125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Single's Club V147 OMG joo got date yet?, Vday before Dday

yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:25 AM)
sorry if i infer too much tongue.gif
mad.gif ........ doh.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 10 2009, 02:27 AM)
haha~! nice one, but i don think she's wanting the attention from me. maybe u get the wrong signal... whistling.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif

imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:31 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
yeah i have one ferrari f-40 in my GT5 ps3 game biggrin.gif
WOOT! I ARE SEE RICHIE! MARRRRRY MEEEEEEEEEEEEH! brows.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 10 2009, 02:32 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
haha~! travel alone is a good idea, but i don dare, coz first, i get lost easily despite acting like i can read the map super well and can get out of a maze no matter where i drive, and secondly, i hav a weak body, therefore, traveling means exposed to foreign food and weather, which my body cant cope easily, therefore a partner is important when i need medical attention.
I prefer to be alone so i that i have freedom and also, to go to rural areas
imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:33 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
mad.gif ........ doh.gif  sweat.gif
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
doh.gif dun wan ar? OKIE LOR... matchmaking failed...

*goes back to the farm to eat grass*
m4djack
post Feb 10 2009, 02:34 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:31 AM)
WOOT! I ARE SEE RICHIE! MARRRRRY MEEEEEEEEEEEEH! brows.gif
i havent provide you credit card number and you already want me to marry you? biggrin.gif
TSzenix
post Feb 10 2009, 02:35 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:33 AM)
doh.gif dun wan ar? OKIE LOR... matchmaking failed...

*goes back to the farm to eat grass*
heheheehe....
y do u like to match make so much??? blink.gif
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 10 2009, 02:34 AM)
i havent provide you credit card number and you already want me to marry you? biggrin.gif
YEA! lets move to california laugh.gif gay marriage is accepted there thumbup.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 2:37 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:35 AM)
heheheehe....
y do u like to match make so much???  blink.gif
to stop ppl like u from tickling me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by imooatcows: Feb 10 2009, 02:37 AM
m4djack
post Feb 10 2009, 02:37 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:35 AM)
YEA! lets move to california laugh.gif gay marriage is accepted there thumbup.gif
good idea. lets go! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:40 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Feb 10 2009, 02:37 AM)
good idea. lets go!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
WOOHOOO! CREDITCARD NUMBAH NAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! i go book the tickets laugh.gif
don^don
post Feb 10 2009, 02:41 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

swt, no more battery also dunno.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
i are see JOO confidence level...laugh.gif well...u never try, u'll never know brows.gif
haha~! well like i said earlier, not in a hurry to get into a relationship right now... tongue.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif
blink.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:32 AM)
I prefer to be alone so i that i have freedom and also, to go to rural areas
well many like the freedom, but that doesn't mean others don like to go to rural areas too, right? that's y i said, its hard to find a partner coz everyone's opinion is differ, but once u found 1, its a great pleasure to travel around together.
yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 02:41 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:35 AM)

Added on February 10, 2009, 2:37 am

to stop ppl like u from tickling me tongue.gif
*poke poke* icon_idea.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 2:43 am
QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 10 2009, 02:41 AM)
haha~! well like i said earlier, not in a hurry to get into a relationship right now... tongue.gif
blink.gif
well many like the freedom, but that doesn't mean others don like to go to rural areas too, right? that's y i said, its hard to find a partner coz everyone's opinion is differ, but once u found 1, its a great pleasure to travel around together.
cry.gif

This post has been edited by yeelin04: Feb 10 2009, 02:43 AM
Kampung2005
post Feb 10 2009, 02:44 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

blink.gif
I want to go to Japan, but most of them, if i ask, they prefer to be in Tokyo alone...

For me, it will be Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya and smaller cities like Odawara and Shizuoka..........i doubt they like it
imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:45 AM

35 posts

blink.gif
aiyoh... like wine tasting... if u keep swallowing it and not spit it out... u'd obviously get drunk sweat.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:41 AM)
*poke poke*  icon_idea.gif
*starts giggling* brows.gif
don^don
post Feb 10 2009, 02:45 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:41 AM)
*poke poke*  icon_idea.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 2:43 am
cry.gif
sweat.gif *pat pat* don cry liau lar... lulz~!

anyway, its super late liau, 2ml morning i plan to wake up early to eat laksa b4 i go to work, hopefully i can manage to wake up in time.

bye bye everyone, its a pleasure to chat with ya all. long time didn't chat like diz liau. lulz~! good nite everyone. and hopefully all of u singles one will find your true love, lulz~! (*sound so gay, wtf!)
imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:47 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 10 2009, 02:45 AM)

anyway, its super late liau, 2ml morning i plan to wake up early to eat laksa b4 i go to work, hopefully i can manage to wake up in time.

bye bye everyone, its a pleasure to chat with ya all. long time didn't chat like diz liau. lulz~! good nite everyone. and hopefully all of u singles one will find your true love, lulz~! (*sound so gay, wtf!)
not interested in looking, single is the way to be for me smile.gif and u made her cry... sad.gif

bye anyways smile.gif
don^don
post Feb 10 2009, 02:48 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:44 AM)
I want to go to Japan, but most of them, if i ask, they prefer to be in Tokyo alone...

For me, it will be Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya and smaller cities like Odawara and Shizuoka..........i doubt they like it
u should try hokkaido too. the bbq beef there is godly, and the scenery there is heaven!!! tokyo itself is too packed and crowded, but still a nice place to go.
yeelin04
post Feb 10 2009, 02:48 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:45 AM)
aiyoh... like wine tasting... if u keep swallowing it and not spit it out... u'd obviously get drunk sweat.gif
*starts giggling* brows.gif
cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(don^don @ Feb 10 2009, 02:45 AM)

blush.gif

don^don
post Feb 10 2009, 02:50 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 10 2009, 02:47 AM)
not interested in looking, single is the way to be for me smile.gif and u made her cry... sad.gif

bye anyways smile.gif
lulz~! i dunno wad happened, but anyway, if she's really said, i hereby say sorry for being a dumb dumb.

anyway, bye all.
imooatcows
post Feb 10 2009, 02:50 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Feb 10 2009, 02:48 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif
blush.gif
haha, 3am liao...2morrow no need study/work? laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top