52,874 posts

Activ10 for prepaid

Extra10 is for postpaid
SUSDavid83
post Jun 28 2008, 09:23 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(vincent85 @ Jun 28 2008, 08:07 PM)
May i know what is the call and sms rate for the hotlink plan? Thanks.
Check the below URL:

http://www.hotlink.com.my/web/portal/hotli...seDefaultDesc=0
SUSDavid83
post Jun 28 2008, 09:51 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(vincent85 @ Jun 28 2008, 09:33 PM)
Thx for your info. Then may i know abt total plan also because i click on the 1st page link but can't get it.
I'm not sure if you could still dig old plan rates.

Try to search yourself from Hotlink website.
SUSDavid83
post Jun 28 2008, 10:28 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jun 28 2008, 10:15 PM)
Haven't had the RM5 top-up bonus SMS for a while. Where are they when you need one?  biggrin.gif
That is usual the case. When you don't want it, it comes. When you need it, it doesn't come.

This is normal ... laugh.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jun 29 2008, 11:40 AM

52,874 posts

Anybody used Hotlink roaming at China before?
SUSDavid83
post Jun 29 2008, 09:34 PM

52,874 posts

I tried and it said that my account has expired. Apparently, my account did expiry. biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jun 30 2008, 09:55 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(webbie @ Jun 30 2008, 09:54 PM)
the tricks is dun reload on time  laugh.gif
I think you should correct it to ... don't reload for longer time; i.e. a week or more.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 1 2008, 06:58 PM

52,874 posts

Wow ... that's a great improvement. Finally!
SUSDavid83
post Jul 1 2008, 09:12 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jul 1 2008, 09:05 PM)
Hi all,

I just received a sms from HotlinkGift

SAVE MORE with hotlink! BUY 200 Hotlink Rewards Pts for ONLY RM1!  Type YES to buy & send to 27708 by 2Jul08.
Receive pts on 3Jul08(4447A2)

Do you think I should go for it?
200 points could redeem for:

RM 2 airtime since 100 points = RM 1
100 SMSes since 100 points == 50 SMSes
SUSDavid83
post Jul 1 2008, 09:34 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jul 1 2008, 09:22 PM)
So you meant it is worth to buy the 200 pts for RM1 right?
For me, it's not a very good deal. It's your call by the way.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 3 2008, 07:37 PM

52,874 posts

I got a lot of credit. Who interested to buy from me then? brows.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 4 2008, 06:39 AM

52,874 posts

Thanks, asusfreak for revealing.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 6 2008, 12:50 AM

52,874 posts

Anybody aware of Maxis Reward programme?

http://www.maxis.com.my/rewards/html/main_hotlink.asp
SUSDavid83
post Jul 6 2008, 03:57 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Jul 6 2008, 01:33 PM)
good day, want to ask again, if redeem sms online, wil get notification when the sms available?
I believe it requires 24 hours to be processed and therefore, I think they'll send you an notification that the free SMSes have been credited to your account.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 10 2008, 01:40 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 10 2008, 11:11 AM)
Great!!! Hotlink not rewarding anymore...
They are not rewarding to those frequent reloader of RM10. rclxms.gif  doh.gif
Starting 1st August right? That sucks!
SUSDavid83
post Jul 10 2008, 04:19 PM

52,874 posts

That sounds so money minded to me:

"RM5 will be charged every time you switch between these 2 plans"
SUSDavid83
post Jul 10 2008, 07:39 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(iJoel @ Jul 10 2008, 07:27 PM)
But i thought talk&sms plan no longer exist edy? Replaced by hotlink plan rite.
They're still there for those who chose not to convert to Hotlink plan.

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jul 10 2008, 07:30 PM)
Hmm I received this message from Hotlink this morning. Starting on the 1st of August, Extra Points will be earned on min RM30 monthly top up and will be credited by the 5th of the following month.

So it's like RM 1 we will earn 2.5 points compared to the RM 1 = 1 point as of now.
I didn't read properly. It's getting worse. Not just cannot earn points for reload < RM 30. The points are not going to be credited immediately and have to wait for the following month. doh.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jul 10 2008, 08:13 PM

52,874 posts

Previously, call-me bonus only is being implemented in such fashion.

Now, they're doing this to reward bonus as well.

I'm starting to feel disappointed with Hotlink.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 11 2008, 06:12 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jul 11 2008, 04:43 PM)
OMG, am I lucky today?
I think mine is better than yours. From now till 16 July, top up for a min of RM 10 to get RM 10 free airtime. Airtime will be credited on 21 July.
SUSDavid83
post Jul 11 2008, 10:13 PM

52,874 posts

I was happy when I received this SMS as my account has expired and I was actually waiting for Hotlink to offer me something attractive to lure me to reload. At the same, I wanted to reload yesterday actually and I was wondering why still no offer from Hotlink. Bamm ... here it came today!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:16 AM