AniMaC's Bunkasai Night 09', The very 1st Bunkasai ever at Malaysia!

mauinsons
post Mar 1 2009, 06:53 PM

1,107 posts

I've searched but couldn't find the exact time for the cosplay event. Anyone knows? Want to see if I can make it after work.....for photography only biggrin.gif
mauinsons
post Mar 2 2009, 12:54 AM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(jex-koi @ Mar 1 2009, 10:27 PM)
ah...how come it is on a weekday afternoon. Not suitable for working people leh...
exactly sad.gif
maybe it's meant for students ony....
mauinsons
post Mar 2 2009, 12:35 PM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Mar 2 2009, 02:17 AM)
Its open to public from 1pm - 11pm, sorry that it has to be on a weekday, but we really want you to come to join us! after 6pm that when the fun really starts!
Cool....I should be able to make it there by 6pm rclxms.gif
Is the cosplay event starting after 6pm?
mauinsons
post Mar 2 2009, 05:05 PM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Mar 2 2009, 02:39 PM)
Uh, then what should i do if i arrive way... way.. earlier if no cosplay until 6pm  cry.gif
You're in a college.....there're always young college girls around tongue.gif

0.0166sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:14 PM