12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Samsung Omnia HD i8910 a.k.a Acme, The 8 megapixel which records HD Video

aruja_69
post Aug 19 2009, 09:55 PM

3,786 posts

Not so bad like N97 mah.....Nokia story is about 3 days the most bcos I am premier customer with too many Nokias in the database...hehehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 19 2009, 10:01 PM

3,786 posts

Trust me..I have using Nokias in my life and most of the set need to visit Nokia Care....at least one time....
aruja_69
post Aug 20 2009, 09:31 AM

3,786 posts

Mine also have this prob...but i think it is normal for taking pic with camera phone...hehehe especially those 8 megapixel..
aruja_69
post Aug 20 2009, 02:24 PM

3,786 posts

what dead pixel?
aruja_69
post Aug 20 2009, 03:48 PM

3,786 posts

Then send back for warranty kan......
aruja_69
post Aug 20 2009, 07:27 PM

3,786 posts

Alamak I forgot Samsung a bit slow on repairing...hehehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 21 2009, 10:24 AM

3,786 posts

I also want to know that.....HD not easy to own....hehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 21 2009, 07:06 PM

3,786 posts

wah lau damn good sale mah
aruja_69
post Aug 21 2009, 10:42 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 21 2009, 07:27 PM)
What a nice end of a horrible battle with Samsung. They ended up giving me a new phone. But dont want to give me the box since they asked me to take back my old box if I want the new one. As if I care about the box. I just want a new phone which they havent open and poked.

The new phone arrives just a bit later than the case that i bought from 13579. GOod sale dude. thumbup.gif
At last...Samsung give up...serve damn right...never messed with our forumer....enjoy your Hd then

Added on August 21, 2009, 10:44 pmJust went to Low Yat Plaza this evening and one shop is selling capdase casing for HD but he quote me 120 for it...damn expensive....didnt get it at all...

This post has been edited by aruja_69: Aug 21 2009, 10:44 PM
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 12:58 PM

3,786 posts

So how do u pay ah.....??? Tell us the process lah..heheheh
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 01:08 PM

3,786 posts

Have u buy from Ebay using this method??/
aruja_69
post Aug 22 2009, 01:14 PM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 22 2009, 01:10 PM)
yes, infact all the product you see in my picture are all purchase from ebay, seller from hong kong.

ETA of product after order is around 1 week like said by chicaman
Why dont u buy and sell to us all....a bit more lah....hehehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 23 2009, 12:19 AM

3,786 posts

I try HD and N97 using wifi seem N97 is faster to detect than HD :-(
aruja_69
post Aug 23 2009, 02:06 PM

3,786 posts

Color contrast is much better than N97......hehehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 23 2009, 07:27 PM

3,786 posts

To me each phone has it advantage....cant compare most of the times...each people has their own opinion on each phone they own....until someone out with the ultimate phone..Apple, Nokia and Samsung create one phone....hehehehe
aruja_69
post Aug 24 2009, 12:21 AM

3,786 posts

Try using garmin on the N97 and HD...N97 is much faster to detect...HD :-(
aruja_69
post Aug 24 2009, 11:17 PM

3,786 posts

I am playing avi movie and seem no prob except those movie can played in my N97 but not my HD...:-(
aruja_69
post Aug 24 2009, 11:29 PM

3,786 posts

Of course...HD lor...bcos the screen is big...
aruja_69
post Aug 25 2009, 10:44 AM

3,786 posts

Thanks for sharing.....

Added on August 25, 2009, 3:59 pm13579,

Thanks so much and very fast service.....

I'm loving it so much now......

This post has been edited by aruja_69: Aug 25 2009, 03:59 PM
aruja_69
post Aug 25 2009, 04:01 PM

3,786 posts

Thanks so much for the thick silicon cover...

I'm loving it so much......

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:35 PM