128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

*Snap* High-End & Funny Number Plates V4, Share with us =)

anType
post Mar 3 2009, 01:04 AM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

AFE 1 - Ferrari F430

AFT 1 - Ferrari F430 Spider

AB 2 - Ferrari F430 Spider
user posted imageb

This post has been edited by anType: Mar 3 2009, 10:02 AM
BMW7
post Mar 3 2009, 09:17 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Mar 3 2009, 01:04 AM)
[
3 Ferrari with awesome number plate from Perak rclxm9.gif ~!!!
ShinAsakura
post Mar 4 2009, 12:26 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

B 6 - Silver Merc E-class W211
JHX 5 - Black Merc E200 W211
WFU 7 - Black Nissan X-Trail
WGU 7 - Black Honda HR-V (3-doors)
UE7
post Mar 4 2009, 11:06 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

I heard KAP8 belongs to Datuk K. Is it true?
Saw it roaming around Malacca the other day, but driver was not Datuk K. And the driver didn't look like the "driver".. looked more like the owner.
moon*
post Mar 4 2009, 11:22 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hm.. i missed out a good shot;

i saw a RX7 with the number plate RX7 (red color with stickers)
UE7
post Mar 4 2009, 11:46 AM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2009, 11:22 AM)
hm.. i missed out a good shot;

i saw a RX7 with the number plate RX7 (red color with stickers)
There's no plate such as RX7 yet.
moon*
post Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

well; mebbe he purposely installed it or wat i dunno la;

but i m definately sure i saw a rx7 on a rx7

QUOTE(UE7 @ Mar 4 2009, 11:46 AM)
There's no plate such as RX7 yet.
n wtf is ur problem here. u wan pic? here u go.

QUOTE(hkskanasai @ Mar 4 2009, 12:12 PM)
yeah moon u trying to cheat ppl izzit?

you're nothing but a liar, deserve to get banned by admin

RX7 plate is not even out yet wanna simply lie. Your words can never be trusted

You fail in life if you continue lying like this
This post has been edited by moon*: Mar 4 2009, 12:21 PM
Gouki
post Mar 4 2009, 12:46 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(hkskanasai @ Mar 4 2009, 12:12 PM)
yeah moon u trying to cheat ppl izzit?

you're nothing but a liar, deserve to get banned by admin

RX7 plate is not even out yet wanna simply lie. Your words can never be trusted

You fail in life if you continue lying like this
Wow, then our admins have to ban more than half the forum members here. rolleyes.gif

Come on, chill ler, no one force you to trust his encounter, whats with the harsh words man. smile.gif
UE7
post Mar 4 2009, 01:05 PM

First Among Equals
2,077 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM)
n wtf is ur problem here. u wan pic? here u go.
There was no need to respond to me with "wtf".

Anyhow, as I've said, Perlis plates are still at RH. End of story.
So that plate you saw was probably a fake, something like STEVEN and the rest.

This post has been edited by UE7: Mar 4 2009, 01:06 PM
Gouki
post Mar 4 2009, 01:11 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Mar 4 2009, 01:05 PM)

errr, bro, he replied that to hkskanasai. Not u, mind his reply style with his comment b4 his quotes. sweat.gif
moon*
post Mar 4 2009, 01:58 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

UE7; the post wasnt meant for u smile.gif sorry if it got u confused;

its for the fella who posted after u. HKSkns. sweat.gif

QUOTE(UE7 @ Mar 4 2009, 01:05 PM)

Added on March 4, 2009, 1:58 pmhm.. ya; watever.

get it straight dude;
the pic is real;
no photochop;
n wats with ur post to me ah? have i step on ur tail or something?

QUOTE(hkskanasai @ Mar 4 2009, 01:15 PM)
wow you photoshopped the pic, so obvious

nice one liar

liar with no future

I pity you, you must have gained no respect in society and reality, thats why you come here and tell all your stupid pathetic lies.

get a life la MOON
This post has been edited by moon*: Mar 4 2009, 02:05 PM
yngwie
post Mar 4 2009, 03:44 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

saw a black CLS with DAA 1 or DAA 11 in Shamelin the other day. can't remember sweat.gif

btw, what with the tense replies shakehead.gif chilled guys icon_rolleyes.gif
i knew moon and kev is a friendly guys smile.gif
moon*
post Mar 4 2009, 03:48 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

eheh.. so be it la;

for those who know us; den good lo; for those who dunno; kthxbye lo tongue.gif

dun bother liau lo; later admin need to come clean up.

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 4 2009, 03:44 PM)
saw  a black CLS with DAA 1 or DAA 11 in Shamelin the other day. can't remember  sweat.gif

btw, what with the tense replies  shakehead.gif  chilled guys  icon_rolleyes.gif
i knew moon and kev is a friendly guys  smile.gif
sleepwalker
post Mar 4 2009, 04:18 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

hkskanasai has been put on holiday away from lowyat.net for 3 days. Anyone who makes anymore reference to him can join him for holiday too.

Added on March 4, 2009, 4:21 pm
QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2009, 01:58 PM)

the pic is real;
no photochop;
It may not be photoshop but definitely a fake plate since Perlis has only reached RH.

http://portal.jpj.gov.my/v5/index.php/ms/N...nderaan-Terkini

Just like the idiots who got caught near my mechanic's place for stolen motorbikes. They ran a bike repair shop, had stolen bikes with fake plates. How fake? Try BSH XXXX. No wonder they got caught.

This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 4 2009, 04:21 PM
anType
post Mar 4 2009, 04:35 PM

Porcupine Tree
701 posts

WSG 2 - Mercedes-Benz E 55 AMG

ORIGINAL! Not a fake.
ahliew
post Mar 4 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2009, 03:48 PM)
eheh.. so be it la;

for those who know us; den good lo; for those who dunno; kthxbye lo tongue.gif

dun bother liau lo; later admin need to come clean up.
ah moon, u kena attack arr......?

better get out of this thread wink.gif

SUSIvanDass
post Mar 4 2009, 06:03 PM

Hey, I've seen a pic of the "L7" on a 7-SERIES? I saw it on some forum somewhere and saw it in PG sometime back. That one was really cool... His L7 looked like a box cause the 7 was more like an upside down mirrored L... Anyone of you guys have that pic?
V12Kompressor
post Mar 4 2009, 06:15 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Mar 4 2009, 04:35 PM)
WSG 2 - Mercedes-Benz E 55 AMG

ORIGINAL! Not a fake.
Nice car... Damn rare too. biggrin.gif

Today Spotted C 8 on a Porsche Cayenne. No pics though. sad.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 4 2009, 09:16 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

yesterday just spot J2 on a merc s350 along ayer keroh highway...if i not mistaken, the number has been in the discussion b4 last time brows.gif sadly no pics as the car moves opposite direction icon_idea.gif

oh and i LOLD hard at RX7...i would like 2 tender the R34 number on future R34 my baby one day if is available laugh.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Mar 4 2009, 09:24 PM
L512_armada
post Mar 5 2009, 02:37 AM

268 posts

J89 - Daihatsu Charmant (before J****S series) very rare

*same with Johor old plates*

128 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top