Anime Eden of The East (TV) n (movie), Higashi no Eden (東のエデン)

TSFyonne
post Feb 9 2009, 10:51 AM, updated 16y ago

904 posts

user posted image user posted image
Introduction
Production I.G announces Eden of the East, the new animated TV series by world-acclaimed director Kenji Kamiyama. The series is slated in Japan for April 2009 within the popular Fuji Television's late-night time slot noitaminA, a well established guarantee of high rates for animation.

Kenji Kamiyama, director of the million-selling Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex series and of the award-winning high-fantasy Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit, is famous for his insightful and intense rendering of human drama and the uncompromising visual quality of his works. This time, he will challenge with a story of youth set in a very near-future Japan, based on an original script written by himself.

Honey and Clover celebrated manga artist, Chika Umino is contributing her unique touch for the original character design. "I can feel strong affinity with Umino's approach to the delineation of the characters and her story construction methodology," commented Kamiyama on his collaboration with Umino.

Eden of the East is the first original series to be broadcast within noitaminA, the previous shows being transpositions of existing manga or novels. The first series aired in the block was notably Chika Umino's Honey and Clover in 2005. Production I.G successfully debuted in the noitaminA block in April 2008 with the series Library War, directed by Takayuki Hamana.

Story
November 22, 2010. Monday.
Ten missiles hit the territory of Japan.
However, this unprecedented terrorist act, later to be known as "Careless Monday" apparently did not cause any victim, and was soon forgotten by almost everyone.

Then, 3 months later...
Saki Morimi is a young woman currently in the United States of America on her graduation trip. But just when she is in front of the White House, Washington DC, se gets into troubles, and only the unexpected intervention of one of her fellow countrymen saves her day.

However, this man, who introduces himself as Akira Takizawa, is a complete mystery.
First of all, he appears to have lost his memory.
Secondly, he is stark naked, except for the gun he holds in one hand, and the mobile phone he's grabbing with the other hand. A phone that is charged with 8,200,000,000 yen in digital cash.

Who is Akira Takizawa?
What are the secrets behind his extraordinary mobile phone?
What got lost with his vanished memory?

http://www.productionig.com/contents/works...01_/000885.html
http://www.juiz.jp/

TV series will be aired on April 2009, the movie will be premier after the TV series ended.
1st movie will be release in Japan theater on 28 November, 2009, while 2nd movie will be on January 2010
neone into it?

Trailer

de handphone prop design.

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Jun 20 2009, 10:56 AM
slepth
post Feb 10 2009, 03:30 AM

188 posts

Production I.G? Movie? I waaaaaant biggrin.gif

Still, the director of GitS is different than the script writer himself. Its like saying M. Schumacher is better than Ferrari, meh wink.gif
TSFyonne
post Mar 9 2009, 03:06 PM

904 posts

updated 1st post with some pic. whistling.gif
(all photo can be view thru their blog)
TSFyonne
post Mar 26 2009, 05:36 PM

904 posts

Trailer added. it seem very promising.

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Mar 26 2009, 05:36 PM
diN@AltGeinst
post Mar 26 2009, 05:49 PM

31 posts

nice quality animation... looking forward to watch this nod.gif

hope the story don't make me sleep whistling.gif
Irishcoffee
post Mar 26 2009, 08:18 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

seems like interesting story line

Silencers
post Mar 29 2009, 01:27 AM

73 posts

Honey and Clover meets Stand Alone Complex!
mr lappy
post Apr 11 2009, 12:52 AM

398 posts

just finished the first ep, its really catchy... whoever came out with this story line is 1 whack job and a genius!

some screeny (spoilers)

This post has been edited by mr lappy: Apr 11 2009, 12:54 AM
mr lappy
post Apr 11 2009, 12:56 AM

398 posts

i really like the stock motion(as pointed out) ED as well... smile.gif

This post has been edited by mr lappy: Apr 11 2009, 03:02 AM
Irishcoffee
post Apr 11 2009, 01:00 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

its not papermation tat is call stock motion
juz watched it pretty high quality i can say the OP n ED is juz amazing

This post has been edited by Irishcoffee: Apr 11 2009, 01:01 AM
TSFyonne
post Apr 11 2009, 01:34 PM

904 posts

1st thing during the OP is sound like Liam Gallagher. n indeed its by Oasis rclxm9.gif my fav english band got into animu OP.

Saki is really cute when she whenever she reacted to "Akira"'s Johnny. laugh.gif
dishwasher
post Apr 11 2009, 04:46 PM

heterochromatic babe
851 posts

ROFL at that scene where Akira showed the business man his problem and the guy took off his pants.Had me laughing for more than a minute.
HMMaster
post Apr 11 2009, 08:56 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

not related to the korean drama east of eden? lol laugh.gif
diN@AltGeinst
post Apr 11 2009, 09:59 PM

31 posts

Just watching this anime, a must watch anime this season for me! nod.gif

Watching it I was taken aback, it's somehow different from anime I've seen before, it's a curious piece of entertainment/art. First of all its beautiful, the animation quality is up there with many anime films made for the cinema.
TSFyonne
post Apr 11 2009, 11:52 PM

904 posts

user posted image user posted image
note: not by me, its official work

HMMaster>google search k-drama, big different laugh.gif

oasis's Falling down official video rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Apr 11 2009, 11:54 PM
amduser
post Apr 12 2009, 08:28 PM

5,542 posts

jsut finished first ep, it makes me go blur sweat.gif
hentaiyaro
post Apr 12 2009, 08:55 PM

very nice first episode ! cant wait to watch next one !
chizzu
post Apr 13 2009, 12:14 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

interesting storyline. added to my watch list smile.gif
hkspower
post Apr 13 2009, 12:55 AM

357 posts

she looks like young tetsuwan birdy
hpares
post Apr 13 2009, 05:11 AM

530 posts

drawing slightly looks like honey and clover. Same author?
Hangmen
post Apr 13 2009, 09:24 AM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

Cool story bro. Can't wait for the second ep. I got a feeling this anime won't disappoint, unless it screwed up the ending real bad.
TSFyonne
post Apr 13 2009, 09:48 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Apr 13 2009, 05:11 AM)
drawing slightly looks like honey and clover. Same author?
try refer to the 1st post smile.gif
hz428
post Apr 14 2009, 11:01 PM

1,056 posts

johnny~!!

