4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Nokia Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V8 ♥♪, Nokia Tube the Iphone Killer

leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 01:23 PM

950 posts

Guyz after the v20 firmware update....the only theme that fully optimized is only iphone dark theme....apart from that most of the theme is not fully optimized...

Can you all provide me more theme that is fully optimized?

Thanks...
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 01:38 PM

950 posts

iphone light and dark glamour... get it from daily mobile...

i like the iphone light coz give me fresh look...both is fully optimized thou...
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 01:42 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 15 2009, 01:36 PM)
thanks for the theme is fully optimized... thumbup.gif

leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 06:12 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 15 2009, 04:00 PM)

I don't understand your reason for stating out my name here...

i'm just telling you to use proper word... and where did i post any warez or link?

if you are telling warez signing an application using 3rd party is oso consider a warez....

i do what i could to help all the forumer around here....n u can ask them i answer every question they ask properly...

if you really think we are discussing the warez please tell us properly lo....

n seriously nonit to be drama queen here lo.... we all here understand ur hardwork here n really appreciate your works....n this is a forum where we are helping each other....whether is fp works or instant answer just work the same as we are solving the problem for others...

n sorry if i offended you...n i'm not the "kid" that you mention here...
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 09:08 PM

950 posts

Guyz found 1 great software that you can download song instantly...it is call GGMUSIC....not sure whether is a warez a not so not posting here...but mostly the song are in mandarin...
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 09:33 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Feb 15 2009, 09:12 PM)
No english song?
got...quite fast oso...downloaded a jay chou song with DiGi EDGE...
Can download ringtone too...
very good feature but interface all in mandarin sad.gif

best of all it shows lyric rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by leongtat: Feb 15 2009, 09:33 PM
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 09:43 PM

950 posts

ask them whether required any key to log in to their free wifi anot...
leongtat
post Feb 15 2009, 11:45 PM

950 posts

Guyz this is the GGMUSIC....

a music player+music downloader +ringtone downloader +lyric downloader....

it can shows lyric while playing...n most important is they have tons of music for download....

it is a java apps so please disable the soft key ya.... icon_rolleyes.gif

Attached File  GGMusic_v3_0_nokia_beta.zip ( 332.72k ) Number of downloads: 46

leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 01:43 PM

950 posts

For those who wan to replace the the boring arrow as you navigator in Garmin....i have attach all the icon here...

To Replace the arrow you need to put this icon under memory stick:\garmin\vehicle

After that log in to your garmin...go to Tools> Settings > Map > vehicle from there you should be able to change the icon...

below is the link of the iconpack i have uploaded...

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZUAMUF0C

below is the sample of the icon....

leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 02:03 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(dantwt @ Feb 16 2009, 02:02 PM)
guys,

starting to hate the original 5800 pouch...

anyone know where i can find a better (mayb flip-top) pouch?

pls advice... thanks all.
dun use that o....or else you should see two lines on the edge of your phone...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 02:08 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(esmonde @ Feb 16 2009, 02:03 PM)
About the GGMUSIC player which can display song's lyric.
Just wanted to know is there anyway to load the lyric by myself?
I tried to search through GGMUSIC but turned out no lyrics can be found
I havent explore yet but it seems that everytime you need the lyric you need to load from the internet..

will update you how to save the lyric and play it offline....
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 03:40 PM

950 posts

I'm ok with aspire even have arguement with her/him....haha

i think he/she did a good job for this thread...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 07:36 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 16 2009, 07:15 PM)
[attachmentid=805980]
seems nokia not pull out all of v20 firmware yet  icon_idea.gif

Added on February 16, 2009, 7:16 pm

if i be you, i will print reply letter from benjamin and show to them ( ncc staff )
Eh apa software lu guna kat situ?

can update firmware using that ar?
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 07:39 PM

950 posts

what is JAF full name?
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 07:59 PM

950 posts

guyz is 360X640 not the other way round...

erm...thannks for the tutor will try to flash my gf red tube den...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:00 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 16 2009, 07:48 PM)
if using malfree map not really smooth
got some lag

malsing map is ok for me
malsing map got POI ma?

Malfree map got POI thats y im using it...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:02 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Feb 16 2009, 08:00 PM)
@leong there's actually 2 reso... 1 for normal view.. another for rotated view...

Added on February 16, 2009, 8:01 pm@leong there's actually 2 reso... 1 for normal view.. another for rotated view...
oh yeah hor....haha thanks for enlighten me...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:07 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 16 2009, 08:05 PM)
@leongkat. when finishing with ur baby tube dont forget to post result here ok
ok but only can do it during weekend...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:10 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Feb 16 2009, 08:09 PM)
@leong u'r going ncc?
Nola... flashing thru 3 party software...

Don't trust NCC ler...even earpiece fix myself...

NCC here seems not professional enough...
leongtat
post Feb 16 2009, 08:18 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(killerloop81 @ Feb 16 2009, 08:17 PM)
can we reflash to older firmwave is newer version got problem?

Added on February 16, 2009, 8:17 pm
no backward flashing....hahaha...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0174sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:17 PM