QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 11 2009, 12:43 AM)
where to get this software?i tried operamini site but they dun hav 5800 as an optionNokia Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V8 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer
Nokia Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V8 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer
Feb 11 2009, 12:49 AM
455 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Feb 13 2009, 03:25 AM
hmmm hope they release a good firmware update soon.....
btw i love the video playback on the tube....super sharp and clear.....and i love the little vibration when u click or unlock the screen.....haha |
Feb 14 2009, 12:20 AM
guys v20 good?coz i still at v11 now...and dunno how to update my hpone
Feb 14 2009, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 14 2009, 12:20 AM) not everybody is tech savvy,so if u dun wan to explain to me just let the others do....and u can keep quiet......sigh.....i ask good a not u ask me read 1st page....and i google nemesis i got star trek.....at least giv me some directions la...... |
Feb 14 2009, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Feb 14 2009, 12:27 AM) Hey now my tube got another prob....LOL this 1 is funny!...Whenever i tune my radio to hitz.fm(92.9) it automaticaly off the radio player n comes out to the main menu..I tried other frequency all ok..I dont know why,when i tune to hitz.fm only it will off the player...Some kind of bug? even the tube knows hitz sucks...... |
| Change to: | 0.0410sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:24 AM |