---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

cucubud
post Oct 15 2008, 11:21 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 15 2008, 11:07 AM)
Yes true. 20 days validity. I just reloaded RM10 and get RM20, additional 600 reward points(hotlinkgift) FREE  rclxm9.gif
You reload RM10 and get RM20 or
you reload RM10 and get 20 days validity?
cucubud
post Oct 15 2008, 11:32 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

Aiyah, I thought can reload RM10 and get RM20 and 20 days validity.
Nevermind, this is also good enough.

If I reload RM10 now, get 20 days validity.
Later reload another RM10, dunno can get another 20 days or not. biggrin.gif
cucubud
post Oct 16 2008, 08:28 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 16 2008, 01:07 AM)
Ah yeah what's the push to talk thingy?

Tyvm. notworthy.gif
It works like a walkie talkie. smile.gif
When you want to talk, you have to press a button.
cucubud
post Oct 21 2008, 08:49 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Oct 21 2008, 07:03 AM)
So far, I just received my prepaid anniversary gift. My birthday is coming soon. Let's what they'll give me.
Hopefully it is not some 20% discount vouchers for a RM10,000 OSIM chair. biggrin.gif
cucubud
post Oct 24 2008, 05:58 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

Just go to Hotlink site to see.
http://www.hotlink.com.my/web/portal/hotlink/index

cucubud
post Nov 6 2008, 10:44 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 6 2008, 09:28 AM)
wah all ported liao UOX got 1 year validity ma?
Not 1 year lar. Until you are 26 years old.
If you are older than 26, then cannot subscribe to UOX.
cucubud
post Nov 8 2008, 04:43 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 8 2008, 02:45 AM)

Gosh, I am baby spoon feeding again...
You are a good man. nod.gif
cucubud
post Nov 13 2008, 07:41 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 13 2008, 12:50 AM)
hey guys need some info here.
does maxis offer daily 3g packages?
Maxis no. Only Celcom has.
cucubud
post Nov 23 2008, 12:09 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(pinky_gurl @ Nov 21 2008, 09:21 PM)
can anybody tell me y ic ant login to estatement.it said i didnt fill all the fields.........
After you key in your user name and password, did you tick on the "Yes, I have read and understood the Terms & Conditions. "?
cucubud
post Nov 28 2008, 11:13 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Nov 28 2008, 10:51 AM)
its not count by how long u use it, but it count by every single bytes data u received.. beware, one standard yahoo page (browse on laptop/pc) could cost you rm3 lol..
Agree to this statement. Last month I tested surfing from laptop via bluetooth to mobile phone for about 5 mins. It was recorded I have done 5300 KB and was charged RM53.00 sad.gif
I think it is better to subscribe to the data plan, be it RM99 for unlimited usage or RM8 for 5MB.
cucubud
post Dec 10 2008, 10:34 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Dec 10 2008, 12:06 AM)
But i have 1,387 sms already le... tongue.gif
Don't know why Anandan likes to give me free sms...  blush.gif
Make me paiseh only..
At first he offer topup RM10, 100 sms, later on 200, 300, then now 500.. smile.gif
Last time my free sms reach 2000++, use until 1,387 already...
Can those free sms use to sms oversea numbers?

QUOTE(GriBBLEz @ Dec 10 2008, 10:05 PM)
huh...
i just payed up my bill.. n the guy said ..
ur number can b used after 2 hourz.. itz been nearly 4
hourz already..~!!
LOL!!!..
im disspointed..
Maybe their clock stop after you left their place. tongue.gif
cucubud
post Dec 16 2008, 08:16 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Dec 15 2008, 05:46 PM)
Why the hell cant logon to hotlink website?
Is there any ways to check my history? Because I just reloaded RM10 2 days ago and now for no apparent reason its gone (NOTE THAT I DIN MAKE ANY CALLS, JUST AROUND 100 SMS TO MY ACTIVE10 LIST AND DIN ONLINE)
And this happen for quite alot of time already. I had it wtf!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif    vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Why don't you call Hotlink CS (this number 1300 82 0120) to find out the dispute?
cucubud
post Dec 19 2008, 08:55 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 18 2008, 09:35 PM)
i got 365 days validity so what da point of it?
Haha for you not worth it lor. biggrin.gif
cucubud
post Jan 3 2009, 04:07 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jan 3 2009, 03:54 PM)
Just tell them you need to reload RM33 and they should know what to do not? Most phone dealers will request you to write your phone number and topup amount..

I've just topup RM33, already quite a few numbers on top of me topping up RM33 tongue.gif
hope Hotlink really keep their promise to activate Hotlink365 WITHIN 5 days.
I thought after this RM33 top up, you need another topup of RM30 within the next 6 months, then only get the 365 days validity?
cucubud
post Jan 3 2009, 04:40 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 3 2009, 04:19 PM)
It's a special promo for today. Only for today!
I know it is for today only.
Someone mentioned that after you topup RM33 today, you have to top up another RM30 for the next 6 months to enjoy the 365 days validity.
This offer means you have RM66 credit in your phone to use.
Unlike last time where the RM33 is the activation fee and RM30 is the credit.

This is my understanding from their website HERE.
cucubud
post Jan 3 2009, 04:49 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 3 2009, 04:26 PM)
heard the 365 days announcement on radio make me more piss i paid Rm33 as fee
The advertisement is very misleading. They only mentioned "You can choose to keep your number active for 365 days for only RM33." They never mention "To remain active, just top up a total of RM30 within the first 6 months."

A lot of people thought they just need to topup RM33 to enjoy the 365 days validity.
In actual fact you need to topup RM33 + RM30 in the next 6 months (total RM63) to enjoy the 365 days validity.

Edited: Maths very poor. Did not totalled up correctly. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cucubud: Jan 3 2009, 04:54 PM
cucubud
post Jan 3 2009, 04:51 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 3 2009, 04:46 PM)
i top up RM33 to my father, mother and sister account already. total RM99

hope they will activate it for 365days >.>
You need to dump in another RM90 (for the 3 accounts) to enjoy the 365 days validity.
cucubud
post Jan 3 2009, 05:00 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(shirlreen @ Jan 3 2009, 04:53 PM)
yes, u r right !
but as i know, last time RM33 is used for activation fee, they will deduced RM33 from your acct, now this RM33 is your credit, u can use it, yes, today promo u total have to pay RM 33+ RM30 , total RM63 to enjoy 365 days validity.. mean 365 / RM 63 = RM5 per month to remain acct active
After you activated this 365 days, you will never get offers like "free 700sms if you topup RM10".
They know you have locked in the next 365 days, so no more offers.
cucubud
post Jan 13 2009, 08:19 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jan 12 2009, 08:29 AM)
guys just wanna ask :

1)the call me back status is applicable to all networks ?

and

2) could u give me the complete direction to receive temporary extra credit when phone no credit ? thanks tongue.gif
You can read about it HERE.
cucubud
post Jan 16 2009, 04:02 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

The trick here is to let your validity expire.
The disadvantage is you cannot make calls and sms.
After a few days (cannot confirm how many days) they will sms you some offers if you top up.
I always get "reload RM10 and get 700 sms free".
BTW, mine is a backup line. biggrin.gif

0.0403sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:15 AM