Nokia Nokia N85 Thread V2, The "Best" Display N-Series

crazycrazyman
post Apr 11 2009, 11:28 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

what?? N95 cantik?? omg..i think N85 kill all the design of N series

Added on April 11, 2009, 11:29 amwhat is the accelerated in 3D? means what?

This post has been edited by ChrisWeiYuan: Apr 11 2009, 11:29 AM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 11 2009, 12:07 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph..blur blur...
but N85 dont have that stuff?

Added on April 11, 2009, 1:43 pmi mean the accelerate 3D ball..

This post has been edited by ChrisWeiYuan: Apr 11 2009, 01:43 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 11 2009, 03:21 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

How can i delete the Theme that i install in Memory Card?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 11 2009, 04:05 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

can N85 play .rmvb video format?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 12:59 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

mine AP set...used for one weeks more or less...no such problem yet...
crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 01:00 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

if N85 have such problem i suppost not many of forumer will buy this HP...
crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 01:30 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

I'm saying the truth...after all... this hp is really good....if it has auto restart problem... then should have go for warranty or what..

crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 02:14 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

MIne is ap set with empty logo...what does it mean? i feel like updating my firmware from v10 to v11 but worry the chinese words wll just gone like that..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 05:16 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 10 2009, 10:21 PM)
just ask them to update the software  for free lorh.. thumbup.gif

anyway.. the latest firmware [v11] fixed the previous bugs..

* Characters in memory card not-present prompt note are not localized
* Headset - volume-adjustment is not working properly
* Video disturb happened once another event happened during play fone TV on full screen
* Bluetooth name cannot be defined in camera application
* “Video Call” is shown in Options when highlighting a contact in Space UI
* Not always detect the wall charger - not charging
* 2G cannot connect to GPRS in some cities in China
* Non-stop music player “Library Update”
* FMTX: The audio is routed to DUT speaker after receiving a message when the FM transmitter is transmitting audio
* Predefined contacts does not support Chinese characters
* APN setting for Vodafone Mobile connect “Prompt Password” is set to “Yes”
* Audio - Downlink Quality
* Some of the S60 key presses are not registered by the device
* Network level icon is not shown during VT call
* ITU is not responding when MO is done where slide is closed and opened when call is established
* Long press of media keys previous/next not working correctly for local videos
* DTMF tones sent from prepaid line to *700 (or *500) are not received by NW
* OFR_opo-up at boot about positioning
* Orange enterprises APN is used by default in the Email Wizard
* Podcast - messed up characters
* GSM/WCDMA - OTC - NW lost after handover with local data connection
* General instability improved
* Battery KPI - Battery standby measurement is too high
* CSD - data transmission breaks on HSCSD calls
* [DRM Free] [ID_MUP_FreeFTMD_102] MP4AACM4A file cannot be played by the device (34047)
* Some KPI - results out of range
* FTP: Speed of download too low
* [TPRO] Wap Live Browsing - Access time to homepage is too long (34970)
* 3G network lost forever after cell reselection from 3G > 2G with an active PDP context
* VARIANT - operator RSK (live! icon) appears too small and distorted in landscape mode (VCP)
i had successfully update my N85 to V11 liao..now only things left is..how am i suppose to ahem my hp?? i am really very desperate to play My n-gage game
crazycrazyman
post Apr 12 2009, 05:35 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

which mean those phone after updated a firmware no longer can read chinese words or.... it will have some problem like sim lock ?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 07:45 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmm.. That is really cheap but check carefully before buying it.. smile.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 05:44 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

weird..i never experienced it either..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 06:22 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

ALRIGHT...
I GOT A BIG BIG PROBLEM HERE....
I HAD 'AHEM' MY N85...
AND I DID EVERYTHING AS IN PROCEDURES GUIDES ME...
BUT NOW MY PROBLEM IS..
AFTER I HAD INSTALL THE GAME..
THERE SHOW TRIAL..
BUT I STILL CAN PLAY THE GAME..
WHAT DOES IT MEAN?
sad.gifsad.gif
GUIDE ME AND HELP ME PLEASE~!!

crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 06:49 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

phew...i think is all done..
the credit must must goes to kae7...he seriously help me a lots...really a lots...
thanks to him so much..
i must be a very very annoying person during this period..
sorry to any of you if i did bring inconvenience causes to you guys..
thanks again..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 07:22 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

omg...my problem is arise again...i can install the COTD and BOUNCE game in my handphone..but later i have change my patch to 1.10(1318)
i can no longer install my game..
when it preparing install the game it will pop to the main menu...
tell me how?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 07:55 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

patch....hmmph
i just find out that...n-gage application with patch 1318 cannot install cracked game....
patches more than it only can install the game..
after u had install it then it will appear the trial sign on it..
it just an appearance..
u still can play the full version..
if u dont want it..
AFTER U FINISH INSTALL EVERY GAME only u change the patches to 1318 which dont show the trial sign..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 09:01 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Apr 13 2009, 07:17 PM)
ok kae7 listen up I'm gonna close this

when u have made v3 do it as soon as u can

n PM me to close it ok  icon_rolleyes.gif
gonna say BYE BYE to V2?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2009, 09:23 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

there are still 150 posts to go..
now only i know..
xD