LOL.. i think this is anime is cool.

so how long this series gonna be?
Setsuna-san
post Apr 15 2009, 08:54 PM

I LOL'D so much. Great first episode.
rid88
post Apr 16 2009, 08:00 AM

i pity those who didnt watch this.
what a great anime.
mr lappy
post Apr 17 2009, 11:19 PM

398 posts

bloody hell! ep2 is intriguing! and in a way bloody cool as well!

finally we get to see of what is actually happening....
well, a little...

yes, i do feel for thoes who isnt watching this...

This post has been edited by mr lappy: Apr 17 2009, 11:30 PM
Irishcoffee
post Apr 17 2009, 11:45 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

bang! dead bang! dead bang! dead huhu
TSFyonne
post Apr 18 2009, 10:12 AM

904 posts

Juiz is like a genie in the mobile phone. she can grant u any wish.
rid88
post Apr 18 2009, 02:11 PM

Episode 2 -

So, Akira is not the only one who has the phone, there are XII of them?

the story is very deep and interesting.The scene on the boat is very romantic.

p/s : only after watching this ep that i know, Statue of Liberty is called Goddess of Freedom(Jiyuu no Megami) by Japanese

owh and the Freedom Tower is already complete is this anime~

This post has been edited by rid88: Apr 18 2009, 02:15 PM
DeidaraGS
post Apr 18 2009, 10:23 PM

I'm liking the VA's for this biggrin.gif They actually bothered to use people who can speak proper english for the English speaking parts biggrin.gif
mr lappy
post Apr 18 2009, 11:26 PM

398 posts

even for the girl(saki was it?) spoke proper english on teh first ep when she asked the guy for the room number... so i guess its all good then...
rid88
post Apr 18 2009, 11:31 PM

*looking at the topic title

Is there a movie for this anime?
chizzu
post Apr 18 2009, 11:36 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Feb 9 2009, 10:51 AM)
TV series will be aired on April 2009, the movie will be premier after the TV series ended.
Read the first post tongue.gif

i want the phone as well laugh.gif
rid88
post Apr 18 2009, 11:42 PM

i see

i donno why~i get the feeling that this anime gonna be very sad~
i hope it will be a happy ending.
mr lappy
post Apr 19 2009, 12:03 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Apr 18 2009, 11:36 PM)
Read the first post tongue.gif

i want the phone as well laugh.gif
at this point, i want to be the guy to be responsible for spending teh 8 billion.... laugh.gif
chizzu
post Apr 19 2009, 12:55 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

hmmm. the freedom tower looks like tht... it is meant to be completed on 2012 no? but the anime timeline is 2010 tongue.gif
Stormy001_M1A2
post Apr 19 2009, 02:57 AM

98 posts

this anime have a very bold vision and the author likes to self insert herself a lot. That's why shorty, golden hair girl featured prominently in her works.

This post has been edited by Stormy001_M1A2: Apr 19 2009, 03:01 AM
rid88
post Apr 19 2009, 12:58 PM

can anyone tell me, what does "The abuse of greatness, is when it disjoins remorse from power" means?
Dias
post Apr 19 2009, 01:01 PM

161 posts

Sounds more like "Abuse of authority is when compassion is detached from power". Just a rough phrasing. I'm sure there is a more accurate wording but can't quite nail it at the moment.

This post has been edited by Dias: Apr 19 2009, 01:02 PM
mr lappy
post Apr 24 2009, 08:37 PM

398 posts

ep 3 out!

darn! this ep shows a little more of what the story is about and the dark(very imho) of akira's past.

comments any1?
rid88
post Apr 24 2009, 09:32 PM

What a great episode~
Damn, AKira gotta be awesome to be able to kidnap 20000 neets!

1 down! 10 to go!
gabLhowe
post Apr 25 2009, 03:06 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(rid88 @ Apr 19 2009, 05:58 AM)
can anyone tell me, what does  "The abuse of greatness, is when it disjoins remorse from power" means?
Alike what Dias pointed out, when you have power and you exercise no remorse when yielding it, it becomes an abuse of power.

Ep3 rocks! I want to spend 8bn yen too!!! I also wonder what NEETS mean, and why is there a pile of cellphones blocking the door? But if Akira has already spent his money on a shopping complex, rounding up so many people and buying a tonloads of weapons in America, why does he still have so much money?

This post has been edited by gabLhowe: Apr 25 2009, 03:07 AM
mr lappy
post Apr 25 2009, 04:05 AM

398 posts

yeah, im wandering that too.... the police detective guy blow through the 10 bill he started on quicker than akira? dont really make sense...
Aoshi_88
post Apr 25 2009, 06:40 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Apr 25 2009, 03:06 AM)
Alike what Dias pointed out, when you have power and you exercise no remorse when yielding it, it becomes an abuse of power.

Ep3 rocks! I want to spend 8bn yen too!!! I also wonder what NEETS mean, and why is there a pile of cellphones blocking the door? But if Akira has already spent his money on a shopping complex, rounding up so many people and buying a tonloads of weapons in America, why does he still have so much money?
NEET = Not in Employment, Education or Training.
TSFyonne
post Apr 25 2009, 09:35 AM

904 posts

somehow it give me Mirai Nikki feel to it. If those mobile phone holder have grudge on killing each other rather than doin what they suppose to do, creating better world.
gabLhowe
post May 2 2009, 01:13 AM

169 posts

Poor Dr Hiura. Why is saving old people not considered part of "saving the nation"? So rounding up NEETs is considered to be saving the nation then? sweat.gif

2 down, 9 more to go. Feels like 1 has to go every episode, no? rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by gabLhowe: May 2 2009, 01:15 AM
hz428
post May 2 2009, 02:25 AM

1,056 posts

guys, for any discussion related to the newer EP, please use spoiler tag.

