Are you currently using it?
kae7
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:00 PM)
Are you currently using it?
nope..because i wanna search other than this IS..

ii wanna search other screen protector hmm.gif
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 12:24 PM

334 posts

why u wanna search for other SP??

IS no good meh?
sakpn2000
post Mar 17 2009, 12:35 PM

238 posts

been using IS for 3months.
the corner really dust sucker la...
if u did it badly at 1st, the sides might peel off.....

other than tat, my IS got lots of dent/'marks of being press on' coz i put my n85 with keys...
i guess the keys pressed on it la...

overall still ok. at least i can throw my hp on the table...
rmbr that IS is scratch resistant but not shock resistant ya...jatuh n85 then bye bye!
Alexdino
post Mar 17 2009, 12:37 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:24 PM)
why u wanna search for other SP??

IS no good meh?
IS is good but it is costly tongue.gif
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 12:59 PM

334 posts

Costly but worth the money ma.. The even sell water proof casing.. I wonder how does it feels like playing with my N85 under water at my house pool.. WOW!! Thinking of it it's making me crazy already.. >.<
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 01:15 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

if i did a hard reset, after i backup..will i still need to install all garmin file one by one again or i just need to send back everything from my pc suite to my phone?

This post has been edited by Vint: Mar 17 2009, 01:18 PM
doomx
post Mar 17 2009, 01:22 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 12:59 PM)
Costly but worth the money ma.. The even sell water proof casing.. I wonder how does it feels like playing with my N85 under water at my house pool.. WOW!! Thinking of it it's making me crazy already.. >.<
If somehow the thing leak and yr n85 enter water,that time u really crazy tongue.gif
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 01:29 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

my phone can receive music file after the soft reset but not photo/any other picture file..why?
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 01:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 17 2009, 01:22 PM)
If somehow the thing leak and yr n85 enter water,that time u really crazy  tongue.gif
Imagine when go surfing I can strap it on my shoulder or waist.. GOSH... So cool.. Leak can send to shop right? I mean if my phone is wet(not horny kinda wet =x)?
doomx
post Mar 17 2009, 01:46 PM

Look at mah stars
2,802 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 01:37 PM)
Imagine when go surfing I can strap it on my shoulder or waist.. GOSH... So cool.. Leak can send to shop right? I mean if my phone is wet(not horny kinda wet =x)?
The minute yr phone is enter water,the warranty is void. So u might think properly which one more worth it.
Looking cool or dead phone. Your pick smile.gif
kae7
post Mar 17 2009, 01:53 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(leoboa6 @ Mar 17 2009, 01:37 PM)
warranty will be void.. rclxms.gif
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 01:59 PM

334 posts

But it's damn yeng wor.. Maybe can use two cover at once.. Haha.. Play safe.. Heh..
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 03:05 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

i think there's a transparent bag or something that works for any phone..and can play and capture any image inside water
kae7
post Mar 17 2009, 03:07 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Mar 17 2009, 03:05 PM)
i think there's a transparent bag or something that works for any phone..and can play and capture any image inside water
i never heard it b4..
ok..vint can you give us Tips 4 for N85 camera..? icon_rolleyes.gif
Vint
post Mar 17 2009, 03:24 PM

ºI'm ♫♪♫♪♫♪..
1,492 posts

now i dunno what to do with my bluetooth..can send out and receive song only but no photo..

i wont be around for a few days coz going for trip..smile.gif..so catch you guys soon
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 03:37 PM

334 posts

Enjoy your holiday. Dont forget to take more photo to share with us.. Haha..

Alexdino
post Mar 17 2009, 04:38 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Mar 17 2009, 03:24 PM)
i wont be around for a few days coz going for trip..smile.gif..so catch you guys soon
where are u going? biggrin.gif

i m going trip also tongue.gif
leoboa6
post Mar 17 2009, 04:56 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Mar 17 2009, 04:38 PM)
where are u going?  biggrin.gif

i m going trip also  tongue.gif
Where both of you going? I'm going in May.. =x
Maybe we all should plan a trip or gathering.. Heh..

Any suggestion?

This post has been edited by leoboa6: Mar 17 2009, 05:01 PM

120 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:56 PM