Amy09
post Aug 15 2009, 11:11 PM

279 posts

anyone can suggest where should i buy? thanks
post Aug 16 2009, 12:05 AM

440 posts

no ppl reply.. all got Omnia HD already so left this post alrdy.. haha.. no one can suggest.. it's up to u.. shops n seller already listed here.. is up to u to choose.
Shinichi
post Aug 16 2009, 12:35 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Aug 15 2009, 07:09 PM)
my sister ask samsung outlet...8GB RM 2899 FMG 1 year half warranty...worth?? i dont think so

Added on August 15, 2009, 8:18 pmme stay in subang ss 15..anyone can suggest any shop selling 16Gb with FMG warranty?? thanks

does anyone get 16GB yet??
i heard now market only have 8gb. 16gb not so soon.

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Aug 15 2009, 11:11 PM)
anyone can suggest where should i buy? thanks
QUOTE(13579 @ Aug 16 2009, 12:05 AM)
no ppl reply.. all got Omnia HD already so left this post alrdy.. haha.. no one can suggest.. it's up to u.. shops n seller already listed here.. is up to u to choose.
I think you can contact Danny as he offer very good price for 8gb set, along with pouch too. RM2600 for me is a very good price now.
bonebone`
post Aug 16 2009, 01:42 AM

121 posts

May i ask if anyone installed games ? Izzit as smooth like iphone ?
aruja_69
post Aug 16 2009, 02:22 AM

3,786 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 15 2009, 03:20 PM)
Sample pictures taken using the phone:

[attachmentid=1139006]
[attachmentid=1139007]
[attachmentid=1139009]
[attachmentid=1139010]
[attachmentid=1139012]
[attachmentid=1139013]

All not edited, except for maybe the mosaic effects on my pic. laugh.gif
Resized to 640x480.
Ladies and Gentlemen, let welcome Samsung HD male model topless.......??? Picture quality is so so only.....but nice....enjoy d fone bro...
Riddhy
post Aug 16 2009, 02:43 AM

1,956 posts

whats the price is it really 8gb rm 2100??
aruja_69
post Aug 16 2009, 02:44 AM

3,786 posts

Ladies and Gentlemen, my newest baby that I brought from Danny this afternoon..free screen protoector and pouch also...

Added on August 16, 2009, 2:48 am
QUOTE(Riddhy @ Aug 16 2009, 02:43 AM)
whats the price is it really 8gb rm 2100??
AP or FMG set? Went to Samsung Sunway Pryamid this afternoon, let me tell u all the staff damn hopeless and dumb a bit...they have the HD as sample to play with but when u ask the price....8GB for 2899 and ask them 16GB he said maybe more 3k....WTF......Thank God.....I got mine at 2,600....hehehehe

Added on August 16, 2009, 3:08 amGot a question here...is there any fastest way to transfer my contact and msg from N97 to Samsung HD without any cable...?

This post has been edited by aruja_69: Aug 16 2009, 03:08 AM

Riddhy
post Aug 16 2009, 06:01 AM

1,956 posts

you 16gb at rm 2600?? how much is 8 gb then/?
post Aug 16 2009, 10:58 AM

440 posts

wow!~ nice one aruja! 1st time see phone come with original screen protector.. the pouch is very nice!! sighh.. i'll only have time to visit Danny on Monday.. hope he still got stock then.

This post has been edited by 13579: Aug 16 2009, 11:00 AM
aruja_69
post Aug 16 2009, 11:29 AM

3,786 posts

I think he have stock still but when I am there...ppl keep calling him to send by pos laju to them...hehehehe. Not sure the ppl at Low Yat Plaza is keeping all the pouch for themselve and sell it out later...
Amy09
post Aug 16 2009, 03:44 PM

279 posts

wat is danny contact number?? does he have a shop? where is it? thanks
emino
post Aug 16 2009, 03:46 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Sad to announce that my i8910 had to be sent for warranty due to a problem where the phone wont detect the 8 Gig internal memory, even after soft/hard reset. sad.gif
Amy09
post Aug 16 2009, 03:48 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 16 2009, 03:46 PM)
Sad to announce that my i8910 had to be sent for warranty due to a problem where the phone wont detect the 8 Gig internal memory, even after soft/hard reset. sad.gif
u get from which seller? mind to tell?
aruja_69
post Aug 16 2009, 03:49 PM

3,786 posts

Alamak...i think mine also got problem....when i want to listen to music and play through the phone only sound come from the above and not the below of the keypad...is that normal or need to send to Samsung????
emino
post Aug 16 2009, 03:49 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

from a store in LYP.
Amy09
post Aug 16 2009, 03:50 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 16 2009, 03:49 PM)
Alamak...i think mine also got problem....when i want to listen to music and play through the phone only sound come from the above and not the below of the keypad...is that normal or need to send to Samsung????
u get from which seller??
kudepadi
post Aug 16 2009, 04:14 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 16 2009, 03:46 PM)
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 16 2009, 03:49 PM)
oh my.. that's not good news at all. i was thinking of getting it on monday but maybe have to wait for further update if the phone is buggy.

This post has been edited by kudepadi: Aug 16 2009, 04:15 PM
post Aug 16 2009, 04:29 PM

440 posts

omg! so many probs! how am i going to buy tomrow? rclxub.gif
aruja_69
post Aug 16 2009, 06:05 PM

3,786 posts

Buy lah and check it before paying it.....it damn nice to hold
post Aug 16 2009, 06:11 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Aug 16 2009, 06:05 PM)
Buy lah and check it before paying it.....it damn nice to hold
yaya.. tomolo going Danny there.. now outstation. how u test there? he got xtra battery? or original batter already got power?

85 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:35 AM