TSFyonne
post May 2 2009, 10:46 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ May 2 2009, 01:13 AM)
Poor Dr Hiura. Why is saving old people not considered part of "saving the nation"? So rounding up NEETs is considered to be saving the nation then?  sweat.gif

2 down, 9 more to go. Feels like 1 has to go every episode, no?  rclxm9.gif
he did mentioned bout he doesnt plan into doin that part.
hkspower
post May 3 2009, 02:14 AM

357 posts

1 will die each ep ??
wolfx
post May 5 2009, 12:55 AM

93 posts

I lol-ed at the mass naked NEETS event....ooops....disappearing NEETS event.

This show is promising.
gabLhowe
post May 5 2009, 03:10 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(hkspower @ May 2 2009, 07:14 PM)
1 will die each ep ??
The trend so far is so...? The show is slated for 11 episodes. 11 selecaos.

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 4 2009, 05:55 PM)
I lol-ed at the mass naked NEETS event....ooops....disappearing NEETS event.
This show is promising.
I didn;t know you like naked children that much (from late night thread). hmm.gif Oh... i see........ doh.gif
DeidaraGS
post May 5 2009, 04:22 PM

Ya know,I'd totally buy that phone if they marketed it.
Irishcoffee
post May 6 2009, 04:27 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

wow if the phone with 8b yen , can call juiz , i will buy oso
mr lappy
post May 6 2009, 04:49 AM

398 posts

but after you've used it up or not 'saving' the country you'll be killed. is that worth it? laugh.gif
Irishcoffee
post May 6 2009, 05:22 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

with 8b yen i can ask the director of eden of the east how to save the country
wolfx
post May 6 2009, 10:09 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ May 6 2009, 05:22 AM)
with 8b yen i can ask the director of eden of the east how to save the country
Buy all the otaku merchandise and distribute it to our government officials.
dopeycheese
post May 6 2009, 09:46 PM

90 posts

this show like jason bourne, only thing tat takizawa doesnt seem able to fight at all
amduser
post May 7 2009, 03:52 PM

5,542 posts

i want that phone and ask juiz to kill all the rempits in malaysia, so i'm saving the country rclxm9.gif
wolfx
post May 7 2009, 04:18 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ May 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
i want that phone and ask juiz to kill all the rempits in malaysia, so i'm saving the country rclxm9.gif
Have a mass disappearing naked child rempits event? whistling.gif

Why dun u include politicians too. :3
ngwinnie
post May 8 2009, 11:43 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ May 6 2009, 09:46 PM)
this show like jason bourne, only thing tat takizawa doesnt seem able to fight at all
no, as of ep 4, this show is like jason bourne, battle royale, oprah's big give and <insert romance anime here>

hmm, in ep 2 the plane crash survivors are 6 yrs old, if follow GitS SAC timeline, could it be, Major & Kuze?

here's hoping this ends in a smart way, been disappointed a couple times with series starting off spectacularly and ending off not so spectacularly

This post has been edited by ngwinnie: May 8 2009, 11:44 AM
fujkenasai
post May 9 2009, 09:02 AM

1,137 posts

Looks like HNC and frostii is subbing it Im getting it.
wolfx
post May 9 2009, 04:31 PM

93 posts

episode 5.

This post has been edited by wolfx: May 9 2009, 04:32 PM
elico
post May 9 2009, 11:49 PM

749 posts

tat ferris wheel should be the same in H&C... laugh.gif
SUShappymilk
post May 10 2009, 01:05 AM

32 posts

this is how anime should be.
im giving this a 5 out of 5
wolfx
post May 10 2009, 02:33 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(happymilk @ May 10 2009, 01:05 AM)
this is how anime should be.
im giving this a 5 out of 5
But saki is moe-blob also what. Why u watching this moe-tard show? Sommore got loli hacker with laptop. yawn.gif

You should be giving this show 1 out of 5. its like K-on!
TSFyonne
post May 10 2009, 03:05 AM

904 posts

its only costs 60 yen to made the PM say "uncle"
lets pay 60 yen to najib to make him say "uncle" tongue.gif
wolfx
post May 10 2009, 04:07 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ May 10 2009, 03:05 AM)
its only costs 60 yen to made the PM say "uncle"
lets pay 60 yen to najib to make him say "uncle" tongue.gif
I will pay RM60 for him to say "atlantuya" during assembly tongue.gif

Setsuna-san
post May 10 2009, 07:37 AM

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 10 2009, 02:33 AM)
But saki is moe-blob also what. Why u watching this moe-tard show? Sommore got loli hacker with laptop.  yawn.gif

aye, a hypocrite if i ever saw one.
mr lappy
post May 10 2009, 11:10 PM

398 posts

60yen uncle~ness.... thats quite cheap...
SUShappymilk
post May 11 2009, 12:02 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 10 2009, 02:33 AM)
But saki is moe-blob also what. Why u watching this moe-tard show? Sommore got loli hacker with laptop.  yawn.gif

dude thats not moe doh.gif
even if its moe. atleast this show have a freaking storyline. and a good one too.
not like some anime i saw. that is taking advantage on stupid consumers.
ultimaweaponx
post May 11 2009, 07:13 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 9 2009, 04:31 PM)
episode 5.

90% i think its the biggest Ferris wheel in Yokohama "Cosmoclock21"
its like a huge clock and fireworks lighting
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

and i noticed the building nearby also can bee seen in the anime hmm.gif
rid88
post May 12 2009, 08:35 PM

QUOTE(happymilk @ May 11 2009, 12:02 AM)
dude thats not moe  doh.gif
even if its moe. atleast this show have a freaking storyline. and a good one too.
not like some anime i saw. that is taking advantage on stupid consumers.
QFT

as for ep 5~
with 60 yen, you can make the prime minister said "Gyafun"~
if only i have that phone~

owh~ the kiss! the romance begins~! thats what ive been waiting for!
don^don
post May 13 2009, 01:29 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

next episode sense wild sex and grudge death? ^^
mr lappy
post May 13 2009, 06:39 AM

398 posts

dont know if the fella gonna have his willy taken off or some other part laugh.gif

i wander how does the crazy fat girl (yeah i cant remember her name) justify killing the guy if she does... supporter in action next ep?

