8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam V5, Welcome to SD BB Gundam World

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 18 2009, 04:50 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 18 2009, 12:05 AM)
In Penang, I will only recommend one shop la, Modelland near Perangin Mall.
Plan to go tomorrow, but not sure it open tomorrow or not.
It will only open after office hour during weekdays and Saturday (sometimes not open).

Sunday, may be noon opened, but all the time, I will pick night time (8-9pm) to go, coz sure he oredi opened that time.
usually sat and sunday opened at around 4-5pm
if want confirmed opening time then called the boss
for the contact number can get in modelland forum =D

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 19 2009, 05:45 PM

463 posts

haha good good....so that everyone can save money xD
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 22 2009, 05:55 AM

463 posts

is that original eye sticker ?

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 22 2009, 01:33 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jul 22 2009, 11:57 AM)
I see KERORO~....  laugh.gif

what you mean by keroro ?
they copy keroro robo's style ?
lolz

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 22 2009, 09:12 PM

463 posts

hahaha seems like everyone complaining here...
luckily i still stick to the old SDs poison...even those 元祖 or GG series also better than the sango 1 xD
but sango...teman lari abit, buy few boxes lo ~
heeeheee
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 23 2009, 02:08 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(vashblueeyes @ Jul 23 2009, 12:49 PM)

what body they taken from for the xiangyu ??? looks cool also

wah....i saw keroro with new design = ="
can die leh doh.gif doh.gif
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 24 2009, 05:28 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 23 2009, 10:38 PM)
Ya lor, recently the BB release looks like very active.
Last time the release is not that frequent.

May be one release each month.
But now 3-4 kits per month. Some more is no longer 500 yen now. The cheapest also 600 yen oredi.  cry.gif
I can't afford that many anymore now.

Seems like Sanguo series has make a lot of money for Bandai.
If not, Bandai wont release so frequent.

By the way, this weird behaviour is not only happen on SD.
In HG also after Gundam 00.
Almost release all model kits in gundam 00 series oredi.

If SD seed series, then best la ni.....
recession mah....so they have to fund more money in lo
who know we this group of 'sozai' still keep buying buying like nobody's business
lolz
to be frank if i got abit money and afford to buy, i will buy 1st, then after that only regret and turn into survivor mode for some time shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 24 2009, 02:14 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 24 2009, 07:54 AM)
Ya, I am now in survivor mode liao.  sweat.gif
im in survivor mode for long long time lo
now need to settle for car somemore
lagi survivor now sweat.gif sweat.gif
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 24 2009, 08:48 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 24 2009, 06:49 PM)
Oops, it becomes forum to discuss how pity everyone.
I think we should stop that before moderator deletes all... smile.gif
once awhile nothing 1 kua
if keep stick to the topic also abit sien 1

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 29 2009, 02:16 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 28 2009, 07:31 PM)
OMG!! scale Sangokuden!!  shocking.gif But I think BB Sangokuden more cute leh... nod.gif The kits there mentioned "企划中商品" means "Product in Planning", maybe will out in future ba...  blush.gif
just SD nia we already pokkai crawling on floor liao
if it come out this scale then mah mati terus ?
lolz

Added on July 29, 2009, 2:19 am
QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 28 2009, 09:27 PM)
Nofx: yup...i purchase all at 1 time....kena racun too much...this are all the old version i assume as i am not to Gundam cartoon series but i just love the models.....
same here i never watch the gundam anime but i just like the unique design of it
so mostly i will buy those weird weird model and bad guy only
where you ordered them from ?
hlj ?

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Jul 29 2009, 02:19 AM
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 29 2009, 08:27 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(manta.e @ Jul 29 2009, 09:29 AM)
Nice double 00 there....i have yet to build it yet....

i bought all my stuff from HW Japan and they are the cheapest....cheaper than hlj and hobbylink japan....

This is the link..http://www.hwjapan.com/

The only bad thing is this side do not categories the item properly...therefore you need to search according to the gundam series to look for SD...

The good thing of this side they have those old gundam in stock...if not they will take 3days to get it in stock.....

they provide at least 20 to 30% off on every product include new item...i ordered my new kong ming for about 1000 yen i think....

