---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

scottceong
post Jun 20 2008, 08:40 PM

285 posts

well, there are free things. quite often too, sometimes it says buy RM10 airtime with RM5. Then i just replied, they cut my RM5, then pay me RM10, free la tu........

and one thing i wanna ask, activ10 no extra charges right? and nothing changes right? but that day hor, seriously, i called my best fren (which very long time ago i set her), for 26 minutes, then my account lost RM10+-, then i tried again, it back to normal. I wonder how the thingy works, sleep.gif
scottceong
post Jun 20 2008, 08:50 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 20 2008, 08:41 PM)
Yes sir, will definitely go for it smile.gif
By the way, how they give away the 300 sms? what if I sent sms to Active 10 ppl in my list?
Will they deduct from my 300 free sms? How about to other operators? Or free for maxis numbers only?
It's always limited to maxis to maxis my dear, they will still charge you 15 cents for other operators. They will credit the free sms to your balance la, you can check them when type *122#. and yes, they will deduct the free sms as well even you are sending sms to the activ10. These are terms and conditions, which are terms and cons. just as usual as always wink.gif

0.0395sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:33 AM