This post has been edited by mr lappy: May 13 2009, 07:01 AM
rid88
post May 15 2009, 10:27 PM

Noblesse Oblige ep 6~

Wow~ id be scared to death if someone threatened my johnny like that~ weeee~

TSFyonne
post May 16 2009, 02:31 PM

904 posts

i sense face off soon. Akira's .44 magnum VS Johnny Taker's Cigar cutter.
mr lappy
post May 16 2009, 09:13 PM

398 posts

*snip snip* *snip snip* *snip snip* *snip snip* *snip snip*

btw, that's a lot of johnnys taken by the crazy girl....
wolfx
post May 17 2009, 03:38 AM

93 posts

Eden = Google Earth v2 + Facebook 3D. laugh.gif

20,000 Johnnies? Wtf she does with them? Maybe she think she is saving Japan by making the birth rate lower or something? laugh.gif
gabLhowe
post May 17 2009, 07:16 AM

169 posts

^ maybe to kill all the drunk ppl in Japan?

20,000 Johnnies. Wohooo~ I wouldn't know what to do with 20,000 Johnnies. Man, make pizza?

Eden rocks la, but it looks too complex for Saki to create it. Seriously, more like flickr + google + recognition abilities.

This post has been edited by gabLhowe: May 17 2009, 07:17 AM
Setsuna-san
post May 17 2009, 07:52 AM

Sure hope Ohsugi makes it out with his Johnny intact. That b**** is pure evil, wonder how she was chosen to be a messiah in the first place.
Aoshi_88
post May 17 2009, 09:53 AM

4,670 posts

Maybe that's how she plans to help Japan. By ridding it of dead-weight(drunks etc). And cutting off their lil johny at the same time.
behbin
post May 17 2009, 01:15 PM

Yo guys,I heard you want a Selecao handphone.Well,Japan has now

http://www.japanator.com/elephant/post.phtml?pk=9937

Just be prepared to shell out USD 700$........... ohmy.gif
wolfx
post May 17 2009, 02:06 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(behbin @ May 17 2009, 01:15 PM)
Yo guys,I heard you want a Selecao handphone.Well,Japan has now

http://www.japanator.com/elephant/post.phtml?pk=9937

Just be prepared to shell out USD 700$........... ohmy.gif
If it comes with 20 billion yen credit inside, i'll happily get it. nod.gif
Setsuna-san
post May 17 2009, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 17 2009, 02:06 PM)
If it comes with 20 billion yen credit inside, i'll happily get it. nod.gif
and sell your life in return?
fujkenasai
post May 18 2009, 01:14 AM

1,137 posts

I dont mind its worthless anyway I want to save my country if I can have a go at it.
chizzu
post May 18 2009, 01:22 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

hmmm... nice phone... me wants
ultimaweaponx
post May 19 2009, 06:43 PM

359 posts

image taken with the phone

TSFyonne
post May 23 2009, 09:24 PM

904 posts

i guess we got to see a glimpse of how 2 selecao fight with Juiz involved.

28 mil yen for all those illusion tricks, sweat.gif
wolfx
post May 24 2009, 12:55 PM

93 posts

1.5 billion yen for hotel. Lagi wtf. And in the end

not sure wtf is that illusion thing and why need to spend that much just to escape. =.=
jepertine90
post May 24 2009, 05:57 PM

Dean Chan
869 posts

The one who draw Honey and Clover plus the story line from Ghost in the Shell = awesome!!!
mr lappy
post May 24 2009, 09:49 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ May 24 2009, 12:55 PM)
1.5 billion yen for hotel. Lagi wtf. And in the end

not sure wtf is that illusion thing and why need to spend that much just to escape. =.=
look at it this way.... he now own a really snazzy hotel.... the place it really nice....
double_agent
post May 24 2009, 10:01 PM

97 posts

I am gonna need to watch it again.The fansub that I watched didn't bother translating the text on the phone at the end.What fansub are you guys watching?
mr lappy
post May 28 2009, 08:53 AM

398 posts

im watching gg
but when i look more closely, the crazy girl bought the hotel back from taki...
gabLhowe
post May 29 2009, 04:11 AM

169 posts

If only crowgirl didn't buy back the hotel, Taki would just need to buy a casino to do a Genting resort.

On the other hand, why is No. 11's phone with Taki now? I don understand!!!

“It seems like you’ve never gotten any love from a johnny.” <- pure classic.
SUSsuushi
post May 29 2009, 11:59 PM

37 posts

this week sub is very slow..
gabLhowe
post May 31 2009, 04:43 AM

169 posts

I've got mine... nothing much solved thou. Just...

and that...

and before that...

and then it ends. T.T

I have a bad feeling about this anime. Just a couple of episodes more but nothing much has progressed in terms of the storyline. I guess...

This post has been edited by gabLhowe: May 31 2009, 04:44 AM
TSFyonne
post May 31 2009, 11:56 AM

904 posts

guh.. another cliffhanger suspense.
wolfx
post May 31 2009, 12:32 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ May 31 2009, 04:43 AM)

I have a bad feeling about this anime. Just a couple of episodes more but nothing much has progressed in terms of the storyline. I guess...

Definately won't be solved in the TV series. I guess most of it will be solved in the upcoming movie.
dopeycheese
post May 31 2009, 11:00 PM

90 posts

saving kuroha means giving genuine johnny love? tak is no doubt a pro
lasthopez
post Jun 1 2009, 10:17 PM

cutting johnny with cigar cuter... aw~

Added on June 1, 2009, 10:18 pmawfully gg pain

This post has been edited by lasthopez: Jun 1 2009, 10:18 PM
lazarus7247
post Jun 2 2009, 01:02 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(dopeycheese @ May 31 2009, 11:00 PM)
saving kuroha means giving genuine johnny love? tak is no doubt a pro
No doubt about that. Too bad he got injured =(

That illusion thing looks really fake .. and it costed kuroha a few million yen.

Btw what does NEET means ?
dopeycheese
post Jun 2 2009, 01:32 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(lazarus7247 @ Jun 2 2009, 01:02 AM)
No doubt about that. Too bad he got injured =(

That illusion thing looks really fake .. and it costed kuroha a few million yen.

