incorrect.

not totally different.

there are some similarities.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 11 2009, 01:08 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@secondrate:
ya. i knew it is fail game after i glanced at some game shop showcasing it on the big tv.

ts graphics < re5 graphics

then i read the review on gamespot

fail game

Added on June 11, 2009, 1:11 pmmovie games fail to impress. for long.

wolverine origins.

i acquired it.

installed it.

played it.

i thought the mindless killing would be nice.

then came the stealth mission when logan lost his regen power.

then i uninstalled it.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jun 11 2009, 01:11 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 11 2009, 03:51 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@Raikkonen:
eh. still got good server with low ping ah?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 24 2009, 02:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

wah. dmc4 got nice titties. make me wanna play.

what are the system requirements?

ghostbusters makes me nostalgic too.

does it require a monster pc to play?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 25 2009, 11:48 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

knn.

all these new games look so beautiful. sweat.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 30 2009, 01:48 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(SGT76 @ Jun 29 2009, 11:15 PM)
system shock 2  smile.gif

did u get the high res models textures pack?

i wonder if it is 100% completed or stopped halfway.

got a deus ex high res model texture pack too.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jun 30 2009, 11:21 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(SGT76 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:25 AM)
Yups, its pretty modded.... got the high res model and retexture packs, XP compatibility with dual core fix, high-def sound, 32-bit graphics and widescreen fixes packs.  Currently playing this game again after years at 1680x1050 res with 16x AF and 16x AA... its amazing what the modders have done to it.  Just at the opening stages of the game now, so can't say for sure if all the models all completed.

Been trying to get my hands on Deus Ex for my collection too... so far no luck sad.gif

i think many models are reworked, not all.

i checked the website / forum of the modders, their post is updated recently, so they are still working on it. not finished yet though.

heheh the cyborg midwife looks sexy yes? brows.gif

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Jun 30 2009, 10:28 AM)
There's a shop in Midvalley in the new IT section (Just above Little Penang which is at the 1st floor entrance to Gardens). They have Deus Ex for RM 30.00 IINM.

kewl! thanks for sharing!

i still have the original cd that came bundled along with some graphic card package though. tongue.gif

Added on June 30, 2009, 11:22 ami find it amazing that gamers still play classic pc games.

for myself, i installed arcanum and started playing it again. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jun 30 2009, 11:22 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2009, 02:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

if you play online versus via windows live then your live id will appear under there.

fuiyoh i kena bakar hangus by eddy. doh.gif:
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 6 2009, 03:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(banks @ Jul 6 2009, 03:43 PM)

clean sweep rclxms.gif

wow. guild wars. so long time never play it liao.

pvp still playable ah?

i thought the lag problem so serious made me cannot enjoy guild wars pvp anymore so i stopped playing.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 16 2009, 04:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

fear the powah of the hadoken!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 6 2009, 12:39 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 4 2009, 08:01 PM)
Guild Wars. Woah you played back the game of the 2006  ;]

guild wars released in april 2005 doh.gif:

yeah i still have it in my hard disk drive.

Added on August 6, 2009, 12:49 amdance!

Added on August 6, 2009, 12:50 amyea. i wear men bra.

envy? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 6 2009, 12:50 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 8 2009, 01:18 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

wah.

nice batman.

need modern rig to enjoice that i reckon.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 10 2009, 01:22 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 10 2009, 01:29 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i think near the crosshair.

see bottom right of the crosshair.

i decompressing video now.

recorded 4gb avi file with fraps tadi. O_O

Added on September 10, 2009, 1:31 amhmm still got quite a while before it finish.

i go tido first.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 10 2009, 01:31 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 12 2009, 12:51 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

@frags:
baldurs gate series so time consuming, how u find time to play it? O_O
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 14 2009, 09:16 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

meh. all these baldur's gate screenies make me wanna play the game again.

i never get to finish the expansion.

u guys using official patch or unofficial ones?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 17 2009, 04:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 18 2009, 12:07 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

no money, cannot buy new pc first.

single core power!

single core p4 3.0ghz 800mhz fsb 2mb l2 cache
2gb ddr2 ram 533mhz (mobo limit)
sapphire ati hd 4670 512mb gddr4 ram

1280 x 1024 @ 60mhz refresh rate

anti aliasing off
the rest turned on
shader low
shadows normal
vsync on

fps around 40 - 60

not bad mah. playable for me. biggrin.gif

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 18 2009, 08:18 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh if disable liao will not cause tearing? not much problem with tearing oh?

0.0463sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:28 PM