yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 10 2009, 11:20 PM)
you haven't intro yourself also icon_idea.gif
not sked just erm, surprised tongue.gif
ayaik why you like that part so much geh unsure.gif ?
i did intro at the other version...
but i cant find it..

hairy pls help...the intro that everyone did yesterday,...
i cant find it.. icon_question.gif
IcedNyior
post Feb 10 2009, 11:29 PM

1,768 posts

gtg zzz
Kenneth85
post Feb 10 2009, 11:30 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
well he has nipples tongue.gif
you're right sweat.gif

reengurl

199 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
No lar... I have nice eyes, nice smile and cute dimples mah...
u got dimples meh!!!!!!

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
not the first time in my life biggrin.gif
just appearances tongue.gif ?
thanks, so what you do for a living hairy ?
okay lor
i want a man who truly understands me tongue.gif and someone that I really care about enough to make an effort in the relationship tongue.gif
...flowers
...chocolates
...guitar
oh shucks, now become money pulak xD
hairyLGS

209 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Feb 10 2009, 11:29 PM)
gtg zzz
Night Iced... Come back tomorrow morning for 18SX laugh.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:31 pm
QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
thanks, so what you do for a living hairy ?
I was a Copy Boy... then got demoted to Coffee Boy... and then later promoted to Office Boy...

Right now... I might be promoted soon... laugh.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
but i cant find it..

I dunno where it is... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 10 2009, 11:32 PM
Zero-X
post Feb 10 2009, 11:32 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 10 2009, 11:26 PM)
Huh? So you not leng zhai? No kiut? No adorable?  blink.gif
yeah too bad X_X, no wonder you get the girls in here

QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
ppl wanna see only mah, who cares lengzai or not tongue.gif

time i afk...got work lol T____________T
there are plenty times, not like this is the last day lol
work now ? later

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM)
but i cant find it..

-.-
TSimooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 11:34 PM

35 posts

DAMN! i see more pimples appearing sad.gif
hairyLGS
post Feb 10 2009, 11:34 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 10 2009, 11:30 PM)
u got dimples meh!!!!!!
okay lor
i want a man who truly understands me tongue.gif and someone that I really care about enough to make an effort in the relationship tongue.gif
...flowers
...chocolates
...guitar
Yes I do... you weren't looking at me when I sit next to you... tongue.gif

Wah... your effort in a relationship can be mind boggling... sweat.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 10 2009, 11:32 PM)
yeah too bad X_X, no wonder you get the girls in here
there are plenty times, not like this is the last day lol
work now ? later
-.-
Oh no... I don't get the girls... (except reengurl)...

Just be yourself and keep spamming... sometimes we don't only just flirt... we do talk about other stuff... just share yourself here and show us who you are... you might never know the friends you make here... then just looking for a partner... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 10 2009, 11:36 PM
Zero-X
post Feb 10 2009, 11:37 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Feb 10 2009, 11:29 PM)
gtg zzz
ok nitez ~

QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 10 2009, 11:30 PM)
okay lor
...flowers
...chocolates
...guitar
then ar let me slowly understand you first ar tongue.gif

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 10 2009, 11:30 PM)
I was a Copy Boy... then got demoted to Coffee Boy... and then later promoted to Office Boy...

Right now... I might be promoted soon...  laugh.gif
yeah keep up the good work biggrin.gif
anyway later guys wave.gif
hairyLGS
post Feb 10 2009, 11:38 PM

209 posts

Buh bye...
Zero-X
post Feb 10 2009, 11:39 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 10 2009, 11:34 PM)
Oh no... I don't get the girls... (except reengurl)...

Just be yourself and keep spamming... sometimes we don't only just flirt... we do talk about other stuff... just share yourself here and show us who you are... you might never know the friends you make here... then just looking for a partner...  rclxms.gif
wait a minute why always got this reengurl in exception hmm.gif ?
and perhaps we might learned more about ourself too, cheers biggrin.gif
TSimooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 11:40 PM

35 posts

Like how im the most hated cow on this thread rolleyes.gif
hairyLGS
post Feb 10 2009, 11:41 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Zero-X @ Feb 10 2009, 11:39 PM)
wait a minute why always got this reengurl in exception hmm.gif ?
and perhaps we might learned more about ourself too, cheers  biggrin.gif
You'll know soon enough why...

