Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?

JapanKid89
post Feb 11 2009, 07:46 PM

87 posts

Hello~~
JapanKid89
post Feb 11 2009, 07:52 PM

87 posts

nippon? when i become japanese

I pure orange chinese
JapanKid89
post Feb 11 2009, 07:59 PM

87 posts

Dude something called mamak!
JapanKid89
post Feb 11 2009, 08:37 PM

87 posts

huh?

JapanKid89
post Feb 12 2009, 12:44 AM

87 posts

i just think you should give up and find a better girl
JapanKid89
post Feb 12 2009, 12:54 AM

87 posts

truthfully got rejected alot of times i just move on and find another
JapanKid89
post Feb 12 2009, 01:06 AM

87 posts

Mature M = MAN!

Be a Man! do the right thing! by russell peter!

Love is something you share but gain nothing in return
JapanKid89
post Feb 12 2009, 01:11 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:08 AM)
I just wanna to have comfortable journey without any bumps...

That is why i am researching and researching, over and over...

Do you think a relationship, is an investment?
there a saying you throw a rock 100 times, you be able to understand and research about the velocity and every detail on why the rock falls

BUT!

when comes to love or relationship no matter how many times you get into it, you will never understand and have a nice comfortable journey.
You will only have experience and to be a better man~ that it...

I believe relationship its like a business of selling oneself to the other party whether she/he wants you or not
JapanKid89
post Feb 12 2009, 01:22 AM

87 posts

if it were i would not have 6ex! biggrin.gif

0.0462sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:19 PM