Single's Club V145, You are my Valentine~~~ I love you

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:30 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:28 PM)
i know pool easier, but snooker u can play more ball in 1 round... can learn mah wink.gif
Snooker too long for me. I hate it. Point counts is more towards arithmetic. Play nine balls or 15 balls makes life easier. Besides, bigger holes to cue in the ball. Enjoice = +10
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:31 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:29 PM)
1st only play 9 balls
2nd, i think play 18 balls? where got solid and stripe balls
It's 15 ball o.o
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:36 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:32 PM)
i first time play is snooker first, learn how to cue the ball, then switch to pool. Found it can play easier... but still lose doh.gif doh.gif
Hmmm.......you need to use your stick properly. You know...stick.

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Feb 6 2009, 12:32 PM)
dat 1 is training ball biggrin.gif
Cue ball you mean?

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:33 PM)
prefer play 15 balls...
9 balss, within 10minute can end game sweat.gif
If you play with pro, it will make your life harder if they play tricks on you brows.gif But pools are meant for fast pace. I dun like staying there for hours just to win or loose a few games. Besides, pool price is so expensive. Overprice. Ss15 there 12 bucks for an hour. Fark that shit, hell no.
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:44 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:36 PM)
cuz 9 balls not so fun, very very fast 1 round already tongue.gif

Added on February 6, 2009, 12:37 pm
blink.gif
rm12 per hour? per table? so cheap?
Cheap? It's overprice actually. Make it 8 or 10 back in my hometown, now that's cheap. Cos all you have to do is just hit the damn balls for an hour. No drinks nor food in the package plus its not to say they maintain the damn stick for pete's sake or the balls.

QUOTE(vey99 @ Feb 6 2009, 12:38 PM)
you guys, broken is CORRECT, there are 18.

15 stripes and solids
1 cue ball
2 other is Broken's own balls.

thats 18.
Win. What can i say more.

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Feb 6 2009, 12:38 PM)
i think 8 ball is much more boring than 9.. 9 ball requires more accuracy and tactics rather than 8 ball
Precisely.

QUOTE(slushie @ Feb 6 2009, 12:38 PM)
12? I thought 14. seldom pay..so maybe i dunno. HAHAHA

everywhere also has the same price le..
Yesh. That's how i pay in here. Haiz....

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:39 PM)
nah... i play 9 balls, as long as u follow the number and accidentally put the 9 ball in the hole, u win
many time already doh.gif
Yeah. That's fukken lucky..
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:51 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Feb 6 2009, 12:45 PM)
normally i play around rm15 per hour... so, it's consider cheap for me tongue.gif
last time i play at MidV there, got provide drinks, rm20 per hour doh.gif
many years ago, dunno now the price is still the same or not
Rm 20 per hour? What drink? Beer?

QUOTE(slushie @ Feb 6 2009, 12:48 PM)
rm8-10 per hour? where's the placE?
or else u play those that insert coins 1 lor..rm3 per game
Back in my hometown sabah. Nicer than the one in ss15 asia cafe there some more.

QUOTE(slushie @ Feb 6 2009, 12:49 PM)
i play at MV there too, i like it there coz they have nice music. Err..i mean loud enuff la.
I think it's about rm12-14 also.
but they dont have the "stabilizer" stick 1?? how do u call it?
the long hand stick with cangkuk. kthxbye.
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 12:56 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Feb 6 2009, 12:54 PM)
everything's cheaper in sabah i guess.. here all overpriced..apa nak buat. unless u buy a pool table urself n play everyday lor
Land price high i believe. Rent high then charge also high. Makes sense in business term but doesn't for a player.

