11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

hellforce
post Jul 2 2009, 11:58 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(ghostickman @ Jul 2 2009, 11:23 AM)
Special thank to hellforce and kukubeh! Finally get my the freebies, but unfortunaly auntie lenny also dont have part 3 any more.

Auntie lenny are really nice n friendly as you all say.

btw, for those who wanna buy the Chao Chao Ci Wu Ti 3 in 1 box, is available at auntie lenny shop liao. The mental colour look not bad.
your most welcome buddy , hehe the purpose of this whole forum is to share experience and knowledge ma smile.gif

oh by the way hor , how much is the cao cao 3 in 1 set?
hellforce
post Jul 2 2009, 01:17 PM

28 posts

wah 73 not bad wo can consider ma 1 = 23 *3 = 69

extra rm 4 only

hmmm will consider that tongue.gif then can repaint the rest of them to other color icon_rolleyes.gif

hehehe but wondering when i can buy XD

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 2 2009, 01:18 PM
hellforce
post Jul 2 2009, 03:24 PM

28 posts

master kukubeh lai show us some picture of the kit you bought
hellforce
post Jul 3 2009, 08:17 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 2 2009, 09:12 PM)
I dont see those in any online website le.....
I tot havent released yet....

Added on July 2, 2009, 10:15 pmPicture of new kits:
Liu Feng

Zhou Tai:

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jul 2 2009, 11:40 PM)
Liu Feng - BB 143

Zou Tai - BB 252
hmmm how come so diff 1 the color theme and the design too rclxub.gif

dunno y ler zoutai seems to be a little bit similar to ma chao 1 haha or its just me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 3 2009, 08:28 AM
hellforce
post Jul 3 2009, 01:49 PM

28 posts

hehe maybe they want to give our wallet a rest la for the time being hahaha biggrin.gif

i strongly believe they will come out with something sooner or later thumbup.gif
hellforce
post Jul 3 2009, 01:54 PM

28 posts

@ SDreamer wow bro nice kit you have there

wats the name of this kit ah
hellforce
post Jul 4 2009, 11:32 PM

28 posts

looking at the new size of the sango release ....

make me think twice wanna buy or not .

it just feel so weird LOL they look like just a normal soldier size >.< ( hopefully not)

if it is reall economy issue i would pay extra rm 5 for them to make it =X

oh well just have to wait for official release to see what it looks like

Added on July 4, 2009, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jul 4 2009, 09:49 PM)
aiks..I just simply painted the golden lines with smaller brush...
here is the result of 5.5 hours, my first painted model, very satisfied, although not well painted  icon_question.gif
Wow nice ^^ it looks coolz

i like the red+ gold part hehe

and the gold looks bling bling hehe not bad mr color gold?

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 4 2009, 11:33 PM
hellforce
post Jul 5 2009, 11:20 AM

28 posts

you can try to use red marker 1st let it dry then the gold marker to color the border becarefull should be ok liao.

but what you have completed is good hehe i like that tongue.gif not something that can spray can achieve 1

hellforce
post Jul 5 2009, 05:18 PM

28 posts

when u use marker u shake it for a bout 2-3 min make the paint smooth then u apply should be ok..

@ lon 1013 : thats the anime color is it? it looks cool
hellforce
post Jul 5 2009, 11:29 PM

28 posts

@zoidx : lol yeah hor i din notice untill u pointed out
hellforce
post Jul 7 2009, 04:35 PM

28 posts

hi there smile.gif welcome to the big family
hellforce
post Jul 7 2009, 05:00 PM

28 posts

used photo shop to create 1 new picture for my liu bei

been busy lately haven really post my liu bei , shun shange shiang , kong ming and zhang yi omg lol soon soon XD

hellforce
post Jul 7 2009, 11:45 PM

28 posts

wow nice =D suddeny we got so many new people joining the family ^^ YAY!! welcome all

and lets show more of your finish sd
hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 12:00 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 7 2009, 11:28 PM)
I'm totally new in playing model kits (I'm more into sangokuden kits) , if anyone here can answer few of my noobest questions doh.gif :

1) Originally the model kits color not attractive, need to repaint it to get nicer effect, can I use hand paint? coz air brush too exp. Do I need Spray Can?

2) Before I "hand paint" it, can I assembly it 1st? Or have to painted it 1st then only assembly?

3) Need to buy Gundam Marker right? Those RM60+ marker can do the job?
1. if you wanna try to get the feel of painting can try with hand paint 1st . Personally i use can spray cause i dun have a good steady hand T_T. hehe if u want to have more info can check earlier post where i shared on spray can

2. it depends . i would choose the part by part.

3. you dun really need to buy the marker set .you may choose and pick what color you want . if you have budget issue can try to to use artline marker it works fine for me smile.gif hehe the key is keep trying tongue.gif
hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 10:21 AM

28 posts

i'm going to griffity to buy something for my friend next week.

( since i'm broke cannot buy anything , to buy for my friend can temp stop my poison LOL)

i can check if they have the promo there.

hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 10:44 AM

28 posts

guys found a few things tongue.gif while going through ngee khiong blog

hehe would like to share with you

YAY !! releasing on 16 JULY !! =D but dunno when can reach malaysia la =X

user posted image]

more info on ngee khiong blog

off Topic tongue.gif

1/1 Gundam at japan .. OMFGABCDE Finally lol they built it XD

Coolz eh

look at the human ant size tongue.gif

More info on Ngee khiong blog

Added on July 8, 2009, 10:48 am
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 8 2009, 10:26 AM)
can check how much is HGUC Hi-Nu... thanks
notworthy.gif
no problemo bro . will update you on that

anybody want me to check something for them tongue.gif as well? do let me know ^^ should be going on tues or weds next week.

This post has been edited by hellforce: Jul 8 2009, 11:00 AM
hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 11:16 AM

28 posts

emm yeah haha from the back it looks ok but from front =X u know la

this suppose to be the wing for the eagle ( or wat ever birdie)

hellforce
post Jul 8 2009, 09:02 PM

28 posts

wow masta it looks cool ler.

how do you mod it 1 hehe i wanna learn tongue.gif
hellforce
post Jul 9 2009, 11:08 AM

28 posts

i painted my koumei and dun really like it much =X its hard

when i got time will post
hellforce
post Jul 9 2009, 03:33 PM

28 posts

hi guys just used my h/p camera to take my 1st ever made diorama and my just finished zaku

please give some opinion see where can improve or wat to add

Hehe before adding anything nor coloring

Finished painting

Added zaku

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top