QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:18 PM)
i dunno to take what picture..?? shakehead.gif
i think take scenery is better..or maybe ask alex to do it biggrin.gif
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 10:32 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(touya @ Mar 13 2009, 08:32 AM)
newbie here to ask, is the sound system of N85 good or just so so? because i saw some feedback saying the sound is kind of suck? is this true? pls help coz going to grab my N85 this weekend

also, if i would like to take my own pic... is that a camera of how to feedback my image so that i know how i post and can take my best image?
the sound is quite ok at 50-70%..but if you on it to max 100%volume..the sound is not that good..but if using other software to play those songs..it's much better..so maybe it's due to application..

yea you can take using the secondary camera..
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 08:28 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

any idea why i cant access and go into to private files using x-plore
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 08:41 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

how to copy file using modo? coz after i copy a file then when i try to go back to the previous page..it'll exit the program and start over again..
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 09:09 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 13 2009, 08:59 PM)
do you know how to use modo..???

firstly.. open modo.. then go to z:\private\10202BE9\10282EDC.txt .then press option..choose copy file..

then dont press back button..you  just press left arrow button...until you reach the first page then..go to

c:\private\10202BE9..then paste it...

but actually..N85 cannot edit the .txt file..so you must edit that in computer..then u just copy from computer to the phone..
oh haha..nvr thought of using the left arrow button before biggrin.gif ..thx
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 09:17 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

how to edit the file? coz i cant even find the file from my computer under mass storage mode
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 09:36 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

ok done..will try to see whether if there's an improvement smile.gif
Vint
post Mar 13 2009, 10:04 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 13 2009, 09:54 PM)
try to look at the size first..

if the size around 800 to 1000kb...thats good flex.gif
yea after the modding, some are in that range but there are also other that s around 500-600kb
Vint
post Mar 14 2009, 07:49 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

go to tool..setting..connection..internet..and you can set it there
Vint
post Mar 14 2009, 09:47 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(vkashin @ Mar 14 2009, 09:00 PM)
The link to apply cert is no longer supplying cert.. any alternative guys?
I only want to disable the camera sounds.. =)
thanks!
change your product code to any UK version..you can disable the sound when you silent it
Vint
post Mar 15 2009, 05:43 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 15 2009, 03:04 PM)
actually.the correct camera setting will make your image better than N82...try to configure the best setting before you snap picture..
kae, pls help us to find the best setting for pics at night and day seperately..haha..

@mykad44..UGPM smile.gif
Vint
post Mar 15 2009, 07:05 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Mar 15 2009, 06:24 PM)
others also been calling me mykad.. wtf doh.gif

woohoo, kae7 fast fast post tutorial
oops sry.. tongue.gif

@kae..waiting for it
Vint
post Mar 16 2009, 09:14 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 15 2009, 08:16 PM)
anyway...you also can help me..
gimme  a little bit of time
nope..im not free tongue.gif ..

seldom see alex nowadays
Vint
post Mar 16 2009, 08:47 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

thanks for the tips, kae..will try it later..
Vint
post Mar 16 2009, 10:16 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

guys, i cant receive any file from other phone via bluetooth but i can send out..any help guys?..i've been trying to change the setting by still cant..
Vint
post Mar 16 2009, 11:20 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:56 PM)
change setting like.. the hidden to normal..

anyway you can paired it first..make sure you pair with the other phone..and the phone pair with your phone..
try that icon_question.gif
try d..not working also..

btw, after soft reset, what will be gone besides text messenges?
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 10:41 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Mar 16 2009, 11:58 PM)
yes tat is all u will lose

u will not lose messages and contacts and games etc
oh..only the setting..good..means that i dont need to reahem my phone after that..i also afraid that those activation code for nokia maps etc will be gone..now it looks like i can continue my soft reset smile.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 10:42 am
QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 10:37 AM)
Hmm.. Been using this phone for quite sometimes. 1st time happening.. Aih.. Sakit hati la.. T.T

MyCARD dah tukar display picture.. Hahaha..
i also experience once..

haha..mycard again..loll

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 17 2009, 10:42 AM
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 11:15 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

loll..myky=mai kai??..ok out of topic

btw, no one experience the bluetooth problem? really dont feel like soft reset it..

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:16 amwow kae, your post was 618 yesterday night..and now 718..wow..so free??no need to work/study?

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 17 2009, 11:16 AM
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 11:58 AM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

soft reset not helping..guess i need to backup everything and do a hard reset
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 01:15 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

if i did a hard reset, after i backup..will i still need to install all garmin file one by one again or i just need to send back everything from my pc suite to my phone?

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 17 2009, 01:18 PM

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0211sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:47 PM