Wah one table mahal wei.
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 02:48 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 02:33 PM)
many a times till they are dissapointed and lost hope in me when i was much younger
its easy to loose trust but gaining them back takes years

everyone went through that phase before
I think each mistakes that children made got it's own level of disappointment and hatred from parents. And each of the mistakes had different period of time to gain back their trusts. I still remembered when i was chased out of the house just because of coca cola 1.5 liter bottle. laugh.gif Sucks to donate blood at middle of the night to the mosquitoes. Do you know how lucky mosquitoes were that time to suck blood that contains coke? laugh.gif

I dunno how true my parent's view upon the mistakes that i'd done together with my younger brother but they told me that mistakes are of course inevitable but most importantly their actual intention is to see and test our maturity to handle responsibility for our mistakes. No wonder they stop canning me at the age of 12. laugh.gif Start at 13 years, they start to give me the cold, silent treatment which i hate the most since nothing means something bad to me that time. Imagine our mum gave us the silent treatment while chopping vege or chicken for dinner while she is pissed at you.

But, its fun last time. Naise to get rotan and kena chased around the house. Laugh like hell when i talked it back together with my parents. What's worse they asked me 'Got meh?' or 'Did i really cane you like that?' laugh.gif

This post has been edited by peinsama: Feb 6 2009, 02:50 PM
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:02 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 02:53 PM)
i agree that...

but the last paragraph sounds a lot like my sister...XD
I dunno where is your haven for your sister. But i use the dining room and siting room to make my parents tired from chasing me.

Abothen, i failed. Since i was so young and have short legs that time and while my mother and father can leap like ninja over tables and chairs...believe me, i rather pull down my pants and tell them 'This time, the right buttcheek prease...the left one still haven't recovered...'

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 02:54 PM)
Definitely, as different parents view things differently, some thinks that staying out late is a big no no while mine i have had my freedom after i got my IC

Oh you lucky brat. I 17 years old pun my mother already gave me that look.

Nvm lar be positive at least you did something good; as in donating some blood to the poor unfortunate and hungry mosquitos +1 to your karma for every mosquitoes that you fed

I know some of the mosquitoes burp. I knew it!

Same here they stop capital punishment but instead let give you the silent treatment until you realized what went wrong and how to rectify
And forgiveness are abundant after that
Many years later they still joke about our mistake, and of course to them mistakes are inevitable, but its pointles and useless if you phail to learn from your mistake

Some of the mistakes i still failed to rectify but of course i do apologize. For example, my failure on folding shirts and underwear.

Of course, one of the sucky moments when they do that in front of friends and relatives laugh.gif

That's why i hate cny sometimes. I thought we can pawn our parent's bad side to other parent's eyes but who knows.......i kena pawned balik. cry.gif

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:11 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:05 PM)
Ngek ngek ngek, but of course i need to report back to them every now and then
Partial freedom laugh.gif

Yeah me have to report them as well. Office need to do report. Back home also need to report.

So you good fwen with mosquitoes now?

Some of em. If Aedes, that's my rival.

Kesian, come i teach u how to fold your shirts and sew brows.gif

Nabeh....sew shirt also you know? Wahlao! Educated students detected!

Yes, so its a tug of war, they pwned me i pwn them back, an eye for an eye
Every one laugh after that
Thats the positive side of making mistakes laugh.gif

MIstakes are one of the best jokes to share during yam cha. laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:06 PM)
must say *tooooott*
Toot the bucket? Amidoinitright?
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:12 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:06 PM)
my sister also ran around the house... XD even they caught her, at that them they wanna punish her, she will run again... XD
Wet a menet...wet a menet.....

How come they chased mandy and not you?

I don't think you're that innocent...show us the scars!!!

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 6 2009, 03:07 PM)
anyway, i never expect there are chances for me to taste the rotan  laugh.gif
SM got chance. No worries...

tsktsktsktsk

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:21 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 6 2009, 03:15 PM)
SM? what does it mean?
How old are you again? Too young cannot know. Too old, cannot be applied or practiced.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:15 PM)
Korek korek korek, nanti u ada gf
You kena buat 3rd report doh.gif
Haiz that part i already know how to kau tim. brows.gif

So Chikungunya is your friend la?
No wonder your colleague kena, i think u sabo him

Yesh yesh...bertul betul. I tell her go gigit her and make her mia so the boss sack her. Ngiek ngiek.....