Take care..
yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 11:41 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

wait i go find...

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:43 pmahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......i found it... rclxm9.gif

Hi, my name is Wei Teng (Hui Teng - in mandarin). I am 21 this year, after July I will become 22 year old. Studying as Diploma in Accountancy at Klang. Currently in my Year 3, Sem 1 (My last semester) I am from Klang too, I am a Cancer,I am 39kg, 160cm . Pure chinese, no mix blood. I can speak cantonese, mandarin, english and malay.I am a open minded person... I love music, computers, phothgraphy, love being photographed, watching movies, love singing, love modelling. Food is not really my passion but loved SUSHI...

Feel free to contact me. PM me if you want to know more about me or date me.

Thank you,

Regards,
-Wei Teng-

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Feb 10 2009, 11:43 PM
TSimooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 11:44 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:41 PM)
wait i go find...

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:43 pmahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......i found it...  rclxm9.gif

Hi, my name is Wei Teng (Hui Teng - in mandarin). I am 21 this year, after July I will become 22 year old. Studying as Diploma in Accountancy at Klang. Currently in my Year 3, Sem 1 (My last semester) I am from Klang too, I am a Cancer,I am 39kg, 160cm . Pure chinese, no mix blood. I can speak cantonese, mandarin, english and malay.I am a open minded person... I love music, computers, phothgraphy, love being photographed, watching movies, love singing, love modelling. Food is not really my passion but loved SUSHI... 

Thank you,
Regards,
-Wei Teng-
got find mine? laugh.gif
zenix
post Feb 10 2009, 11:49 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 11:34 PM)
DAMN! i see more pimples appearing sad.gif
that is cow spots?
yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 11:49 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

imooatcows[SIZE=14]

Hi, my name is Stan. I'm a cow, hear me moo. I weigh twice as much as u and look good on the barbecue. My mom was a cow and my dad was an ox. They were made into steak and shipped all over the world when i was a little calf. I am 16 this year, thats very old for a cow. If u squeeze my udders, milk comes out...I think. I enjoy eating grass and taking long walks on the beach. I can do house work but im a bull in a china shop. I'm a carpicorn, my traits are:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Capricorn_(astrology)

im too lazy to list them out, read at ur own risk. I'm good at moo-ing and grazing. My amibitions are to become the tastiest steak anyone has ever tasted.

PMs are welcomed to anyone who would like to see a big fat obnoxious cow like myself. But be warned, I am attracted to shiny things and will start charging towards anything thats shiny.

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Feb 10 2009, 11:51 PM
Kenneth85
post Feb 10 2009, 11:50 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:41 PM)
wait i go find...

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:43 pmahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.......i found it...  rclxm9.gif

Thank you,
Regards,
-Wei Teng-
sweat.gif sweat.gif
Hi, my name is Unammed, I am 24 this year. Not Studying. I am a Libra. Pure chinese, no mix blood. I can speak cantonese, mandarin, english and malay.I am introverted person... I love anything.

Feel free NOT to contact me.

reengurl
post Feb 10 2009, 11:50 PM

199 posts

lol im not working
just working on my assignment
anyway i still got fkn 800 words and its due this fri LOL zzz
grind grind grind ~~
TSimooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 11:51 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:49 PM)
imooatcows[SIZE=14]

Hi, my name is Stan. I'm a cow, hear me moo. I weigh twice as much as u and look good on the barbecue. My mom was a cow and my dad was an ox. They were made into steak and shipped all over the world when i was a little calf. I am 16 this year, thats very old for a cow. If u squeeze my udders, milk comes out...I think. I enjoy eating grass and taking long walks on the beach. I can do house work but im a bull in a china shop. I'm a carpicorn, my traits are:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Capricorn_(astrology)

im too lazy to list them out, read at ur own risk. I'm good at moo-ing and grazing. My amibitions are to become the tastiest steak anyone has ever tasted.

PMs are welcomed to anyone who would like to see a big fat obnoxious cow like myself. But be warned, I am attracted to shiny things and will start charging towards anything thats shiny.
haha, like essay nia...

118 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:01 AM