Samsung Omnia HD i8910 a.k.a Acme, The 8 megapixel which records HD Video

dannygeni
post Aug 24 2009, 07:18 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 24 2009, 12:50 PM)
flv..is support wor...but only some not working...for FLV use real player to play...sure no problem......

normal mp4 format wont work.only sound is true...need a converter..convert again to  mp 4 sure working...

i do convert avi to mp4 . after convert the movie ...the audio faster than the movie like 1 seconds..the size was 1.2GB..it might be the video problem..and not the phone
i have to say, from the prototype of this phone...watch in youtube alrdy like it...now in hand liao...is true...is a good phone...since my last phone was nokia 6600 the old one..being use for many years..just for normal usage..with i8910 HD u will have alot of new things and enjoying all the function...GPS tested no problem...the only things left is 3G ...need to wait me got time go to Maxis ask for helps
http://www.maxis.com.my/phonesettings/index.asp
try go here for setting

dannygeni
post Aug 24 2009, 09:29 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 24 2009, 09:04 PM)
that is GPRS 2.0 ...is 3g meh? just asking
yup.
same 1

or manually key in also can.

need 3 item to key in
username = maxis
password = wap
access name= unet
dannygeni
post Aug 26 2009, 10:43 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 26 2009, 10:04 PM)
depends where u record la...i try at home no noise...can clearly hear my voice..even upload to youtube same also...clear

btw i heard from frens say that FMG alrdy bankrupt? anyone can prove this? and say now all samsung under zitron warranty ..
fmg no problem la bro..many new phone coming..and i can say zitron wont sell samsung phone since samsung have
already appoint two new distributor. brightstar and platinum waves
dannygeni
post Aug 26 2009, 10:46 PM

1,804 posts

omnia hd 16gb already out...but not fmg set.
brightstar distribute..pm for info.
dannygeni
post Aug 26 2009, 10:47 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 26 2009, 10:45 PM)
so u mean in future samsung no longer use FMG and this new distributor?
fmg still distributor..i mean now got three samsung distributor

Added on August 26, 2009, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Aug 26 2009, 10:47 PM)
ok ok...no problem just let ppl know about this and aware of it lor..btw 16 GB how much ar?
pm u already

This post has been edited by dannygeni: Aug 26 2009, 10:50 PM
dannygeni
post Aug 28 2009, 02:40 PM

1,804 posts

Samsung Hari Raya Sales...PM for more info..
dannygeni
post Aug 28 2009, 10:50 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Aug 28 2009, 04:30 PM)
sure or not ? aiya , my brother brought one today , but didnt heard he said geh~ hmm.gif
wont get that cheap la bro..
wrong info..omnia 2 can la
dannygeni
post Sep 3 2009, 01:11 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 2 2009, 01:41 PM)
To me more memory is damn nice bcos love to put a lot of pic and music and movies...hehehehe

Added on September 2, 2009, 6:02 pmYa ya I getting my 16GB at last tomorrow at....drum roll...2480....brightstar set
really can get that price ah bro..low yat?

Added on September 3, 2009, 1:34 pmanybody got imei to unit ID convertor? ..i am trying to install garmin. got some problem oh..

This post has been edited by dannygeni: Sep 3 2009, 01:34 PM

0.0389sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:40 AM