What?
Poor ma, have to learn how to sew clothes and also buttons tongue.gif
Kids now adays, button loose oledi tamau wear bai new

Cos i dunno how to sew clothes sad.gif If koyak i just use it. I heard is glamorous and girl rike it? cry.gif

No way damm embarrasing wei

Have to see how you say it out... brows.gif brows.gif

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:24 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:13 PM)
i've two sisters... @@

the other one call tammy... laugh.gif

mandy is very nice one~ XD they don't chase her over the house...XD
Ok. But why aren't you being chased as well?
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:31 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:24 PM)
because i good girl~ blek* tongue.gif
Tsk tsk tsk tsk......i will try to believe that...tsktsktsk

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Feb 6 2009, 03:25 PM)
why? want trick me to know my age ~
Hmmmmm........you not fun to play with sad.gif

potong stim only...

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:25 PM)
Oh please teach me my great teacher onitsuka pein
Lie is the best answer. Nyaahahahahaha

Wah then did you go visit her at home to take care of her? brows.gif

If i stay in sunway nearby la...but i stay in setiawangsa now cry.gif cry.gif

Highly glamorous and girl rike it too you know

But girl no see see me. T.T Face problem i guess....

Say it out loud? tongue.gif

No no no ....make it as a competition see who kena dera the most. Ngiekngiekngiek.....

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:34 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:33 PM)
of course you have to believe me!!!!!!!!!!! XD

me has been a good girl~ tsktsktsk* brows.gif don't you think so? XD
Hmm.....like i said i will try?

No not really. In msn you are too notty! shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:44 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:35 PM)

Oh noooooooooooooooooo
Kenot lieeee
Mommy say kenot and says honesty is the best policy

Lies are full of surprises brows.gif

If got heart one walk aso will walk there, when there's a will there's a way

At first i got the heart...but when i heard got aedes in sunway, i shun away....

Alamak
they is see u secretly u didnt notice oni

stalk? o.o

nuuuuu...i wore my pants terbalik sometimes T.T

Confirm i winrar? laugh.gif

Wah, cannot confirm yet. Sometimes got friends got more geng than us. Sometimes geeks can be deceiving. Once they put down their specs...siap.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
where got...  shakehead.gif

you are the one who notty on msn...  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  =.=

don't simply accuse me... >"< i'm innocent PIOPIO (purepure)~
Me notty? cry.gif cry.gif

You notty first. I have to retaliate to become nottier!

Purepure? Sounds like mineral water brandname.....

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:36 PM)
hahaha~ you aren't fulgy la~ smile.gif trust me~
Cow, when piopio say trust me.....don't trust her.
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:47 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 6 2009, 03:45 PM)
does it look like i am? brows.gif
brows.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 6 2009, 03:46 PM)
aiyak... =.= you notty first... simply accuse me...
ah cow, if he say "trust me" then don't trust him >"<
no worries, i wear glasses also XD
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

You naughty first then me.

Ah cow, same thing as well. She say trust me, its a lie! Just like the cake!
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:54 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:48 PM)
Kenot kenot kenott
I dare not lie
Why? Just show our IC to our parents. Tell them we are old enuff.

I tot you macam titanic?
She kena aedes and chikungunya, you aso wana kena?
Fuiyohh best valentine day gift, free of charge and can lum sei her sam more

She got boy already... cry.gif

I tak pakai sometimes

Wah.this one more dashyat than me? But in the jungle, female tigress like to see pantless tiger. They say, easy access and tickle it easily. You untung man!

peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 03:59 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 03:56 PM)
We are never too old for our parents
Sad but true
Yaloh....sad.gif

Taim to flex your spannar skill

Hope her nut more tight...

No they see oledi they think its bbq sausages, each of them wants a bite
If one bites off 1 cm, i think in a few minutes i am guguless

then you cannot erect wei......gone in 60 seconds nanti...
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 04:03 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 04:01 PM)
Oh you like it tight? laugh.gif brows.gif
Eh...if a cave can enter easily means its dangerous you know. Wise man told me this. I dunno why. unsure.gif

yesshh
thats why i need to hide

Hide you must.
peinsama
post Feb 6 2009, 04:11 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 6 2009, 04:05 PM)
Eh i aso dunno why/
So its advicsable to go with tight?
No wonder they recommend spanar? Especially the good brand. Cap sirim also can.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0461sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:29 PM