Btw what does NEET means ?
not in education, employment or training
silencio87
post Jun 3 2009, 10:13 PM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

There's 12 of the Selecao people rite..so far only a few was revealed ,2 dead already.Shizzz....hurry up i wanna see what happen to the Jonny Hunter tongue.gif
mochachoke
post Jun 4 2009, 10:04 PM

PGB GPS
766 posts

its good........
TSFyonne
post Jun 6 2009, 04:42 PM

904 posts

#^%^@@#!

Aoshi_88
post Jun 6 2009, 05:28 PM

4,670 posts

Ep9 just went into cliffhanger mode. *Sigh*
mr lappy
post Jun 6 2009, 10:16 PM

398 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 6 2009, 04:42 PM)
#^%^@@#!

what looks like a barrel, rolls like a barrel laugh.gif
wolfx
post Jun 7 2009, 01:36 AM

93 posts

Sad about sudden death. sad.gif

Shows Takizawa was seriously a hero. But wonder why he decided to erase memory and go into hiding.
mr lappy
post Jun 7 2009, 02:21 AM

398 posts

think a big proportion of the selacao ganged up to do something(dont know atm)

thus the hunt for taki.
TSFyonne
post Jun 7 2009, 10:48 PM

904 posts

saki trying to imitate johnny cutter
wolfx
post Jun 7 2009, 11:05 PM

93 posts

She should hold a teddy bear.
DeidaraGS
post Jun 8 2009, 03:21 AM

Goddammit,the fat dude died. D:
gabLhowe
post Jun 8 2009, 04:18 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 7 2009, 03:48 PM)

saki trying to imitate johnny cutter
NOSE BLEED!

Awww... Saki-chan, i'll give you my johnny, nvm!

Yea, what a way to die. I wonder what the "dangerous thing" he had to warn about is. And the computer managed to upload its data, right?

The fat dude was actually quite likable, wasn't he?

This post has been edited by gabLhowe: Jun 8 2009, 04:19 AM
Hongraphics
post Jun 8 2009, 11:08 AM

213 posts

Dem can't wait to watch the next episode!!!
amduser
post Jun 8 2009, 05:32 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Jun 8 2009, 04:18 AM)
NOSE BLEED!

Awww... Saki-chan, i'll give you my johnny, nvm!

Yea, what a way to die. I wonder what the "dangerous thing" he had to warn about is. And the computer managed to upload its data, right?

The fat dude was actually quite likable, wasn't he?
the way the fat dude die are so kewl....

rolling.................
wolfx
post Jun 9 2009, 04:43 PM

93 posts

Translations from the other selecao phone histories.

http://www.translation-is.srsfkn.biz/?p=14

TSFyonne
post Jun 9 2009, 06:02 PM

904 posts

VII seem to plan for mass diarrhea event doh.gif
alex李_くn
post Jun 10 2009, 01:33 AM

wow! i got exactly the same birthday, just 1 more day n i'll be selecao number 9 XD XD XD

TSFyonne
post Jun 10 2009, 11:45 AM

904 posts

QUOTE(alex李_くn @ Jun 10 2009, 01:33 AM)
wow! i got exactly the same birthday, just 1 more day n i'll be selecao number 9 XD XD XD

we dun even know tats his real name or thats his real passport.
he got like stack of passports which he toast em for breakfast.
mr lappy
post Jun 13 2009, 09:34 AM

398 posts

ep 10 out! this ep has an interesting twist rclxm9.gif

lulz for peeps who think taki is his real name tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mr lappy: Jun 13 2009, 09:37 AM
TSFyonne
post Jun 13 2009, 09:26 PM

904 posts

^its Tomahawks missiles.

mr lappy
post Jun 14 2009, 12:19 AM

398 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 13 2009, 09:26 PM)
^its Tomahawks missiles.

wolfx
post Jun 14 2009, 12:31 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 13 2009, 09:26 PM)
^its Tomahawks missiles.

More like :

wolfx
post Jun 17 2009, 08:21 AM

93 posts

Eden software already available?

http://www.intomobile.com/2009/06/16/video...ty-browser.html
TSFyonne
post Jun 20 2009, 08:36 AM

904 posts

ZOMGGGGG

1st movie on November, DVD release wont be so soon, n 2nd movie would be on January 2010 n again, those in japan will enjoy those 1st cry.gif

xavier7
post Jun 20 2009, 01:35 PM

546 posts

anybody watched episode 11? is it the last episode?

its like an abrupt ending...

Added on June 20, 2009, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 20 2009, 08:36 AM)
ZOMGGGGG

1st movie on November, DVD release wont be so soon, n 2nd movie would be on January 2010 n again, those in japan will enjoy those 1st  cry.gif

This post has been edited by xavier7: Jun 20 2009, 01:37 PM
Aoshi_88
post Jun 20 2009, 01:54 PM

4,670 posts

He wiped his memory again. *facepalm*
xavier7
post Jun 20 2009, 02:01 PM

546 posts

awww man, spoiler that, some ppl might not have watched it yet

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:04 pmalmost same function of Eden in Iphone?

Sekai Camera or something

This post has been edited by xavier7: Jun 20 2009, 02:04 PM
Silencers
post Jun 20 2009, 03:14 PM

73 posts

Two movies, goddamn. But the whole 'BANG' goes the missile was pretty cool. I was actually half expecting a laser satellite to shoot the things down, LOL. But 20,000 NEETs acting like a huge think tank was pretty awesome.

death_nite
post Jun 20 2009, 05:19 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

dont understand one part. what does those neet do actually?
Aoshi_88
post Jun 20 2009, 06:11 PM

4,670 posts

He made use of the NEETs combined brainpower to foil the first and second missile strike incidents. laugh.gif
death_nite
post Jun 20 2009, 07:37 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 20 2009, 06:11 PM)
He made use of the NEETs combined brainpower to foil the first and second missile strike incidents. laugh.gif
hah? i still dont get it. sweat.gif blush.gif doh.gif notworthy.gif
i906
post Jun 20 2009, 07:39 PM

Eden movies a long way to go.
Silencers
post Jun 20 2009, 11:35 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jun 20 2009, 07:37 PM)
hah? i still dont get it. sweat.gif  blush.gif  doh.gif  notworthy.gif
Okay like this. You have a problem. One person thinks of a solution. Not very effective, takes a long time. What if you share the problem with 2 people, and they help think of more solutions. Faster, more efficient, more ideas, right? What if you had 10 people think for you, or in Eden's case, what if you had 20000 people thinking for you?

