Super mario plush, figurines, keychains, etc..., 1na gip as gifts to my gf...

TSradi0head
post Feb 9 2009, 04:29 PM, updated 17y ago

A Shocker
2,759 posts

hi nintendo fans... hehe... well, nowadays i seldom play games but my gf loves to...

as valentine is near... i wanna buy her one of the super mario character plush toy or a figurine... i would say plush toy better as she gets to hugs it... hehe... wub.gif

anywhere can i buy it as i seems cant find any in the malls... or izzit i dono where shud i look into? blush.gif neway, she loves de character toad... hehe...

so i'm having my first list is a toad plush... something like tis below...

or the whole plush wif body oso can...

more pix of toad...

any nintendo fans can gip me a light? hehe... thx nintendo diehard fans... notworthy.gif (well, i used to be one back in the school days... i'm a mario kart fans... *vroom vroom* hahaaa!)

wink.gif

TSradi0head
post Feb 10 2009, 08:29 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

went into play-asia... de mushroom aka toad i wanted were sold out... hmm...

in gardens mv? alrite... lemme go find the adidas shop... thx... any other feedbacks or input are welcome!

wink.gif

TSradi0head
post Feb 10 2009, 08:43 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

yes... that's what i want... the red mushroom... classic mar... hehe...

so, anywhere else can i find it? hehe... gotto go mv b4 valentine d...

wink.gif

TSradi0head
post Feb 10 2009, 08:53 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

yes... that's what i wanted to buy too if any... and i want it in red! sweat.gif

wink.gif

TSradi0head
post Feb 10 2009, 09:10 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Feb 10 2009, 08:55 PM)
this one ngam onot?
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-91-49-en-70-30pb.html
still got stock, better act fast
ya... i saw that but toad is wat i wanted tho... coz' my gf likes de red mushroom... thx for de tips... icon_rolleyes.gif

wink.gif

TSradi0head
post Feb 18 2009, 09:21 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

if u want figurine i saw in shops selling video consoles before... got mario and toad, pikachu and others too... where r u from?

as for me, i'm looking for plush! icon_question.gif

wink.gif

0.0153sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:37 PM