Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?
blackburry
Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 05:12 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I must be crazy now Maybe I dream too much But when I think of you I long to feel your touch
To whisper in your ear Words that are old as time Words only you would hear If only you were mine
I wish I could go back to the very first day I saw you Should've made my move when you looked in my eyes 'Cause by now I know that you'd feel the way that I do And I'd whisper these words as you'd lie here by my side
I love you, please say You love me too, these three words They could change our lives forever And I promise you that we will always be together Till the end of time
So today, I finally find the courage deep inside Just to walk right up to your door But my body can't move when I finally get to it Just like a thousand times before
Then without a word he handed me this letter Read I hope this finds the way into your heart, it said
I love you, please say You love me too, these three words They could change our lives forever And I promise you that we will always be together Till the end of time
Well maybe I, I need a little love yeah And maybe I, I need a little care And maybe I, maybe you, maybe you, maybe you Oh you need somebody just to hold you If you do, just reach out and I'll be there
I love you, please say You love me too Please say you love me too Till the end of time These three words They could change our lives forever And I promise you that we will always be together
Oh, I love you Please say you love me too Please please Say you love me too Till the end of time My baby Together, together, forever Till the end of time I love you I will be your light Shining bright Shining through your eyes My baby  I must be crazy now Maybe I dream too muchyes yes yes .. u dream too much its time to wake up! Jon loi lorrr~~ wei 2nite how gar ?? QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 05:13 PM) I have a nice runch with you~  Added on February 11, 2009, 5:14 pmI rike it very much~ yes i is enjoice too  next time i want to try wat u ordered jus now
kikipi
Feb 11 2009, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) Yes. I carry spanars around...  i know honey.. ur house got alot of spannars.. small medium big.. u have all the sizes!  QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) wat kinda pipes does he fix?  the big ones.. those in the longkang ones ?
blackburry
Feb 11 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:12 PM) yes lol » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « WAHHHH!! pls dun sked me like tat.. 2nite i kenot sleep how ?
dazzywazzy
Feb 11 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 05:19 PM) i know honey.. ur house got alot of spannars.. small medium big.. u have all the sizes!  the big ones.. those in the longkang ones ?  the ones in indah water?
peinsama
Feb 11 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) wat kinda pipes does he fix?  Clog pipes QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) Obviously spanar win~ QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) I must be crazy now Maybe I dream too muchyes yes yes .. u dream too much its time to wake up! Jon loi lorrr~~ wei 2nite how gar ?? yes i is enjoice too  next time i want to try wat u ordered jus now Eh eh...then like that we exchange food next time we runch again. You order what i ordered, i order what you order.
Ele
Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:12 PM)  pretend pig to eat tiger..
kikipi
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 05:17 PM) I must be crazy now Maybe I dream too muchyes yes yes .. u dream too much its time to wake up! Jon loi lorrr~~ wei 2nite how gar ?? yes i is enjoice too  next time i want to try wat u ordered jus now i dun wana wake up from my dream T.T pls dont bring me back to the real world  tonight ? where u wan to go ?
PeNNyPupZ

tsk. pein lan see
kikipi
Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 05:20 PM) the ones in indah water?  hmm yea roughly XD
dazzywazzy
pein mmg lan see wan.. dun wan see us.. only wan see leng lui.
peinsama
I go back first~
BAI BAI~~~~
kikipi
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM) yes he is =/
Ele
taigar kena molest » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
peinsama
Feb 11 2009, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM) QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) pein mmg lan see wan.. dun wan see us.. only wan see leng lui. But but.......T.T
kikipi
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) pein mmg lan see wan.. dun wan see us.. only wan see leng lui. he always neglect ugly ppl
dazzywazzy
QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) then he is taiggy's co-partner lor.. since taigy cuci tndas Added on February 11, 2009, 5:24 pmnext time see pein i will take my shot gun and shoot-on-site! This post has been edited by dazzywazzy: Feb 11 2009, 05:24 PM
Maxd38
Feb 11 2009, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) taigar kena molest » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
7chai
Feb 11 2009, 05:25 PM
I guess is just plain waiting. She did not appear, so far. Maybe today is not the day. The feeling is quite empty, i duno why i feel in this way. is because of her absence, probaly.
blackburry
Feb 11 2009, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 11 2009, 05:20 PM) Clog pipes Obviously spanar win~ Eh eh...then like that we exchange food next time we runch again. You order what i ordered, i order what you order. ok deal  bye bye~ QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « pretend pig to eat tiger.. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM) i dun wana wake up from my dream T.T pls dont bring me back to the real world  tonight ? where u wan to go ? wtf! ehem .. mcD  QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) taigar kena molest » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « he is enjoying cant u see
^Hobbes^
Feb 11 2009, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(blackburry @ Feb 11 2009, 05:19 PM) WAHHHH!! pls dun sked me like tat.. 2nite i kenot sleep how ? sleep wif me then u wil sleep alright QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 05:21 PM)  pretend pig to eat tiger.. and this ngam sai u u sure rike this  Added on February 11, 2009, 5:28 pmQUOTE(Ele @ Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM) taigar kena molest » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 11 2009, 05:28 PM