What the NEETs did was all 20000 of them each submitted their ideas of how to prevent the missiles from hitting the city. So, 20000 ideas coming in all at once - there has to be one solution that works, right? That's where the fighter jets come flying in to counter the missiles. NEETs saved Japan, that day.
wolfx
post Jun 21 2009, 12:54 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jun 20 2009, 03:14 PM)
Two movies, goddamn. But the whole 'BANG' goes the missile was pretty cool. I was actually half expecting a laser satellite to shoot the things down, LOL. But 20,000 NEETs acting like a huge think tank was pretty awesome.
QUOTE(Silencers @ Jun 20 2009, 11:35 PM)
Okay like this. You have a problem. One person thinks of a solution. Not very effective, takes a long time. What if you share the problem with 2 people, and they help think of more solutions. Faster, more efficient, more ideas, right? What if you had 10 people think for you, or in Eden's case, what if you had 20000 people thinking for you?

What the NEETs did was all 20000 of them each submitted their ideas of how to prevent the missiles from hitting the city. So, 20000 ideas coming in all at once - there has to be one solution that works, right? That's where the fighter jets come flying in to counter the missiles. NEETs saved Japan, that day.
It was real fast too. I mean if you were a naked man in the middle of winter and asked to give a solution to missile attacks that will happen in a few seconds....would you have an idea on what to do? LMAO! He basically made an instant anon/2chan on the roof. whistling.gif

As if getting missiles and jets to intercept the missiles wasn't the most obvious choice anyway. They still would need time to deploy and gain coordinates on where the missiles will hit....so i thought getting that info out to the military would've been Akira's main concern, not some "not-very-innovative-plan" by 20000 neets.
gabLhowe
post Jun 21 2009, 05:22 AM

169 posts

LOL, nice to see some great responses on the final epi of the anime. Sigh, poor Taki and Saki.

So now that Taki has finished all his credit, he would now have to be killed by the supporter. I think movies would be about how is he going to finish off the bureacrat, and the other selecao, and also how he would go face to face with the supporter.

I WILL MISS YOU, SAKI, UNTIL NOVEMBER, THEN I WILL SEE YOU AGAINNNN!!!

Btw, since when would they be 2 EotE movies?
Silencers
post Jun 21 2009, 10:07 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 21 2009, 12:54 AM)
It was real fast too. I mean if you were a naked man in the middle of winter and asked to give a solution to missile attacks that will happen in a few seconds....would you have an idea on what to do? LMAO! He basically made an instant anon/2chan on the roof.  whistling.gif 

As if getting missiles and jets to intercept the missiles wasn't the most obvious choice anyway. They still would need time to deploy and gain coordinates on where the missiles will hit....so i thought getting that info out to the military would've been Akira's main concern, not some "not-very-innovative-plan" by 20000 neets.
The plan doesn't have to be innovative, its just has to be plausible for and quick enough for Juiz to do. There would definitely a whole lot of lulz-replies from the 20000, but if even 1% [thats like, 200 guys] would come up with decent ideas, that's a pretty good pool to pick out one decent, plausible, workable plan. The fighter jets was the solution that 'makes sense'. But as I said, I was half-expecting a laser satellite biggrin.gif Or a hacking that would disengage the warheads in flight so that they would fall harmlessly elsewhere [COD4, anyone?].
Hattori
post Jun 23 2009, 11:45 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

Nice paper rclxms.gif

http://www.petercallesen.com/index/A4PAPERCUT_000.htm
wolfx
post Jun 23 2009, 12:13 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Jun 21 2009, 10:07 AM)
The plan doesn't have to be innovative, its just has to be plausible for and quick enough for Juiz to do. There would definitely a whole lot of lulz-replies from the 20000, but if even 1% [thats like, 200 guys] would come up with decent ideas, that's a pretty good pool to pick out one decent, plausible, workable plan. The fighter jets was the solution that 'makes sense'. But as I said, I was half-expecting a laser satellite biggrin.gif Or a hacking that would disengage the warheads in flight so that they would fall harmlessly elsewhere [COD4, anyone?].
I still dun buy the 20,000 NEET thing and I felt its the weakest part of this series. If anything there will be more concerns on how to quickly deploy interceptor craft and TMDs to intercept the cruise missiles, not some brilliant idea that doesn't seem so brilliant. Don't even think it is possible unless there was a certain amount of time passed between Akira teling the Neets what to do and the missiles launching. A more plausible thing to contemplate is how to get the information of where the missiles will be launching to the military ASAP and it seemed from the roof scene, Akira has not done that.

*shrug*

Silencers
post Jun 23 2009, 07:21 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 23 2009, 12:13 PM)
I still dun buy the 20,000 NEET thing and I felt its the weakest part of this series. If anything there will be more concerns on how to quickly deploy interceptor craft and TMDs to intercept the cruise missiles, not some brilliant idea that doesn't seem so brilliant. Don't even think it is possible unless there was a certain amount of time passed between Akira teling the Neets what to do and the missiles launching. A more plausible thing to contemplate is how to get the information of where the missiles will be launching to the military ASAP and it seemed from the roof scene, Akira has not done that.

