6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V147 OMG joo got date yet?, Vday before Dday

debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:31 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:29 PM)
wan to ask, is anyone of u having slow connection ??
YES YES YES

this afternoon i just can't quote and reply cry.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:36 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 9 2009, 10:32 PM)
wave.gif
hi

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:32 PM)
LYN server maybe just like Federal Highway at 6 pm
oh no~~~

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 9 2009, 10:33 PM)
blink.gif stimyx?
yeshhhhhhhhh

i'm so regretful to take the course and the exam
i'm so afraid that i'm gonna screw the exam.............oh.........
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:42 PM

4,458 posts

it's Certified Credit Professional (CCP)

i think i'm gonna screw this course.......sob sob
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:48 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:45 PM)
Are you working in banking industry?
nope

i'm taking for my own pleasure .........sob sob........
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:52 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 9 2009, 10:48 PM)
for ur own pleasure then why sob? =.=
cos feel the pain after taken
i am not from science stream and have zero knowledge about economics

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 10:49 PM)
don't worry~ believe that you will be fine~ wink.gif
i try nod.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:49 PM)
after take thn only know the pain?
...........................yesh...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:49 PM)
Oh, to increase employability eh?
to know what is share all about sweat.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 10:57 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 10:54 PM)
you intro?  brows.gif

btw, where's jam jam?
erm... i used to have zero knowledge about economics too, but managed to catch up everything... smile.gif so don't worry~ if i can do it, you can too!  just need more effort smile.gif
actually................................................i'm music arranging graduate........anyway
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:00 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 10:58 PM)
i might stay pretty late... @@ you should sleep earlier a... >"<
i see... piano/violin?  cello?
piano tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:00 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Feb 9 2009, 10:59 PM)
tis is so contrast with the CCP thing...
yes i know... tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:02 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:01 PM)
but ur avatar is holding/sleeping with a guitar wor ...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i find no pictar holding a piano and sleep >.<
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:03 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 9 2009, 11:01 PM)
may i know where you take this music arranging course?
in a local college

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 11:02 PM)
so how did you deal with it?
piano? diploma?
bsc. degree
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:03 PM)
Oh, that one is more durable!
Lulz, next time i should swear in front of people...

Well, even my school teacher did know that i did said that "i don't want female" in school.....
kampung~~~

consider me lah
i also not bad what
age is not a problem.... (i remember some of you sayinig this brows.gif )
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:07 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:06 PM)
If i reach 21 or 22, maybe can be considered lulz
if i don't mind
why should you mind...huh huh huh....... brows.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:10 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 9 2009, 11:08 PM)
deb oredi open mouth.... brows.gif
yesh yesh yesh

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 9 2009, 11:08 PM)
1st on new V!!!
ermmmm
now we are having 'N' posts already

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 11:08 PM)
debbie~ brows.gif

i've found one pic of a girl play piano one~ you want or not?  brows.gif
send me send me at here... brows.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:11 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:09 PM)
Getting a girl will rob my freedom lah
i won't rob your freedom

i let you rob my freedom blush.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:15 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:13 PM)
Haha, wait till you queue for visa then
I won't unfair things eh..

My actions are always "tit-for that"

That means, if you don't rob my freedom, i also don't rob yours............
but i want you to rob my freedom sad.gif
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:17 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 9 2009, 11:16 PM)
but but but

he's underage

I'm not
he over 18 already

teacher said over 18 is considered matured
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:22 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:17 PM)
What kind of freedom?
i give you all i have.........to you blush.gif

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 9 2009, 11:19 PM)
lol... jamien's rival
jealousy  brows.gif  brows.gif
ask him not jeles.................

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 9 2009, 11:19 PM)
but but but but but but but but but but

I'm cuter cry.gif
pictar needed for further investigations brows.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:20 PM)
Tolonglah, i don't hunt girls for now

I want my freedom....,freedom!
i already said i let you rob my freedom and i promise i won't bother your life....no and never sad.gif

or you really find nothing worth from me that impress you????
i can play piano for you everynight!!!
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:23 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
I wish you'd get raped by girls~~

BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK
no way!!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
I am not matured  biggrin.gif
you need my help?

Added on February 9, 2009, 11:24 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 11:23 PM)
wash white white?

@@
i see... i'll try it next~ laugh.gif
bye mandarin~ blush.gif
where got!!!@@
i wanted to gv you  big big teddy bear~ but you dont want~-.-
where is the sexy piano with a gal pictar
i want use it to lure kampang and fall into my tarp

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Feb 9 2009, 11:24 PM
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:25 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 9 2009, 11:23 PM)
wash white white?

@@
i see... i'll try it next~ laugh.gif
bye mandarin~ blush.gif
where got!!!@@
i wanted to gv you  big big teddy bear~ but you dont want~-.-
where is the sexy piano with a gal pictar
i want use it to lure kampang and fall into my tarp
debbieyss
post Feb 9 2009, 11:26 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 9 2009, 11:24 PM)
Er, all??? Em....  hmm.gif

Wah, won't bother my life ah, no wonder you are LG

Undeniably, you are leng lui indeed...
ssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh

(i'm not leng lui.............................................not at all... i did plastic surgery)

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:54 AM