:21 AM)
Tsk tsk tsk tsk....debbie....you should understand my eyes in seri maya are everywhere. you might neber know the kid that you teach, might be my spy~
you should also know my eyes veli the sensitive wit guys....especially mix
maybe pic taken when u dig ur nose...who knows ,,,,,,,,,,nyiek nyiek nyiek

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 10:24 AM)
wah seriously, i saw 1 lady korek hidung in the car while stuck in the jam. waddafak so fugly! doh.gif
did you take pic of her?????

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 11:02 AM)
how come debbie using piopio pic as avatar lol
she stolen my pictar................nyiek

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:05 AM)
huh? i used her pic as avatar first one~ blek* tongue.gif
yesh correct~~~

QUOTE(cheeann @ Feb 11 2009, 11:08 AM)
come let's go for a date~  icon_question.gif
pein said my parang no nice
so now everytime i also bring along my parang
now is not the time to date u out sad.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:20 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 11:17 AM)
taiggy vegetarian lolz
really????
i wan see this tigar

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:18 AM)
how's debbie today? XD
Debbie is doing fine............ smile.gif

piopio today got lose any weight? kakaka
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:23 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 11:19 AM)
gtg liao bai gaiseeeeeee
where taigar go??

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 11 2009, 11:19 AM)
G`morning SC~
morning silverhawk
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:25 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 11 2009, 11:22 AM)
g' morning biggrin.gif
morning 0

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:23 AM)
morning~
piopio a... XD

thought that gain weight... @@ but weight still remain the same... XD 42 now~

Added on February 11, 2009, 11:24 ammorning zero-x~ XD
42kg?
how tall are u?
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:26 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 11:24 AM)
nola where got time to take pictar? i dun wan to spoilt my own appetite early in da morning
to see she is a lady or a gal
if a lady
taigar veli the like it
if a gal
pein veli like
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:40 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:27 AM)
aiyak~

bb meet pein didn't meet me... sad.gif i bery the sad... T___T
hahaha XD what's sui?
i'm around...156~158 gua~
like tat is ok
unless u are fleshy

QUOTE(cheeann @ Feb 11 2009, 11:28 AM)
no worry~
u can molest me if u wan~  brows.gif  brows.gif
cannot
pein said my parang too small
i wan train up my skill first
now not the time to molest aleady

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 11:28 AM)
No no no no......if a woman...

pein rike it rike it
then u shareee with taigar

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 11 2009, 11:28 AM)
hi, is that you in that avatar hmm.gif ?
yesh yesh yesh it's me it's me
i veli the like it

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:35 AM)
what? -.-

that one is debbie la~ i know her bery the long time ago~ BLEK* tongue.gif

you never meet me before~ how you know that's me? blek*
ya~ i bery the fat, so that girl is not me... sad.gif

you ninja boy? not studying in UTM?
shocking.gif

debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:48 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 11:39 AM)
Hello i red~ brows.gif

Working?
Yesh. I spied debbie long time already......i know that's not her. If that's her, there is one parang beside her.

Oh...bery the fat? I think its you. Saw pictures d. Confirmed its you through scan.

sad.gif I dunno what is UTM actually....
My eyes.....they are special
yesh yesh tat's not me cos no parang beside me
and this parang is prepared only for you my pein pein

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:41 AM)
you spied debbie?!?!??!
deebbiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ohmy.gif  you got a stalker!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
why got one parang beside her? >"< so scary >"<
see~ the avatar bery the fat meh? >"<
i sad sad.gif you laugh at fat people like me... sad.gif you bias fat people like me...

UTM= university tarzam malaysia~
yesh i also spied pein and i noticed he always dig his nose....many gold
so i belib he is a rich man
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 11:52 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 11 2009, 11:42 AM)
so you like to play piano eh tongue.gif ?
yesh yesh
veli the likey.....................!!!

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 11:43 AM)
Har. Sharing is not caring, no?
O.O

sharing is caring
you 2 discuss how to share

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:43 AM)
i fat... sad.gif fat T____T

you can ask aod... sad.gif or hawky, or ....err.... dazzy, errr... kiki, piglet, keiko, lexis~ XD
=_=
wah so complicated
better show us ur pic here........... effective!

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 11:45 AM)
see what?
see my left ball bang against my right ball in excitement?
yesh yesh
still banging now?

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 11:46 AM)
Debbie knew d, but she know resistance is futile...

Because she wants to chop me.

So you agree the avatar is you lah ? Ngiek ngiek

Tarzam? What's that?
yesh yesh
this is me.......it's ME ME MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:49 AM)
why wanna chop you? XD

you buwee her?

i didn't agree a~

tarzam is the kind of jungle~
blush.gif come come~ i date you~ btw, i don't want pein~ you come to jb and find me i happy~  wub.gif 

btw, i need SSSSSSSSSS >"< heard that bb skinny.... >"< why wanna give fat away?
yesh
pein buwee me
he dun lub me at all
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 12:01 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 11:58 AM)
hahaha XD wait i show you pic~

why he buwee you?
you're veli the cute~~~~~~~~~~~i like it~~~~~~

he buwee me cos he said i neva play piano to him sad.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 01:27 PM

4,458 posts

lunch finished
simple and cheap meal
just dry noodles only~~~~i like it!~~~

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 12:05 PM)
Ok ok. I will ask taigy to share with me and ask how to molest debbie...

can?
no
only Debbie can molest
you 2 discuss when to lemme molest

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 12:13 PM)
Because my si foo sez this to me...

The more you bully them, the more they want you. Am i right>?
NO YOU'RE WRONG!!!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 12:16 PM)
alamak~ you want them to want you?

don't buwee me ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ XD
i sked sked~
pein is a bad guy

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 12:19 PM)
Pein @ u create too many sins oredi. too hard for u to return to innocent.. shoo shoo bad guy
yesh he created too many sins
can't be saved.....sigh........... shakehead.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 11 2009, 12:23 PM)
missing some 1, feel really sux.
look at the monitor i hope she can appear now.
then i would ask her contacts.
for alot of purpose, i wish to date her out.
maybe i can know her more in future.
there my wish. Ohh God can u hear me
ask her contacts straight away
why hesitate?
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 01:31 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 11 2009, 01:27 PM)
she not here how to ask
PM her

who is she? brows.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:28 PM)
Hello, LG!
halo kampung
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 01:32 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:31 PM)
Already consumed lunch?
yupe

cheap and nice...kakaka
debbieyss
post Feb 11 2009, 01:42 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:38 PM)
Economy rice?
no
this time is dry mee hoon
but cheap and veli nice~~~

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:41 AM