7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Single's Club V148 - THREE MORE DAYS TO GO!, Have you applied for personal loans yet?

debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 12:52 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 12:47 AM)
it's ok~  smile.gif

btw, was on phone :S so didn't off... XD
it's ok........but............i do miss u.......... blush.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:49 AM)
Well, if door is being locked, it is leave it alone rather than yourself taking an axe to intrude through the door...

When you intrude through the door, it will leave permanent damage to the door because you axed the door earlier and it is not pretty sight at the end...
yeah i get what you mean.......
that's why it's always for the rejected ones to continue to wait
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 12:58 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:53 AM)
Sounds like allowing his/herself to fall into depression, ehem....  hmm.gif

Looks like relationship is a rocket science affair to me
yes it is
love is only awesome when you see your love one be with other ppl yet you're still there for her

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 12:54 AM)
debbie- wah~ miss me too much already~ tongue.gif you miss me only a? tongue.gif
yes i miss you.......being so kind to me.eeee

errrmm
who else you thought i'm missing now?
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:02 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 12:58 AM)
Im still meeting her.

I dont think i can let go of it.Or maybe i just need to meet more people.
hmmm
hang out this v day with frens and know more new chicks
cheer up your life bro wink.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 12 2009, 12:59 AM)
They inform too late edi. Cant arrange my time.

Time to sleep. Tata~
tata oren

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:00 AM)
Kinda heart aching just like this

Haihz, now i know why i should be "m"
you will sooner become a matured "m"
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:04 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 12 2009, 01:00 AM)
hahaha, you're not alone man tongue.gif
oh i see.......................seee

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:00 AM)
thought that you might miss some other people mah~ blush.gif
who else do you think so?? brows.gif

Added on February 12, 2009, 1:04 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:03 AM)
What defines a matured "m"?
know what love is all about bro

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Feb 12 2009, 01:04 AM
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:15 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:08 AM)
I just wanna to have comfortable journey without any bumps...

That is why i am researching and researching, over and over...

Do you think a relationship, is an investment?
i think they have answered your questions wink.gif

for me, i will take initiative to propose to the man i love
but i won't pursue anything if i know he doesn't have feeling on me, i will let go

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 01:09 AM)
Im thinking of going to TSB and buy ori games tomorrow.Then,just play like no tomorrow,provided it dont disappoint me.
I want to avoid it cause being in a LDR relationship is no difference than being single.
so just do it
as long as you feel comfortable in doing so
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:21 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:11 AM)
I am more inclined to think a relationship is a fixed deposit
come on kampung......
get away your intellectual cells.....ok...this is love......be more sentimental...feel it...!!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:13 AM)
could be tsk* brows.gif someone...
sshhhhhhhhhhh blush.gif

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 12 2009, 01:15 AM)
mine one failed  doh.gif
huh??? why?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:16 AM)
What are your considerations when aiming at a guy?

Personality? Age? Religion? Status? Feeling? Thinking?
to put it in bald: when you have chemistry with the someone, all your well set targets are no longer targets....trust me

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:16 AM)
let's say...

50% fail 50% succeed
would this happen??
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:30 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 12 2009, 01:23 AM)
coz each of us went to chase our own dream.by forcing each other is not a good way to continue our relationship.
yeshh
we are to accommodate and tolerate with each other
not to ask them to change according to our ideal partner

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:24 AM)
Ah, at the end, basically, you are saying that relationships are mostly blind, just like a maze eh?

Somehow, i can see, when people fall in love, any negativities on his or her partner, is dismissed....
Well, we can build a good highway, if we want gua....
let put it this way
it's for us to pursue someone whom you trulyl love
despite the ending is good or bad, we are to genuinely loving each other without asking any in return

but i'd see the negative sides of the other and i would let him aware about him

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:25 AM)
it's all about willingness of two parties~ =)
you are not rational enough, and very soft hearted~ smile.gif perhaps you are rational, but love makes you blind...

but yea~ you know what to do, i think? if you really think that the guy not good enough, urge her for it... or observe the guy, and see if he's THAT bad?
yes...willingness of both sides
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:35 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:33 AM)
This word, i cannot retort anymore  smile.gif
in fact i'm still learning how to give without expect any in return wink.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:36 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 12 2009, 01:34 AM)
what to reply? smile.gif
everyone is having fun, and that's the aim of the thread
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:47 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:36 AM)
it takes time really~ wink.gif
yes i know and the time is sooo longggg
and it is hurt while you're asking yourselve to over him....

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 12 2009, 01:36 AM)
I've learnt, you'll learn it too ^-^
not i will
is i am laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:36 AM)
Er, why? I mean in that principle, why are you still learning? Em......do you missed anything from that?
i'm learning, cos in fact i do want to own him but the fact tells me that he does not belong to me
but cos i love him i genuinely want the very best for him

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 12 2009, 01:38 AM)
kinda true also..but i prefer to be with someone who shares same passion or hobbies as me. ya know..something like more relaxed type of relationship. easy going with tolerating attitudes each other.
when 2 hearts are mean to be together
anything is possible

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 12 2009, 01:41 AM)
aiyah no date?  cry.gif
yessss smile.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:51 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:50 AM)
i find that cool!
sayang* you ok? blush.gif  over him already?
ooo! really?
kind of....... laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:52 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:51 AM)
That's noble....

Makes me think 360 degrees already...
blush.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:55 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 12 2009, 01:52 AM)
lonely vday for me  cry.gif
no worries
lots of chicks out there laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:53 AM)
If like that, then this kind of female, should be good for Kampung's long term consumption
ok.....do consider me if you are over age

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:53 AM)
how long it takes? smile.gif
since last year march
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:57 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:56 AM)
As if i will "ever" happen blink.gif
evertime i talk to you
it's just like talking to a stone yawn.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:57 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 12 2009, 01:56 AM)
good that you over him already~ blush.gif
sometime will still think of him

but i know i can get through it.........
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:58 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 12 2009, 01:57 AM)
means you didn't change your point at all? moving 360 degrees means u're back where u started laugh.gif
hahahaha

correct correct correct.........hahahaha
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 01:59 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:58 AM)
A result of 5 years of reclusion from female  smile.gif
why 5 years?>????
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 02:01 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 01:59 AM)
Basically, yes although i got new insights, but at the end of the day, my principle remains strong as before
i feel like..............falling from mount KK
my efforts and saliva are paid in vain...........
return my efforts and saliva plssssssssssssssssss

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 12 2009, 01:59 AM)
Damn true. laugh.gif

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 12 2009, 01:59 AM)
(looks around)

doh.gif
yeshhhhhh

consider the "chick" --- kamp**g
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 02:03 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 12 2009, 02:02 AM)
Problems on diplomacy with female, then you get half of classroom boycotted Kampung and finally, studying at a course which has no female, puts a final nail on the coffin of female contacts...

Studying at engineering, i never regret it, because it is my dream, although lots of my ex-schoolmates who are studying business in other colleges, was shocked to heard that throughout my life in college, almost none of the contacts that i made in real life, are female...
do you think it is pretty the ABNORMAL?????
debbieyss
post Feb 12 2009, 02:03 AM

4,458 posts

hey all.....got to off..........

nice chat with you guys and gal though............

good night smile.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:42 AM