---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

monara
post Dec 30 2008, 12:23 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Dec 30 2008, 12:07 AM)
that means if i were to transfer rm 100 to my frends
he will get validity for up to 30days meh? hmm.gif
not sure about that. u can try first and share with us after that. biggrin.gif
if i not mistaken, i have transfer rm 30 some time ago, and the validity was still 7 days.
so i assumed the max is 7 days only.
but that was like last year , maybe hotlink have change it rite now (or do they?)
monara
post Jan 1 2009, 08:22 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 1 2009, 07:28 PM)
hahaha voicemail have its use. Incase ppl cant contact can leave voicemail or stop those ppl playing misscall to stop misscall
i think its better to leave a message (sms) than leave a voicemail.
since sms is highly possible to be read. smile.gif
monara
post Jan 3 2009, 02:25 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

so thats means they wontcharge any amount/ deduct credit for this am i right.
its just few months before they charge this plan.
those already use 365, really poor to u.
i think its trend nowaday, the first time product/anything launched in market, the price is high. then few months later it will drop drastically..hehe.

edited.
what happen if within 6 months, we dont topap cumulative 30?
will they cut the validity, or deduct the rm33, or both?(maybe here is the udang di sebalik batu, huhu) hmm.gif
for the already 365 user plan, they will cut the validity isnt it?

This post has been edited by monara: Jan 3 2009, 02:31 PM
monara
post Jan 3 2009, 02:39 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

@irzani
check my edited post. any idea about that?
monara
post Jan 3 2009, 07:35 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 3 2009, 07:02 PM)
you and your mate on the other end can enjoy a string of music of your choice while talking on the phone.
wow.is there such that thing... shocking.gif

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 3 2009, 07:02 PM)
idiotics thing made for idiots.
LOL. biggrin.gif u can also add "made by idiots" then. tongue.gif
monara
post Jan 3 2009, 08:14 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

actually it means within 5 days. that should be more logic.
why they need to wait for 5 days to give us message,,,
monara
post Jan 4 2009, 01:50 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

yeah, second to that.
before this, i never know what the xpax rates..
only know UOX rate, since i'm using it.
when i found it, i think hotlink rates might be slightly better than xpax...huhu
monara
post Jan 8 2009, 01:28 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

today (8th jan) is the 5th day since the so-called "red-day gift"...so wait patiently guys...(including me also,,heheh.)
monara
post Jan 8 2009, 07:17 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

just got the hotlink message rite now, about the 365, it has been activated!!!
monara
post Jan 11 2009, 05:12 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 11 2009, 04:18 PM)
im afraid to make call with my hotlink.. espesially to celcom number..  doh.gif
time to change, myfren...hehe
monara
post Jan 11 2009, 06:28 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jan 11 2009, 05:56 PM)
anyone know whether it's possible to do Mobile Number Portability for prepaid card?
example from hotlink to digi prepaid? i don't wan to lose my number..
off course its possible, for the past few months everyone talk about this... sweat.gif
or do u mean something else? hmm.gif
monara
post Jan 12 2009, 02:23 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Jan 12 2009, 08:54 AM)

- my supervisor bring along all his relatives port into celcom (he said, not sure true or not), but he quite sensitive about 'batu caves' issue that is why he switch

mind to explain a bit about that? smile.gif or at least you can tell where can i read about it.... smile.gif
monara
post Jan 12 2009, 07:28 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(dansnowcone @ Jan 12 2009, 03:57 PM)
Bro, because now Maxis is a private company, no need to announce la duh. Find out why first before u make urself sounds like a dungu ok
USA somehow indirectly channels their money to support Israel to invade Gaza and kill innocent people, and people say we must boycott US/Israeli products to show support. I bet my pinky ur laptop/pc uses at least one component that was made by US and/or Israeli company.

So, is this serious matter , or are u part of USA/Israel already?

Please use ur brain wisely... if u have any.
no need to be offended bro...its only a story that he wants to share with us... smile.gif
its still up to consumers wether to do so or not.why so serious.. sweat.gif
monara
post Jan 12 2009, 09:28 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jan 12 2009, 08:38 PM)
can someone help me notworthy.gif
1. it supposed to be to maxis number only, i am afraid they are too kindhearted to do that to other network also.. sweat.gif
2. bro, u can explore the easyaccess menu,*100#.actlly lots of general info can be found there. thumbup.gif
if i not mistaken, go to option top-up, then choose s.o.s. top-up. smile.gif

monara
post Jan 13 2009, 12:19 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

bro, prepaid or postpaid?
monara
post Jan 13 2009, 08:26 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

why port back to maxis? i thought digi is the smarter choice..hehe.
monara
post Jan 15 2009, 02:15 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

never thought maxis is so kind..i usually only receive offer "like buy rm5 with rm3" only....and thats before i get 1 year validity...
monara
post Jan 19 2009, 06:58 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

i think there should be no expiry for that free sms, unless they told u in the offer sms..
monara
post Jan 20 2009, 03:17 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jan 20 2009, 02:47 PM)
Hmm guys, i just wanna ask, if i wanna activate the 365 days validity thingy, I need to have minimum of how much first ah?

And it costs RM30 ya, after that by the time I reload another 30 bucks, the validity will be updated instantly or it takes time??

Thx =D
i think u should have at least rm33, since they will deduct it just after u activate it. but if ur credit is <33, not sure wether it'll become -ve or not...
imo, the validity should be extended instantly after uactivate it...what else do they need to wait?
monara
post Jan 20 2009, 06:45 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(solarwing @ Jan 20 2009, 04:25 PM)
Today cny red gift top up RM 13 Get 88 free sms.
where to top up that amount? laugh.gif
http://www.hotlink.com.my/web/portal/hotlink/index
use flexireload...(i think this is the name...)
usually at hotlink booth, the salesman will ask ur phone number, then the desired amount will be credited into ur account. smile.gif

0.0388sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 AM