Nokia Nokia N85 Thread V2, The "Best" Display N-Series

jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 02:33 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 03:31 PM)
If PDAir case is too expensive you can buy normal one selling at rm25 only for flip-in type in the mobile shop.
nope..it's totally fine..price aint the problem..wat matters is the phone =D
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 02:40 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 10 2009, 03:35 PM)
rclxms.gif rich lo. rclxms.gif

i just got the mable maze work on my N85 tongue.gif The first accelerometer game. tongue.gif
=.= where got rich zzz..jz wan protection coz i love my phone very much..
hehe..im gonna try the game soon..but for now i must study for my test tonite ='(
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 05:13 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 06:03 PM)
haha...i am spy lol...i saw ur message at clareen they...hehe fake de car charger no good one, the built in regulator cant work properly cause the voltage fluctuate then spoil the battery le...
wow! 008 agent..haha..hey..how long would it take to charge the phone in a car charger?
would like 2 use the fm transmitter during long distance trips and the battery level will surely drop like leaking water..
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 06:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:32 PM)
i am not sure how long does it take to fully charge, i always remove it when my destination reached.yeah some time use fm transmiter will drain the battery, and also the most i used is the garminxt gps also a drain battery program....hey jacky u bought the IS with that guy dy?i worry if postage it can reach to me, cause i am not always at home, he send by poslaju and the good need to sign off when reach to the door step...then i need to pos office collect lo..mafan le...
ur house far away from post office meh?the iS is 80 RM including delivery charge..im sending my order in tonight after i finish my studies..yea..normally they will ask you to collect your item lor..but sometimes they put only inside your mailbox..duno about the size of the package..nobody else in your house?

jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 06:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 07:50 PM)
i duno where is the post office also leh... cry.gif my house day time no ppl de...only night got ...mean u will transfer money to him tonight ar?so tomorrow will sending out lo...?some time i really quite scare when buying stuff like posting...money susah cari...

Added on February 10, 2009, 6:52 pm

myky, just now that method, not even got 1 bar satellite signal?
i dont think this guy will cheat your money la..since alex got his iS from the same guy also..i trust him..
you have to look for comments lo..to see whether the seller is serious or trying to cheat money..
like that u would surely have to go collect the iS liao...unless u found other phone shops selling the iS from Zagg..heck they may even install the iS for u if u buy from them..u go ask around the neighborhood see where is the post office lo biggrin.gif
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 07:05 PM

314 posts

^^ good to hear that =D
tmr he will be sending it out..so u will get it by thursday or friday ^^ no worries..where u live?
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 11:28 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 10 2009, 11:42 PM)
thanks....dont knw jacky order liao or not... hmm.gif

Added on February 10, 2009, 10:43 pm

nowdays what also can cheat one...a hologram sticker is nothing lo...can make also... brows.gif
jin,jacky just came home from class..hehe..will be ordering it now.. =D

Added on February 10, 2009, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 11 2009, 12:24 AM)
sapura is under nokia official warranty and it is same with zitron and avaxx, you can take it to any nokia service care/ center for service
the provided nokia headphone OK for now. im planning to get a jabra bluetooth stereo headphone, but now pocket very tight
any earphone with clear bass and nice sounds that u guys can recommend?i havent opened the nokia earphones yet =D

This post has been edited by jackyoboy: Feb 10 2009, 11:33 PM
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 11:38 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 11 2009, 12:36 AM)
whoa so late only bac from class ah..

can try ep-830. mylar bijou, or LEAR01 smile.gif ..
yea..got something to ask and i ter'flirt' around =D
missed alot of the posts..damn u guys so fast..
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 11:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 11 2009, 12:42 AM)
can easily catch up one..so sien d..
yo vint..is ur phone done yet?hehe..hopefully it comes back the same as u sent it in and also get the prob fixed =D
is sapura new warranty company for original nokia?the sticker not that nice la..compared to zitron and avaxx sticker
jackyoboy
post Feb 10 2009, 11:52 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Feb 11 2009, 12:49 AM)
yea..gotta claim it tomorrow..cant wait to get it bac.. biggrin.gif ..

