Mountain Biking Heaven V9, wtf?! V9 already?!

gsrturbo86
post Mar 27 2009, 10:23 AM

34 posts

hi guys.. im newbie in mtbiking but im really enjoying this hobby. anyway i own a stock t-bolt which i bought last mth..

i hav 2 questions which i need u sifus advice.

i went to the bike shp to buy a rear rack for my tbolt but according to tne guy, i only can use thule roof rack, cos the t bolt body design cannot put on rear rack. is that true?
anyone fetch thier tbolt around? how? besides by roof rack

another question is, my dnm air shocks, my little cousin itchy hands, release all d pressure d. whr can i pump it back?

thx in advanced
gsrturbo86
post Mar 27 2009, 11:37 AM

34 posts

thx alot bro smile.gif
gsrturbo86
post Mar 27 2009, 01:45 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Mar 27 2009, 12:02 PM)
u can use Thule rear carrier for T-Bolt. A lot ppl using it in Mlk.

visit this blog to get the price.
\

im not sure where in the link you gave me to get the price but im sure it costs quite high ?

still a uni student, budget is actually around RM300 (those taiwan ones) sweat.gif
gsrturbo86
post Mar 27 2009, 10:35 PM

34 posts

any suggestion on where to get those Allen Racks in PJ ? KSH got ar ?
gsrturbo86
post Mar 28 2009, 10:58 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(gsrturbo86 @ Mar 27 2009, 10:23 AM)
hi guys.. im newbie in mtbiking but im really enjoying this hobby. anyway i own a stock t-bolt which i bought last mth..

i hav 2 questions which i need u sifus advice.

i went to the bike shp to buy a rear rack for my tbolt but according to tne guy, i only can use thule roof rack, cos the t bolt body design cannot put on rear rack. is that true?
anyone fetch thier tbolt around? how? besides by roof rack

another question is, my dnm air shocks, my little cousin itchy hands, release all d pressure d. whr can i pump it back?

thx in advanced
Got my Allen Rack today at KSH. 300+ still need some help of a bungee rope to really secure it.

anyway, , i also replaced the stock tyres with Kenda 2.1" ones and i noticed the bike got quite heavy. Is it just psychological effect ? or does the tire really add weight or is it just rolling resistance that make me feel the bike heavy ?

and are disc brakes always dragging ? my pads seem to be constantly in contact with the rotors.. not alot tho, a little (10% maybe?)
gsrturbo86
post Apr 5 2009, 10:25 PM

34 posts

hi guys/girl, any comments on a marzocchi marathon S fork ? good no good ? worth to upgrade?

currently using RST Omega AET only

0.0420sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:42 AM