post Feb 4 2009, 05:59 AM

55 posts

[myren25] [20 Dec 2008] [Ori] [RM1930] [Cool phone but lousy speaker]

myren25
post Feb 8 2009, 12:24 AM

55 posts

how come sometimes the gps signal could not be detected?? need to wait quite a long time. i hv set it to assisted-gps d....
anyway sometimes it is fast to detect the signal..
myren25
post Feb 15 2009, 10:57 PM

55 posts

guys go google symbianfreak + shakesms

it is now compatible with our phone.

fantastic n useful app.
myren25
post Mar 3 2009, 07:33 PM

55 posts

guys i hv a major problem here...

my phone hv problem so i sent it to service centre due to hanging prob.

they help me to upgrade my software ( not reformat as my contact n other detail is still there )

after that my phone have released more space to 63mb(previously 38mb)

BUT all the apps could not be display at my menu....cant use those apps..

WAT HAPPEN!!!!

i did take back my memory card while repairing....

comon there r tonnes of apps in my phone n i dun wish to install it 1 by 1....SIEN

0.0432sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:48 AM