---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v4 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

sjz
post Jan 1 2009, 01:03 AM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 30 2008, 11:20 PM)
IINM, Hotlink reload you could get RM10 at RM9 at lelong. Not sure the promotion is still on a not. smile.gif
That's offer by a scammer named tuanashar.
beware of this seller too.
create lots of problem in lelong last time.

Added on January 1, 2009, 1:06 am
QUOTE(eddievh @ Dec 31 2008, 08:37 PM)
What they mean i don't understand? Rm30 change to Rm5 or Rm10 ka?
No la.
only RM5/RM10 reload can be exchanged

This post has been edited by sjz: Jan 1 2009, 01:06 AM
sjz
post Jan 1 2009, 04:41 PM

3,874 posts

Actually you just need to email SKMM.
aduan.skmm.gov.my.
Tell them about your case, no proof is needed, because what SKMM do now is they will call Maxis to understand your case, then Maxis will be freaking scare and solve this mess as soon as they can.. tongue.gif
sjz
post Jan 1 2009, 04:59 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jan 1 2009, 04:56 PM)
Agak-agak when will Hotlink revert back to 30sec block or they will maintain this 60sec block for good? I know now can MNP but i still need to use hotlink to do my part time eload business  sad.gif
60 sec block sucks like hell mad.gif
Currently, I don't think they will revert back to 30 secs.
But the 60 secs charging block had created a lot of anger among its customer, so maybe in future, after they realise they are losing customer, they will do so.

This post has been edited by sjz: Jan 1 2009, 05:00 PM
sjz
post Jan 1 2009, 06:20 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 1 2009, 05:10 PM)
Eventually, a lot of prepaid customer still haven't realize it is 60 secs block!
60 secs / unit really doesn't make sense especially when you make a call and it goes into voicemail.. doh.gif
sjz
post Jan 3 2009, 05:33 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 3 2009, 05:01 PM)
365 days / RM63 = 5 days / 1 RM

yep. no no.. i'm not here for trolling only. just wanted to ask if anybody opted for Multi Sim Single line? would it be better if i buy one postpaid and put it as my subline?
Actually it's not RM63 i guess.
Because RM33 is gone 1, another RM30 can be used. smile.gif
The reason need to topup another RM30 is something like commitment..
Maxis really kiasu..
sjz
post Jan 3 2009, 06:28 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Jan 3 2009, 06:19 PM)
What is E-Reload? Every shop I go, they only have Flexi-Reload something like that .. is it the same? They also don't know what is E-Reload ..  hmm.gif
Same with Flexi-Reload.
Means you can reload any amount unlike traditional reload, only in the amount of RM10, RM30, RM50, RM60, RM100.
sjz
post Jan 3 2009, 07:58 PM

3,874 posts

Some member here comment that they had topped up EXACTLY RM33 but just receive the 33sen/min sms, still no news about the 365 days validity.
sjz
post Jan 3 2009, 08:14 PM

3,874 posts

Should be within 5 days...
If after 5 days seems ridiculous..
sjz
post Jan 4 2009, 10:21 AM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(jompc @ Jan 4 2009, 12:05 AM)
how about celcom ? sucking money like maxis.
rm30 for 1 year, rm50 for 2 years + rm30 first 6 month.
XPax is quite money sucking in fact.. tongue.gif
Due to their charges, they still charge non-adjacent RM2++ rate. sad.gif
But everything changes with UOX..
That's why some ppl say UOX is subsidy prepaid, subsidy by the expensive call charge of XPax customer.
sjz
post Jan 7 2009, 11:27 PM

3,874 posts

The only way to check is to call them..
Same thing happens to Celcom
sjz
post Jan 8 2009, 10:48 AM

3,874 posts

The 365 days validity when topped up RM33 is still not activated? smile.gif
sjz
post Jan 9 2009, 11:03 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jan 8 2009, 11:10 PM)
I tot this>>> WebSMS users will be entitled to 3 free SMS per day. said that she can only sms me 3 msg perday for free then the rest she have to pay too...!! Right?? Or she can send me unlimited msg for free(no charge for her) but i reply will get charge 15 cent.. ??
You can only send max. 3 sms online to hp.
You can't send anymore sms via Websms after you exceed the 3 sms limit so you won't be charged.
But you can send 1 more sms when you get 1 reply.
1 reply would cost RM0.15 i guess (Not sure).
sjz
post Jan 10 2009, 08:29 AM

3,874 posts

Ya.
Then you give her your password can already.. smile.gif
sjz
post Jan 11 2009, 08:20 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jan 11 2009, 04:33 PM)
luckily, most of my frens are using maxis...
How you know they are with Maxis? smile.gif
With MNP, 012/017 doesn't mean it's Maxis user, they can port to Celcom/DiGi/U Mobile
sjz
post Mar 2 2009, 11:12 AM

3,874 posts

No wonderful how good the rate is, even as low as RM0.30/min, the 60 secs block still makes it looks pretty stupid.
sjz
post Mar 2 2009, 07:17 PM

3,874 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 2 2009, 02:02 PM)
of course an accident enter voicemail you end up paying 0.33 cent blindly. Furthermore hotlink is blood s**ker not like celcom they give u like 3 sec to end your call before entering voicemail.
Haha...
I feel that all telco in Malaysia are money sucker... tongue.gif
Why? Because they reach a mutual agreement to put caller into voicemail and being CHARGED IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY WARNING.
You try look at USA, Taiwan, or even China, their telco do warn you that the person you call is unavailable and you will be directed into voicemail and being charged after the beep, but during that announcement, nothing is being charged.
I prefer the system that works like that instead of something like Malaysia, when you call your friend, his phone is turned off, then your 35sen gone forever (for hotlink case since this is hotlink club)... tongue.gif

0.0437sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:13 AM