Nokia Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V8 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer

xphossis
post Feb 11 2009, 12:49 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

Just a few question:

1) Which is the best screen protector to use that will not affect the sensitivity of the screen?

2) If I have the light leaking problem can I make a one on one exchange? Mine is Avaxx set.

Thanks!
xphossis
post Feb 11 2009, 06:08 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:02 PM)
1) get those with the hole pre-cut on the sensor part.
2) most of us oso have the light leaking set, i believe. no harm done. doesnt bother me.
Wat brand do u suggest?

I heard Skol makes the screen less sensitive.
xphossis
post Feb 11 2009, 08:29 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

I just tried and got "No update available"

Mine is Avaxx set fyi.
xphossis
post Feb 14 2009, 12:32 AM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

I know this is a noob question, but I just can't uninstall application in my tube.

Can someone teach me how to do it? I tried Delete but it doesn't work.

0.0492sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:48 AM