*shrug*
Well, Juiz has managed to accomplish all sorts of feats in a manner of minutes, big or small. Then again, if you're going to contemplate physics in anime, I'm not going to stop you, LOL.
wolfx
post Jun 23 2009, 10:33 PM

93 posts

Hardly physics. More like suspension of disbelief.
amduser
post Jun 24 2009, 07:00 PM

5,542 posts

the end at ep11? that's odd.
TSFyonne
post Jun 25 2009, 10:38 PM

904 posts

Juiz in flesh? whistling.gif
she might not be a AI after all. whistling.gif
wolfx
post Jun 26 2009, 12:12 AM

93 posts

I don't mind being her messiah if u know what i mean. whistling.gif
pjal
post Jun 26 2009, 02:57 AM

so, about the movie.. there will be 2 movie rite??
Hangmen
post Jun 26 2009, 03:49 AM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 26 2009, 12:12 AM)
I don't mind being her messiah if u know what i mean. whistling.gif
I'd noblesse oblige'd her if you know what I mean.
Aoshi_88
post Jun 26 2009, 08:38 AM

4,670 posts

She would be my Messiah if you know what i mean.
pjal
post Jun 26 2009, 08:04 PM

im her Mr. Outsider if u know what i mean..
gabLhowe
post Jun 27 2009, 06:08 PM

169 posts

You guys are... sad, if you know what I mean. =.=
Hangmen
post Jun 27 2009, 06:12 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Jun 27 2009, 06:08 PM)
I will ship you to Dubai if you know what I mean.
Silencers
post Jun 27 2009, 07:54 PM

73 posts

It would be my noble obligation to be Juiz's messiah.
pjal
post Jun 27 2009, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(gabLhowe @ Jun 27 2009, 06:08 PM)
i will cut off ur johnny if u know what i mean
mr lappy
post Jun 28 2009, 12:44 AM

398 posts

i need to lol at all your response if you know what i mean laugh.gif
fujkenasai
post Jun 29 2009, 02:40 PM

1,137 posts

BTW does anyone know a movie called East of Eden. (1955)

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0048028/
TSFyonne
post Jun 29 2009, 02:43 PM

904 posts

^there is korean drama n korean movie with the almost same title with anime but same with the movie u mentioned
fujkenasai
post Jun 29 2009, 03:17 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jun 29 2009, 02:43 PM)
^there is korean drama n korean movie with the almost same title with anime but same with the movie u mentioned
So the korean movie is similar to the movie that james dean is in?
TSFyonne
post Jun 29 2009, 03:21 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 29 2009, 03:17 PM)
So the korean movie is similar to the movie that james dean is in?
mistaken, drama to be precise

The drama will be about two men whose fates are crossed from the very first day that they were born. Both men were born in the same hospital. When he was a teenager, Lee Dong Chul witnessed the death of his father. From then on he promised to seek revenge on the man who caused his father's death, Shin Tae Hwan. But unbeknownst to everybody is the fact that Dong Chul's younger brother, Dong Wook, was switched at birth with Tae Hwan's son, Myung Hun. Dong Wook grows up to become a prosecutor and vows to help his brother seek revenge. But what happens when they find out that they're not brothers? What will Dong Chul do when he finds out that his real brother was raised by Shin Tae Hwan and that the brother that was beside him all these years is the son of his enemy?

dun ask me, i didnt watch both James dean movie n the k-drama.
wolfx
post Jun 29 2009, 06:13 PM

93 posts

I can never understand korean names. They confuse me like hell. XD
Aoshi_88
post Jun 29 2009, 08:10 PM

4,670 posts

I had to read twice before i got the switch.
joshuatly
post Jul 18 2009, 10:58 PM

812 posts

1st time finish watching the anime still confusing...
now watching the 2nd time....

Added on July 19, 2009, 9:15 pmWANNA ASK!!!
Whats the name of the insert song of the episod 11?
URGENT!!!

This post has been edited by joshuatly: Jul 19 2009, 09:15 PM
fujkenasai
post Jul 20 2009, 12:40 PM

1,137 posts

What is so urgent bout cats and insert songs? people will die if they do not get to know what song is it?
joshuatly
post Jul 20 2009, 05:11 PM

812 posts

i know the song name: Reveal the World
But cannot find on the internet... anyone can help?
(if u get the song, PM me. thanks)

Yea, i will die if i dont get the song tongue.gif
TSFyonne
post Jul 20 2009, 05:45 PM

904 posts

just wait 29th of July then. its when the OST released. n there arent any guarantee if that music would be there since tracklisting only listed TBA.

u can either wait for it or die 1st or if the ost doesnt include that song then die.
ur choice.

This post has been edited by Fyonne: Jul 20 2009, 05:45 PM
IRTeA
post Jul 20 2009, 11:53 PM

Eden System!! OMG >_<

pjal
post Jul 21 2009, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Jul 20 2009, 11:53 PM)
Eden System!! OMG >_<

Stalker System XD

This post has been edited by pjal: Jul 21 2009, 12:32 AM
Alone
post Jul 21 2009, 09:47 PM

434 posts

last month they announced that. it's very interesting and shocking at the same time that so fast such a gadget exist already... wonder if Eden got the idea from there =p
joshuatly
post Jul 21 2009, 10:16 PM

812 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Jul 20 2009, 05:45 PM)
just wait 29th of July then. its when the OST released. n there arent any guarantee if that music would be there since tracklisting only listed TBA.

u can either wait for it or die 1st or if the ost doesnt include that song then die.
ur choice.
Ya lo ya lo... need to wait so long.... Really really hope the song is in there.
Almost finish watching this for the 2nd time. Understand more....
And also hope the movie will be release in media format soon (is it only in cinema and does it mean dont have HDTV Rip?)

Waiting for K-On album to release too!
TSFyonne
post Jul 21 2009, 10:22 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Jul 21 2009, 10:16 PM)
Ya lo ya lo... need to wait so long.... Really really hope the song is in there.
Almost finish watching this for the 2nd time. Understand more....
And also hope the movie will be release in media format soon (is it only in cinema and does it mean dont have HDTV Rip?)

