Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 01:53 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Feb 2 2009, 01:51 PM)
haha..yea..last year voodee they all break the record rite? XP
Not too sure, as i am lurking in SC since October 2008....

On another matter...

Curfew maybe imposed on 14/2/2009..
Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 02:06 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Feb 2 2009, 01:58 PM)
what curfew?
Going to outside place on 14/2 may evoke frustration, it is better to impose curfew on myself...
Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 02:10 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ Feb 2 2009, 02:08 PM)
laugh.gif well, i have to be in church as i am on duty on that day... since most of others have dates, while i don't...
At least, you have something to do...

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 2 2009, 02:09 PM)
tell that to us for wut... just tell jam will do tongue.gif
liar! you went to china with gal gal.. I got proof!

Tell Jam? Erm....
Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 02:17 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 2 2009, 02:16 PM)
this doesn't look like jaga to me...

Her dad is a good person....

Bravery and courage of an artist
Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 02:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 2 2009, 02:19 PM)
oh? you know about it brows.gif
Yeah, i have seen it all...
Kampung2005
post Feb 2 2009, 04:10 PM

3,028 posts

Banyak orang
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 03:24 AM

3,028 posts

Back from Perak
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 03:57 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Feb 3 2009, 03:52 AM)
Whcih part of Perak?
Tanjung Malim
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 04:22 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Feb 3 2009, 04:08 AM)
Oh... haha. Reminded of a friend of mine that went UK.
Er, what happened? biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 05:43 AM

3,028 posts

Hi!
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:07 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:03 AM)
http://omgteaparty.livejournal.com/7385.html#cutid1

shes hawt and shes a weaboo should I go for her?
If you can, go lah...

She is decent, in my opinion...
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:14 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:09 AM)

yea and have her walk around in that shirt on our first date lol

I CHALLEG GIRLS IN THIS THREAD TO WEAR DAT, TAKE PICKTUR AND POST IT HEERE
Ah, i certainly don't mind if i walk with a girl wearing such shirt, afterall, it's attention grabbing...

But for now, finding girls is the lowest priority for me
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:21 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:18 AM)
you mean you're saving up for a fleshlight?

nah she only likes 13 year old boys and I'd probally look like one only after many hours of painful brazillian waxing. in all places. no exceptions.

okay, I have to lay off the crack.
Obviously not! Fake thing...is not the aim of my life, if i do, my existence is meaningless...

But there are more pressing issues than finding a girl......and currently, i only prefer to watch, but not acting tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:24 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:23 AM)
wat kind of pressing thing? a *gasp* dildo?
Not xes toy.....

Money is more important to me than girls
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:26 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:24 AM)
ahh you're mitzhpukah

you're jewish too?
Religion do not play a pivatol role in my life...

Money, is....

Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:29 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:27 AM)
jew isnt religion, its also a race =.=
Jew = race
Judaism = faith

I have no appetite on religion, currently...

Career and money are my priorities...

Females need visa to enter Kampung republic
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:41 AM)
taht would also mean throwing away your social life?
Not really, because of problems in school like viewpoints, i have to made a life changing decision to limit my contact with girls...

Normally, i hang out with guys.......well, shopping, eating, cyber cafe session.....

Efforts are being made to opening up and instituting reforms in Kampung....

So far, i only met one girl throughout my life in college...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 3 2009, 06:47 AM
Kampung2005
post Feb 3 2009, 06:52 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Feb 3 2009, 06:48 AM)
that's sad...I've met many girls but they werent for me unfortunately

wait u putus cinta rite
Mentioned many times on LYN...

But for you, i think i still haven't told ya...oklah...this is my story...

In form 3, i was helping out a girl in doing homeworks......few days later, some guys confronted me, accusing of stealing GF, they wanted to beat me, but luckily a teacher intervened and i was safe..........after some thoughts, i decided to limit my contact with girls...

Months after that, there was a girl (i know her) who asked me for a date, but due to previous incidents, i decided to reject it....soon after, she transferred to other state...

This feeling of reclusion from female, was strengthened further, when i participated in co-curricular activities, in which some teacher deemed that i have "clean image" and more trustworthy...

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0656sec    0.47    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:00 AM