203 posts

release target august 09

when this phone out i will test first then ask some question and BUY !! LOL

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Jun 28 2009, 10:38 PM
quahk2006
post Jun 29 2009, 02:44 PM

203 posts

could it be RM 2899 for 16GB?? and slightly lower for 8GB ??hm...

tomorrow i go speedy spend RM 30 try and win the phone back!!!!!

if i so lucly win and unlucky get another phone what should i do...hm......i wan omnia hd only~~~~~

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Jun 29 2009, 02:47 PM
quahk2006
post Jun 30 2009, 04:58 PM

203 posts

later after i will go sunway pyramid Samsung Mobile and check on that will update after coming back .. CHEERs!!

quahk2006
post Jun 30 2009, 08:29 PM

203 posts

UPDATE:

so at Sunway Pyramid only have 1 worker there...so i walk to him and ask

me: Hi, can i know when is Omnia HD will be release

Worker: omnia hd?!! hm......around MID July

me: can i know the price?

Worker: Omnia HD will be RM 2899 ......for 8GB

me: ?!!! so how about 16GB?

Worker: oh...because 16GB now got lagging problem, so we only release 8GB......

me: ok....Thanks....and i walk away

So...what to u think?? LOL

i would say GOOD and BAD!!

GOOD: release in mid July quite fast...and the Worker tell the truth

BAD: price is high...16GB got lagging problem....

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Jun 30 2009, 08:35 PM
quahk2006
post Jun 30 2009, 11:11 PM

203 posts

yea...btw i also go speedy brought over RM30 stuff and got the form to win omnia hd but i think whole msia only free 1 omnia hd i might not so lucky to get it..so dont know whether wan to send the form or not....hm..
quahk2006
post Jul 1 2009, 09:27 AM

203 posts

what event? can i know that? when? where? LOL i really want the phone
quahk2006
post Jul 3 2009, 09:29 AM

203 posts

go to page 9 i explain everything
quahk2006
post Jul 17 2009, 10:50 PM

203 posts

the new firmware is AAC but mono mic?

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Jul 17 2009, 10:51 PM
quahk2006
post Aug 18 2009, 04:09 PM

203 posts

you got pm Danny,

this is quah here..just now have call you about meet you on friday one...got few question that i have pm you
quahk2006
post Aug 18 2009, 08:20 PM

203 posts

just confirm with danny order i8910 hd with additional 8 GB micro sd and garmin xt installation...and deal with him on friday...cant wait use my hand and touch touch touch ^^!

so far not much game is for i8910 hd....only the ori game come with the phone...the racing one...really ar..not my type ^^!

anyone can suggest on where to get game for i8910 hd?

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Aug 18 2009, 09:45 PM
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 11:58 AM

203 posts

hi guys, i just get the phone from Danny...haha later will try all the function... he is a good seller ..haha
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 04:55 PM

203 posts

does anyone have the guide for garmin xt?? and how to register 3G? coz my sim card never register b4...

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Aug 21 2009, 04:57 PM
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 05:40 PM

203 posts

user guide
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 06:03 PM

203 posts

oh...i dint know need to use bluetooth one.....no wonder just now not working...now working fine

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Aug 21 2009, 06:13 PM
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 06:20 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 21 2009, 07:17 PM)
u have to disable the bluetooth gps and use integrated gps.
make sure u switch off assisted gps also if u dont wnat to waste credit.
that one was not enable i think..since credit didnt change..now the only things left is 3G service...go to maxis follow steps..when using it show "package data..blah blah"...lol
quahk2006
post Aug 21 2009, 08:05 PM

203 posts

if any seller selling metal cover for my i8910..pls contact me......just mainly to block the finger print at the back cover...altough now i not yet remove the plastic sticker at the back cover...
quahk2006
post Aug 22 2009, 03:09 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Aug 21 2009, 07:44 PM)
hmm....i'm not very sure about this 3g activation stuff.
all i know is can download phone settings from *100# menu
any details? like choose which option? tq
quahk2006
post Aug 22 2009, 04:08 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(13579 @ Aug 22 2009, 04:11 PM)
u r using which telco? in all their website will got 3g setting. Jz go to website enter ur phone num n model then they'll send u sms for the settings. Jz follow the insturctions in the website can alrdy.
MAXIS..try d...not working
quahk2006
post Aug 22 2009, 04:27 PM

203 posts

3G not workig lo...not the phone problem ar..i must say...is the configuration provide by maxis is not working

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Aug 22 2009, 04:28 PM
quahk2006
post Aug 22 2009, 05:29 PM

203 posts

same here lor....quite easy to use..even like me never use touch screen b4....smooth and very fast respond..good phone

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0451sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:26 AM