TSmoon*
post Feb 16 2009, 04:22 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chikungunya

kc cannot sleep lately sweat.gif

Typically, the fever lasts for two days and then ends abruptly. However, other symptoms, namely joint pain, intense headache, insomnia and an extreme degree of prostration last for a variable period; usually for about 5 to 7 days.[4] Patients have complained of joint pains for much longer time periods depending on their age

Treatment
There are no specific treatments for Chikungunya. There is no vaccine currently available. A Phase II vaccine trial, sponsored by the US Government and published in the American Journal of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene in 2000, used a live, attenuated virus, developing viral resistance in 98% of those tested after 28 days and 85% still showed resistance after one year.[10]

A serological test for Chikungunya is available from the University of Malaya in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

QUOTE(Gouki @ Feb 16 2009, 04:17 PM)
Yup, this is no joke, you cant even walk, so let alone doing other stuff.
This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 16 2009, 04:25 PM
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 10:10 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

what car is ur fren driving?? sweat.gif

well; jst take out all unnecessary stuff from the car; tat would help
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 12:27 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. alignment is pretty cheap;

i tink rm 40 all round kautim; its the camber part. i can get mine cheapest rm20 i tink sweat.gif

tats rm80 all round ouch. oooo.. someone got Js or skunk2 adj rear camber ah? tongue.gif

QUOTE(tecque @ Feb 17 2009, 11:03 AM)
Yesterday i went to a tyre shop at tmn mayang to do alignment and adjust rear camber... it charged me 50 for adjust rear camber sweat.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 01:33 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

page 1 post 3!

hehe.. soon another one next month. biggrin.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 02:30 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

sweat.gif

i wonder who's tat. sweat.gif

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:28 PM)
there's drift, autocross, autoshow and drag bro. smile.gif
have to search for 14" slicks lah if there's any. 15" for savvy can only go for 175/50/15 for the front tyres laugh.gif

but then again, yeah, sometimes me and him thought that it's not worth it to use expensive tyres for the drag.

he's competing for the 1000~1500cc NA, in which, we're confident to get at least no.3 spot if his skill is right. tongue.gif

now searching for a white EK with big VTEC and red colored engine bay to try drag with him. tongue.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 02:37 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

sweat.gif 701hp sweat.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 02:41 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ya; its @ the fender sweat.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 03:26 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

eheh.. i remember him;

but i dont have a red engine bay anymore tongue.gif

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:28 PM)
there's drift, autocross, autoshow and drag bro. smile.gif
have to search for 14" slicks lah if there's any. 15" for savvy can only go for 175/50/15 for the front tyres laugh.gif

but then again, yeah, sometimes me and him thought that it's not worth it to use expensive tyres for the drag.

he's competing for the 1000~1500cc NA, in which, we're confident to get at least no.3 spot if his skill is right. tongue.gif

now searching for a white EK with big VTEC and red colored engine bay to try drag with him. tongue.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 04:03 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

anyone knows where to source tis Wheel Hub Centric Rings

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 17 2009, 04:05 PM
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 08:45 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. custom = more monay laugh.gif

i heard tis kinda stuff cos like rm10 per piece saja.
TSmoon*
post Feb 17 2009, 09:38 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

trade in lo?
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 09:59 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

thsoe blue rings?? can fit mine meh?? lol; need to take out fit n measure first.

yeap.. i visited the tire shop my mech always goes b4 track; he only charge me rm20 per camber adjustment.

QUOTE(tecque @ Feb 17 2009, 11:21 PM)
i got one set..blue one... for sell...

Added on February 17, 2009, 11:23 pm
im using cheap one le... u adjust rear camber for 20? so cheap bo?

Added on February 18, 2009, 10:01 amjackie; will look for them when the car is out; cant really measure n tell them.

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 18 2009, 10:01 AM
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 12:15 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

can also; hehe u jst put it in ur car lo; if meet up tat time; u pass to me.

Added on February 18, 2009, 12:15 pmlol.. who else can tat be tongue.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 18 2009, 12:15 PM
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 12:46 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

icemocha; u gotta intro urself again sweat.gif

most of us forgot who u are liau laugh.gif

QUOTE(IcEMoCHa @ Feb 18 2009, 11:01 AM)
eh the video u guys posted is the FnF gathering?... i see 2 FD2 ... looks familiar.... who is that... lol...
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 02:34 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

this are the latest price i can find.
roy. i got the price de.

Federal 595ss
205/45/R16 = rm 210

215/45/R17 = rm 240

225/45/R17 = rm 290

225/45/ZR17 = rm325

235/45/R17 = rm 320

215/40/ZR18 = rm 380

235/40/ZR18 = rm 455

Federal 595 RS-R

234/45/ZR17 = rm 485

235/40/ZR18 = rm 670

This post has been edited by moon*: Feb 18 2009, 02:43 PM
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 02:44 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lolol.. couple tires only meh?

dont forgot both also 18sx models tongue.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 03:03 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

eheh.. cos its grippy.. n cheap smile.gif

QUOTE(ryan_hustler @ Feb 18 2009, 02:50 PM)
whats up with the federal tyre hype? need to get a pair of 205/45/16. conti directional (4got the model blush.gif ) i can get for rm200/pc consider cheap? super secret discount brows.gif
well actually its 180sex n 200sex tongue.gif
QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Feb 18 2009, 02:59 PM)
whistling.gif itu initially is 180sex liao meh?

225/45/ZR17 = rm325 <- wah good pwice
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 03:42 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Feb 18 2009, 03:36 PM)
anybody read the star?
RM50 pic section, white 180SX on fire laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 03:49 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

fuel hose pecah; sweat.gif
TSmoon*
post Feb 18 2009, 03:51 PM

Do you have a Honda?