Waiting for K-On album to release too!
this > HDTV
pjal
post Jul 22 2009, 12:28 AM

blueray~ *o*
lilko
post Jul 22 2009, 01:59 AM

95 posts

awesome anime.. awesome music everything is awesome.. i love the story allot.. but too bad M'sia do not have the movie shown here in cinema.. if wait for dvd + subtitle.. that will be ages~~ -.-
miloy2k
post Jul 28 2009, 04:55 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

nice series laugh.gif
syazwanreno
post Jul 30 2009, 04:05 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jul 28 2009, 04:55 PM)
nice series laugh.gif
in my list... thumbup.gif
joshuatly
post Jul 31 2009, 10:14 AM

812 posts

still waiting for the ost and movies to release!
GoGoGo!
miyamoto_musashi
post Jan 26 2010, 06:53 PM

20 posts

Damn the blu-ray package looks nice. When would the english version come out. Hmm.. I'm betting we won't see it for at least a year cry.gif
linkinstreet
post Mar 28 2010, 04:15 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Selecao 12 guide. Not a spoiler as this was revealed already in Japan before the movies, just that no one bothered to translate it. And yes, no 12 is Mr outside
wolfx
post Mar 28 2010, 06:56 PM

93 posts

Awaiting subs.

chizzu
post Mar 28 2010, 07:15 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

Air King lol.
i906
post Mar 28 2010, 10:54 PM

the movie is already subbed somewhere
amduser
post Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Jul 20 2009, 11:53 PM)
Eden System!! OMG >_<

so nice, i wish i can have one also
ineser
post Mar 29 2010, 06:48 AM

1,068 posts

The subbed movie is out!
Subbed by DB though >_>
Oh no, there are two movies?!!!!
lencent
post Mar 29 2010, 09:36 AM

1,719 posts

the movie is really nice!!! i like the cliff hanger of this movie.
linkinstreet
post Mar 29 2010, 11:14 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Mar 29 2010, 06:48 AM)
The subbed movie is out!
Subbed by DB though >_>
Oh no, there are two movies?!!!!

It was shown at the end of the last episode that there will be 2 movies. It pays to keep attention
fujkenasai
post Mar 29 2010, 02:57 PM

1,137 posts

I shall wait for frostii.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Mar 29 2010, 02:57 PM
ineser
post Mar 29 2010, 03:41 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 29 2010, 11:14 AM)
It was shown at the end of the last episode that there will be 2 movies. It pays to keep attention
Sorry about that, I totally forgotten about it...

Added on March 29, 2010, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 29 2010, 02:57 PM)
I shall wait for frostii.
Oh frostii is doing it? Sauce plz

This post has been edited by ineser: Mar 29 2010, 03:43 PM
chizzu
post Mar 29 2010, 04:23 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

finished watching it last nite. cant wait for paradise lost tongue.gif
Silencers
post Mar 30 2010, 12:56 AM

73 posts

Oh wow. The twist at the end of the movie was awesome.
wolfx
post Mar 30 2010, 03:31 AM

93 posts

An unexpected ally.

An interesting twist, some Selecao return from the dead.

Juiz is moe-er now and we still donno who or what she is.
mr lappy
post Mar 30 2010, 05:24 AM

398 posts

juis is on the truck roaming about was kinda surprising...
they've gave some hints during the series, but i didnt expect it to be roaming around lol. i though at that time they were just moving it somewhere else.

btw when is the next movie coming out?
chizzu
post Mar 30 2010, 06:13 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

should be in the cinema now and dvd will be out months later tongue.gif

Paradise Lost trailer.

hentai_master_q
post Mar 30 2010, 06:55 AM

13 posts

Blu ray in 6 more months
Silencers
post Mar 30 2010, 11:41 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 30 2010, 03:31 AM)
An unexpected ally.

An interesting twist, some Selecao return from the dead.

Juiz is moe-er now and we still donno who or what she is.
Juiz getting pissed was really really cute.
wolfx
post Mar 30 2010, 01:38 PM

93 posts

About the roaming Juiz.... sounds abit far fetched. And we still don't know what a Juiz is which at this moment makes me think its a computer or something.

And the poor drivers that died for no reason. sad.gif

And yes angry Juiz was moe. But so is happy/flirty Juiz.
TSFyonne
post Mar 30 2010, 01:40 PM

904 posts

still waiting for my package sad.gif
wolfx
post Mar 30 2010, 03:37 PM

93 posts

did anyone else lol at the eden shutdown switch? Its like a WMD lock switch or something.
Silencers
post Mar 31 2010, 01:38 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 30 2010, 01:38 PM)
About the roaming Juiz.... sounds abit far fetched. And we still don't know what a Juiz is which at this moment makes me think its a computer or something.

And the poor drivers that died for no reason. sad.gif

And yes angry Juiz was moe. But so is happy/flirty Juiz.

wolfx
post Mar 31 2010, 02:55 AM

93 posts

That much is obvious but i still wanna know what a Juiz is. >.<

amduser
post Mar 31 2010, 08:10 PM

5,542 posts

i think she is more like a super neuro-computer
Silencers
post Apr 1 2010, 02:34 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 31 2010, 02:55 AM)
That much is obvious but i still wanna know what a Juiz is. >.<
Suddenly Juiz 'IS' Mr. Outside. Semua orang kena troll.
linkinstreet
post Apr 1 2010, 04:25 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Soralicious
post Apr 5 2010, 05:13 PM

127 posts

i wonder what are those trucks that no. 1 had juiz bombed?
some sort of the particular selecao server?
akira de aimbuster
post Apr 5 2010, 06:33 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

those trucks are each selecao's personal juiz.
linkinstreet
post Aug 6 2010, 08:26 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

RAW for movie II is out last night. Forgot to watch
Irishcoffee
post Aug 10 2010, 08:36 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

paradise lost really ruin the whole series..... damn disappointed
Silencers
post Aug 11 2010, 10:05 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Aug 6 2010, 08:26 AM)
RAW for movie II is out last night. Forgot to watch
Sila translate plaz. Aku tak paham kecek bulan ni.
lencent
post Aug 27 2010, 05:54 PM

1,719 posts

the sub is out, but i dont really understand what is happening sad.gif
Silencers
post Aug 28 2010, 06:52 PM

73 posts

too much moonspeak, durrr.

Added on August 31, 2010, 6:53 pmThere seems to be very, very little hype around this movie. I wonder why.

This post has been edited by Silencers: Aug 31 2010, 06:53 PM
utar_boy
post Oct 12 2011, 04:20 AM

127 posts

after 11 episodes, 2 movie.

tak berapa faham =/
wolfx
post Oct 13 2011, 12:54 AM

93 posts

Mr Outside was doing it for the lulz