Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?

KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:27 AM

IX
5,369 posts

hey kiki ..woa....the rena case..oo.loo
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:28 AM

IX
5,369 posts

Ele!@!..haha you now Hiobbeseess..Low profiler wash toilet ya keke
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:29 AM

IX
5,369 posts

hi pink pinky...where is the brain?lol
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:34 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 10:29 AM)
i tot wash toilet shuld be high profile? brows.gif
what you wana tell me?
joo lub me?
and want buttsekk wib me? brows.gif
nola..got better one tongue.gif nt many can get in tongue.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 10:31 AM)
omg.. that area also almost jam for 24/7 doh.gif
terrible T.T
but loke yew si almost the same.. sigh sad.gif
which 1??
T.T sobness..
awww; kiki.. why?u cry?

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 10:32 AM)
yes yes
veli jammed
i was late  >.<
yes yes.......veli the jammed!!!
i spent 1 hour and 15 minutes...........................
yes yes
today veli jammed
hey debbbie wub.gif

Added on February 11, 2009, 9:34 am
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 10:33 AM)
anyone knows why is it so jammmmmed?????
i was about to ask you; wassup? anuar protest? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Feb 11 2009, 09:34 AM
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:56 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 10:52 AM)
i no wan
u only look for kiki
i molest those who lub me only
I wanna lub debbie wub.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 09:58 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 10:56 AM)
guys arr,, can help me?
wat is the code for small youtube oredi? i 4got leh sad.gif
hi BB! wub.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 10:02 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 11:01 AM)
hey KV.. long time no see. Heard u bek to Msia ady
i feel like explode when i read that thread.. haih
BB checking on me? unsure.gif i`m back for a week only then i`m here again. tongue.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 12:01 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 11:10 AM)
wrong! kenot say checking.. is called caring.. biggrin.gif
u came back for CNY aR?
caring? blush.gif wub.gif yes for cny... biggrin.gif

hey pio pio.!

i wan to lub debbie wub.gif

KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 12:07 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 11 2009, 01:06 PM)
alamak~ how come buli her? tsktsktsk* brows.gif

you buwee many girls la~ tsk* why so notty? kick*
buwee piopio? tongue.gif wub.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 12:58 PM

IX
5,369 posts

kiiki Lub
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 04:46 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 05:41 PM)
oh nononooooooooooo
taigar~~u r bad taigar............rawrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
but i raik it kakakkaka
spank debbie tongue.gif

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:41 PM)
not happening, mate. i am never alone in a dark room brows.gif brows.gif
eh unfair sad.gif cannot see the images sad.gif running on 56k modem leh T_T
spank penny too tongue.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 04:57 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 05:53 PM)
i'm not naise to be spanked.................................................................
but penny yes.............heheheheh
lub debbie blush.gif wub.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 04:57 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:56 PM)
eh eh wats with the spanking!!
spank fest rclxms.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 05:04 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 06:00 PM)
i got parang

what you got?
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif i sked sad.gif debbie wanna chop chop me sad.gif icon_question.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 05:08 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 06:06 PM)
this song sings through my very vein........................................................kakakakakaka  wub.gif
i raik ~~~~~ the diamondssssssssssssssssssss  $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
i will chop very gently.....................no worries........be happy............
why chop me...i totyou like to molest guys blush.gif sad.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 11 2009, 05:16 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 06:12 PM)
I must be crazy now
Maybe I dream too much
But when I think of you
I long to feel your touch

To whisper in your ear
Words that are old as time
Words only you would hear
If only you were mine

I wish I could go back to the very first day I saw you
Should've made my move when you looked in my eyes
'Cause by now I know that you'd feel the way that I do
And I'd whisper these words as you'd lie here by my side

I love you, please say
You love me too, these three words
They could change our lives forever
And I promise you that we will always be together
Till the end of time

So today, I finally find the courage deep inside
Just to walk right up to your door
But my body can't move when I finally get to it
Just like a thousand times before

Then without a word he handed me this letter
Read I hope this finds the way into your heart, it said

I love you, please say
You love me too, these three words
Till the end of time

Well maybe I, I need a little love yeah
And maybe I, I need a little care
And maybe I, maybe you, maybe you, maybe you
Oh you need somebody just to hold you
If you do, just reach out and I'll be there

I love you, please say
You love me too
Please say you love me too
Till the end of time
These three words

Oh, I love you
Please say you love me too
Please please
Say you love me too
Till the end of time
My baby
Together, together, forever
Till the end of time
I love you
I will be your light
Shining bright
Shining through your eyes
My baby
kiki; who sing? unsure.gif
KVReninem
post Feb 12 2009, 08:33 AM

IX
5,369 posts

jousan! ..i saw debbie wub.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 8:35 ampein; do you think stimulus package sufficient enuf to steam up the cock again?

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Feb 12 2009, 08:35 AM
KVReninem
post Feb 12 2009, 08:47 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:38 AM)
It might be more on regulatory changes rather than direct infusion of cash, i mean for the future 2nd package as rumoured on the press
i heard about it; but how do you change? tongue.gif ahhh lubricant nt enuf for total milf lolx

ps: Pls ignore if you dont like rubbish talk
KVReninem
post Feb 12 2009, 09:07 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 09:49 AM)
Lulz, US Republican style tax cut?

All i want is to see the government to immediately start construction of Gemas-JB EDTP...

When you have over 9xx km of modern track system, its benefits are immense
ah? unsure.gif wat is gemas -jb ebtp?
KVReninem
post Feb 12 2009, 09:15 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Feb 12 2009, 10:12 AM)
morning....
cutieee. wub.gif

0.0488sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:25 AM