Mountain Biking Heaven V9, wtf?! V9 already?!

siong830
post Mar 17 2009, 01:56 AM

Hi everyone, i took a very extremely long break from this forum. Been extremely busy, seldom ride also. Come back to find out its already V9 and its 4+ pages. Trying to catch up with MTB'ing. Hope to ride with u guys again very soon.

Added on March 17, 2009, 2:04 am
QUOTE(bonesboy @ Mar 16 2009, 11:14 PM)
My Silver Arrow.. hehe

pls comment on my bike.. hehe
Bro, this was my first mountain bike. Its cheap but nice and do the job just nice. I still have the frame with me. Planing to build a roadie with it. I saw a guy built a Dirt Jump bike with this frame last time, damn cun.

This bike was made by local bike company, Gin Huat. Their warehouse is near my shop. If ur riding in FRIM during the weekend, you might see the boss riding with his fellow staffs there.

Everything on it are ZOOM brand. The part wear and tear very fast, not lasting. About your braking problem, try change the brake pad. I had the same problem last time. And the fork feels like rigid fork just after few off-roading. Your should be planing to change them soon.

This post has been edited by siong830: Mar 17 2009, 02:11 AM

0.0517sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:36 AM