Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

gl_sepul
post Feb 17 2009, 01:09 PM

14 posts

ive accidently posted in the gundam thread, where i forgot there was a BB gundam forum.

this my first time spray painting any gundam..since its my first time, better off test with an SD unit tongue.gif i wont sacrifice my MG's yet!
a lot of flaws..still need lots of practice though

please comment smile.gif

ZAKU II S. Matsunaga's Customize Mobile Suit SD!! tongue.gif
gl_sepul
post Feb 18 2009, 08:57 AM

14 posts

here are some of my pics i managed to capture the other day. i dun have my own camera sweat.gif

still nooob though in painting.took me full 2 days an d a lot of patience!! haha

anyway..for a first time im satisfied cool2.gif

owh by the way, about the decals, i have excess decals from my MG zaku matsunaga which are suitable used for my sd. especially the Number 573 and the logo on the righth arm of my zaku are Small enough for my Zaku!!

This post has been edited by gl_sepul: Feb 18 2009, 08:59 AM
gl_sepul
post Feb 18 2009, 11:33 AM

14 posts

since im new, can anyone teach me how to build/make extensions for the SD's. like some parts i want them to be longer, or maybe i want to add more gadgets on my SD...

are there any shops selling spare parts or addon parts..?
anyone kind to help me? or any websites i can learn from....?

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by gl_sepul: Feb 18 2009, 11:35 AM
gl_sepul
post Feb 18 2009, 11:54 AM

14 posts

ok thanks a lot. i'll be posting my custom SD's sooon! biggrin.gif
gl_sepul
post Feb 19 2009, 09:38 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(-DaRReN-C- @ Feb 18 2009, 02:07 PM)
white colour is so nice  drool.gif
btw what zaku is it ? zaku II ?
ive painted my originally char zaku II into an Matsunaga custom MS. now experimenting stuff on modding tongue.gif
gl_sepul
post Mar 28 2009, 02:17 PM

14 posts

SD gundams are so hard to find. especially old models. where can i find SD Dom and SD Zgok near KL area...?

0.0365sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:52 AM