Single's Club V145, You are my Valentine~~~ I love you
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 6 2009, 11:51 AM) you acted you are very matured then ok I can be anything you want me to be  Added on February 6, 2009, 11:55 amQUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 11:54 AM) wahh i ngammmm mebbe they wont mind me being fugly poor and uneducated examples pls no ler slave like me no entitle holiday sigh alamak i aso kena rejected wah special frens no lar might be going back to hometown do some packing in anticipation for whats coming next meetup 1st, intro later. need u to teach me how to be the ultimate gigolo buaya This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Feb 6 2009, 11:55 AM
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 11:56 AM) har? i phailed at being both how to teach u? at least get all the girl's attention which u did
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 11:58 AM
adoi... it's casual friday and I can see alot of mantits x_X my eyes Added on February 6, 2009, 11:58 amQUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 11:57 AM) they didnt pay any attention to me lar  if got then i wont be here or i oledi eating my victims  but u did wor..all th egals talk to u onli they ignore meeeeeee This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Feb 6 2009, 11:58 AM
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 6 2009, 12:01 PM) i make you lagi matured thinking berry hard where to go on valentine's day oh oh oh you treat me so good I treat girls very good wan
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 12:07 PM) good also
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 12:08 PM)  not gurls oni?  KI'm a friendly person
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:07 PM) no feel... feel what? @@ penguin? cannot miss~ cause if you saysay only, that means you buaya me...  don't buaya me... >"< can I buaya you sweetie? I mean what I say~
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:10 PM) then means that you miss a lot of people...  don't miss me >"< ah pio nothing special one... @@ cannot >"< away* away* joking ler... *gives you some green tea ice cream* this will make yuo feel better
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:14 PM) thanks...  dazzy... >"< everyone is unique, and i become one of the ordinary...  nothing wrong being ordinary...means you dont get the problems unique ppl do
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:15 PM) i am...  but perhaps what i did before disappointing her a lot...  so she doesn't trust me anymore...  i know that's my fault... T_T but...  just live your life...its ur own life and nobody has the right to tell you how to live it including parents my situation's quite bad now with my folks but I'm slowly working myself out of this....just be brave
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:22 PM
my collegues just told me that I'm repairing the pc of the company president's daughter.
/gigolo mode on
here's to an easy life~
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:23 PM) no... it's my own life, but i have to learn to be responsible to it. and i don't want to disappoint them with what i did so whatever i do, i learn to think twice before doing it... but i made a mistake this time... unforgivable mistake... anyway, i don't do things that plead me, but things that won't harm my parents... coz my parents care about me... if they refuse to trust you but you trust yourself...its really not your problem...its theirs I'm in that kind of sticky situation too to the point I cant even go out or else they'll think stupid things
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:27 PM) it's my fault of losing their trust, not that they never trust me before... but now i lose their trust already, i blame no one but myself. are you in such situation? disappointed them once, or twice? so that they don't trust? yes I am. but I am slowly trying to gain back but at the same time the most important thing is that I can trust myself to not do it..and if my parents dont sorry la...they should know better to trust their son for me the most important thing is to show them that I can be trusted by doing something
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Feb 6 2009, 02:32 PM) good afternoon all???how r u all today? piopio's having problems
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:35 PM) you believe that you won't make the same mistake again, but the problem is, when you made the mistake? long time ago? or not long ago? you trust yourself not to do so, but sometimes that's what stupid about human... know what's bad about it, and persuade yourself not to repeat the same mistake, but at the end, didn't make it... yes, your parents get to learn to trust you, prove them then will do... hi cutie  erm.. yes >"< actually... my parents... @@ one month ago the important thing is to trust yourself that you wont do it .. if you dont trust yourself you'll probally repeat it.
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:40 PM) but sometimes even mature people still make mistake~ the important thing is not the mistake but what are you going to do to overcome that.
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 05:47 PM
who else going for gath? abit too late need to rest today =/
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 6 2009, 05:55 PM) dun wan me to go izzit
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 6 2009, 10:39 PM) pio so free?? still sick??? ele got msn?
Joey-kun
Feb 6 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 10:33 PM) =.= you girl la... =.= Added on February 6, 2009, 10:35 pmi go and do housework now~  talk laters~  tata~ pio feeling better now?