Check out the side man....
thanks for the info man....i always find chance to order from them but this month spend money buy car and some kits from forummer thats why keep delaying
im wondering whether they really can find those old old kits as they write there backordered in 3 working days
seems like they able to get it
i think my 1st order with them will be after september dee sad.gif

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 29 2009, 08:30 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(apion007 @ Jul 29 2009, 09:39 AM)
Wow! It's really cheap and lots of old SD kits too!  thumbup.gif 
How bout the shipping cost? If we buy 6-7 in 1 shots I think can cover back the shipping cost... nod.gif
dont worry about the shipping....its cheaper by 100yen compared to HLJ on SAL shipping rate
they follow the jp national post office rate

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 29 2009, 09:54 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 29 2009, 08:29 PM)
heheh i think i also same with u ler bro darren hahaha

i asking them on zoids and armored core and some sd XD haha
yalor....we sit on same boat lolz
both also related to car and both also related to accident
hahaha

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 29 2009, 11:02 PM

463 posts

bro i think you kena 'SAL parcel' but not 'SAL small packet' right ?
that will cost you almost same rate like EMS from what i learned from hlj
so bro...most important thing...do you have the photo on how their packing ?
the box quality thick ? how the packaging inside ? got put air bags or wrapped it ?

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 30 2009, 02:22 AM

463 posts

i still prefer mono eye
cause it look more real (because im die-hard mono eye supporter too ! xD )
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 30 2009, 01:34 PM

463 posts

Shipments over 2kg go by EMS. In some cases, two boxes may be used to ship SAL shipments over 2kg if they can be split. Shipments that cannot be packed in boxes with no side greater than 60cm in length, or with a total size (length + width + height) greater than 90cm will be shipped by EMS.

hellforce : use this as reference
for mg box...depends on what kind of mg box
those mg box like those zaku black tri-star / mg gogg (39.0 x 31.0 x 10.6 cm)...even 1 box also cant fit in the SAL small packet box
if ordered only HG, i think can fit 3-4boxes
im not so sure about 4boxes....but after i measure i feel that 3 boxes can fit it (it also depending on the packing guy)

or maybe try what manta did, 3 HG and 4 SD
i think that should be fine
but what i can said is never try never know
ive already wasted so much money to learn and get their shipping box for future estimation sweat.gif (striderozy knows that xD )

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 30 2009, 10:57 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 30 2009, 01:57 PM)
Just like Darren said, really need to try a few times then only you can estimate on the shipping cost.
But if you dont plan to get a lot, try to find in local shops first like aunty shops. Just like Kukubeh did.
Old stock, order online, new stock get from aunty shop.

Too bad, aunty didnt open shop in PG, if not, I wont consider buying online.  tongue.gif
hahaha im sure you remember this....the 'WTF shipment'

Attached Image *thats all for this shipment shakehead.gif

but i heard from masta said that aunty price is not that cheap like before liao wor ?

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 31 2009, 03:45 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 30 2009, 11:42 PM)
The big one is not included in the picture....
Darren, show them what is the big one....
Hahahaha  tongue.gif
what you mean ?? the kit that caused we kena 1 ?
its inside the box sleeping at the bottom if you see the photo clearly tongue.gif

these are my collection of hlj box, the place that my babies sleeping tongue.gif
with some comparison of the kit's box....hope it helps

MG Gogg = 39.0 x 31.0 x 10.6 cm
HG Hy-Gogg = 31.0 x 19.0 x 7.0 cm
SD Gouf = 13.0 x 19.0 x 4.6 cm
SD Zapper Zaku = 20.5 x 15.0 x 5.2 cm

on the left 1 is the maximum size for SAL small pac, that can fit 8-12 boxes of SD depending on the box size
the middle 1 is SAL parcel

This post has been edited by -DaRReN-C-: Jul 31 2009, 03:47 AM
-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 31 2009, 10:23 AM

463 posts

ya hellforce....at 1st i also think like that but ended up it cannot
hlj will not squeeze our item to a fit fit box
they will margin some space, so our kits wont damaged

as what strider said...big boxes sure kena custom tahan 1
from the photo, only the SAL parcel kena 'ditahan' oleh kastam
the rest all 'dilepaskan' terus

-DaRReN-C-
post Jul 31 2009, 10:59 AM

463 posts

QUOTE(ghostickman @ Jul 31 2009, 10:38 AM)
Put me in the boat as well  cry.gif
My car air cond compressor need to be replace....
lolz
where got people willing to jump in the boat 1 xD

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0415sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:52 AM