Where Do You Read?, Your Favourite Spot!

TSMassa
post Feb 9 2009, 07:10 AM, updated 16y ago

Massa™
709 posts

Just wanna know and share. smile.gif

For myself , mostly I read books especially novels in my room , on my bed , just before I go to sleep.
Its so relaxing and comfortable.
So thats my favourite spot for reading , forever and ever.

How about you?

This post has been edited by Massa: Jul 25 2010, 11:39 AM
TSMassa
post Feb 9 2009, 03:51 PM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Feb 9 2009, 12:36 PM)
before i go to sleep.
on my bed.
with the music on.
and no time limit.
shiok!
Almost the same. smile.gif

QUOTE(feyhime @ Feb 9 2009, 02:53 PM)
On my sofa, with a cup of coffee!
Can't read on bed, I tend to fall asleep XD
Cup of coffee ftw! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 12 2009, 02:28 AM

Massa™
709 posts

Looks like many of us love to read in the room ya.
On the bed to be specific. laugh.gif
TSMassa
post Feb 12 2009, 03:23 AM

Massa™
709 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Feb 12 2009, 03:02 AM)
Honestly, I do a lot of reading sitting on the loo.
Really? Me too. nod.gif
But is that your favourite spot , dishwasher? smile.gif

0.0174sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:51 PM