Call Of Duty 4 : Paintball Warfare, XBOX Live Paintball Battle Episode 3
aegis`-
Feb 11 2009, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:54 PM) Luna, can. But there will be restrictions for those using emarkers. Bull, before you commit to buying, come let's sit down and sembang2. Hehehe....  can can no prob its always at semi auto no ramping have to shoot slow economy is bad to shoot loads of paint  Added on February 11, 2009, 8:21 amQUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Feb 11 2009, 12:11 AM) nanti kita sembang2 masa paintball warfare tu nanti.  ajak skali This post has been edited by aegis`-: Feb 11 2009, 08:21 AM
alkt
Feb 11 2009, 09:41 AM
^_^
QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:54 PM) Luna, can. But there will be restrictions for those using emarkers. Bull, before you commit to buying, come let's sit down and sembang2. Hehehe....  fuah! MK showing his kungfu liao!
TSMK84
Feb 11 2009, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 11 2009, 09:41 AM) QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 10 2009, 11:57 PM) MK preparing the T-virus i see  Maner ader....... *kucing face*
TAGreptiles
Feb 11 2009, 05:22 PM
taggyMY
EDITTED
This post has been edited by TAGreptiles: Feb 11 2009, 05:24 PM
SUSShuvit
Feb 12 2009, 10:31 AM
Hi everybody,
Do you realize that this event is open for everyone on this xbox community? Even if you're not on Live, or not familiar with any of us, you're welcomed to join us.
Don't worry, most of us are new to paintball, and the veteran players are there to marshal/monitor the game. The place is very nice, clean, good food, friendly people and most of all you WILL have fun.
All in the name of celebrating gaming and gaming community in general.
If you have any inquiries, please feel free to PM me or MK84 for more information.
This post has been edited by Shuvit: Feb 12 2009, 12:16 PM
TSMK84
Feb 13 2009, 12:12 PM
Lai lai lai....
aegis`-
Feb 13 2009, 05:35 PM
bump bump join us
TSMK84
Feb 16 2009, 10:11 AM
Roster updated.
SUSShuvit
Feb 17 2009, 12:33 PM
Awww come on guys, anybody else joining? or everybody afraid of getting shot? It doesn't hurt la, plus you will have fun!
gnome
Feb 17 2009, 12:44 PM
Add me name, not playing though just wanna go kacau2 only
TSMK84
Feb 17 2009, 02:55 PM
Kacau = kira join main la tu...
un9ku
Feb 17 2009, 09:09 PM
count me in. most probably than not ill be able to make it.
SUSShuvit
Feb 18 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 17 2009, 09:09 PM) count me in. most probably than not ill be able to make it. GREAT! As a reminder, there are no regular players playing with you guys. All will be using rental markers and you will have fun. Unkool dun forget to update ur attending status. and please, ask the pinoy to join. This post has been edited by Shuvit: Feb 18 2009, 09:49 AM
marauderz
Feb 18 2009, 10:15 AM
I'd join but the thing is, for the last 2 times i played paintball i ALWAYS got shot on my trigger finger!  Hard to play L4D after that.
TSMK84
Feb 18 2009, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Feb 18 2009, 09:48 AM) GREAT! As a reminder, there are no regular players playing with you guys. All will be using rental markers and you will have fun. Unkool dun forget to update ur attending status. and please, ask the pinoy to join.  If we join also it'll be the later2 games, with handicap. The first few games will be all rookies.
Friction
Feb 18 2009, 12:50 PM
The beginner friendly environment is most welcome. Very much appreciated. Jgn tetiba ada terrain hazards cam landmines and such sudahlah. hahaha....
CyberTroop
Feb 18 2009, 01:57 PM
Hello, may I join this game that you guys are organizing.
I'm also a Xbox 360 COD4 player.
Also about the package, can i bring my own mask since it is more hygenic?
gnome
Feb 18 2009, 02:07 PM
MK wont let me join, takpe la...
TSMK84
Feb 18 2009, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Friction @ Feb 18 2009, 12:50 PM) The beginner friendly environment is most welcome. Very much appreciated. Jgn tetiba ada terrain hazards cam landmines and such sudahlah. hahaha.... Landmines don't have... but u do have to be careful of moving bush. QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Feb 18 2009, 01:57 PM) Hello, may I join this game that you guys are organizing. I'm also a Xbox 360 COD4 player. Also about the package, can i bring my own mask since it is more hygenic? Caaannn... do u have FB account? If u do go the FB link posted on the first page then click Request to join. QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 18 2009, 02:07 PM) MK wont let me join, takpe la... U not playing what.....
Roland San
Feb 18 2009, 02:39 PM

I wanna join and take my brother along but he's flying off on a lomantic holiday with his gf the next day... but I don't think she'll appreciate it if he kena shot you-know-where and tak boleh function correctly after that... 0.o