sapura used to carry phones for those big companies..very few hp shop sell sapura set actually..
oh..so i should be grateful that my set is sapura?very few shops selling sapura set means that they dont distribute alot for outlets or kiosks for sale or what?
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 12:23 AM

314 posts

jin, ipod earphone expensive bo?i dont have ipod ='(
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 12:31 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
sometimes here too active can make my pants too tight le, every day discover new accessories here, see today bought liao the IS le..too active=too tight...lol

Added on February 11, 2009, 12:27 am
that day i go to machine mac shop see, price is arounf Rm 140-Rm150..but i not recommend u take lo.u also knw la, apple stuff all famous in expensive der..somemore quality normal normal only...i think what vint intro is not bad... hmm.gif
yea..im beginning to feel the tightness also..everyday think of buying new things..haiz..wat 2 do..we believe in each other too much liao =D

those vint intro are brands or model of earphones?im pretty new in this stuff..i know bose and other computer brands like sonic gear etc etc.. hmm.gif
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 12:39 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 11 2009, 01:34 AM)
that is the model, as i knw that Ep is a product from creative...creatibv not bad i think lar...haven try yet, dont wan to try, try liao wan buy,now very tight...LOL
lol..okok..i diam diam about new products also..start of march i kacau jin again with products..haha.. tongue.gif
i just wan my iS for now..budget a bit..buy cheaper pouch can already..sometimes i think we guys spend more geng than women biggrin.gif
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 01:42 AM

314 posts

if u wan COD or go his kiosk u should inform him first..later scare no stock..
I would recommend anyone to buy from him.. =D my n85 also bought from him
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 09:21 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 11 2009, 09:47 AM)
I though N85 battery should be around 1200mAh for Nokia Battery (BL-5K)
so jin,ur battery overload?lol
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 01:22 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 11 2009, 02:07 PM)
no idea at all le...unless when charging not get boom can liao...lol...actually what is that mAh?
jacky i think that IS send out by today le, i just receive his tracking id this morning
yup..i also receive the tracking code liao..heheheheh..cant wait to install my iS.. =D
urs should arrive by today or tomorrow =D
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 04:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(jin1119 @ Feb 11 2009, 02:33 PM)
means if the capacity high then the battery life also long lo?

Added on February 11, 2009, 1:34 pm
be patient la jacky, before u install better read all instruction first and and for any opinion, if not spoil liao Rm80 also spoil... brows.gif
yea..lol..now quite tight..if the rm80 burn i duno how liao..better get pdair and shut up about the phone already..lol

Added on February 11, 2009, 4:47 pm
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 11 2009, 05:33 PM)
nothing.. the boss just asked me to stand outside the shop for a few minutes.. then it came ady laugh.gif

gonna install garmin after i reformat my lapto
dat was a pretty cute way of getting your problem solved.. biggrin.gif congrats anyway rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by jackyoboy: Feb 11 2009, 04:47 PM
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 04:58 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 11 2009, 05:52 PM)
u wat's lagi cute? there was a pedestrian bridge in front. He asked me to go up and stand there. laugh.gif lol!
lol..wat a nice way to get gps connected.. biggrin.gif
talking about garmin..i havent got the cert for my phone also..so buys with study stuffs ='(
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 06:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(noty_boy87 @ Feb 11 2009, 07:33 PM)
Hai everyone..
i Just wanna ask.. my currently version 11.047..
Is it got a new version??
that is the latest version cool2.gif
jackyoboy
post Feb 11 2009, 07:27 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 11 2009, 08:13 PM)
more den n79  thumbup.gif
yeah!we win!woohoo!
there should be more though..not every user joins the forums ='(

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0519sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:52 AM