9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:15 AM

1,018 posts

the tutorial for the video converter that I use will be up soon along with the settings I use...
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:57 AM

1,018 posts

tutorial posted at post #11 rclxm9.gif
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:15 PM

1,018 posts

I'm getting my Martin Fields today!!! rclxm9.gif
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:40 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2009, 12:37 PM)
from where? which shop? imported?
from forumer...daijoubu...gonna COD with him later...whee

RM50 by the way...
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 02:54 PM

1,018 posts

aiya...apa susah susah mau compare iPhone and the tube?

click the link on my signature and you see for your self...

ratings and specs beat the iPhone 3G...

what more can you say?

to me, iPhone is for people who just wish to show off but in reality, they don't even know what 90% of the functions are for...

the tube on the other hand are for experienced users who know value for money when they see one...
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 02:58 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(mikelanding @ Feb 2 2009, 02:56 PM)
Iphone got look but no substance
5800 got look and plenty of substance..

Apple is gadget maker
Nokia is phone maker

I heard Iphone cannot sent sms to multiple recipients by default. What a joke is that..

PS: I am anti-Iphone..pls shoot me more...tongue.gif
You know...I was actually stuck between this phone and the iPhone 3G...I could've gotten one with the phone plan in Aussie as I'll be there for 3 years...and then I thought to myself, the iPhone can't do much really...and I refuse to be grouped in that "Apple & Mac" group...never had an iPod, never will...creative zen all the way!!!
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:35 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tommy_uk77 @ Feb 2 2009, 03:30 PM)
anyone know now 5800 the cheaper selling how much?
check the FrontPage™ end of post #1
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:37 PM

1,018 posts

the question is, is it getting cheaper because there is a good supply chain or is it because no one's buying it due to its cons?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:42 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 03:37 PM)
Here, we're tubians. Nobody going to shoot u. Haha. Nokia everytime said their lense is carl zeiss lense. Let me get it clear for u. Their carl zeiss lense is actually met the minimum requirement for the type of lense and there, they get the title of so call carl zeiss lense. If they really implement the real carl zeiss lense, u won't be able to buy a tubey with rm1300. N ur night mode won't have this type of noise effect. Lolz  drool.gif
the noise is due to the sensor lah...the smaller the sensor & the more MPs pushed onto that tiny sensor, the more noisy it gets

this is why when a picture is taken using a DSLR is almost zero noise when compared to the point & shoot cameras

and of course, point & shoot cameras still top camera phones because they are focused on that one segment

BUT you have to bear in mind that the tube is an XpressMusic phone, not an N-series nor is it a cybershot phone...

XpressMusic = music lah...since when did XpressMusic = camera?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:44 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Feb 2 2009, 03:38 PM)
Where u get, i wan. I like the digital clock. Dot matrix. Lollz

Added on February 2, 2009, 3:40 pm

I think pro more than cons for this tube. The price fall a? I also dunno y. Mayb they wanna kill other manufacturer of touchscreen too ?  hmm.gif
or maybe because Nokia needs to penetrate the touchscreen market dramatically so that people will trust Nokia's touch screens by the time the N97 comes out...

by that time of course, a lot of the bugs will be fixed and a lot of the apps have already been made for their flagship model...

I can't afford an N97 cry.gif
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 03:51 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tommy_uk77 @ Feb 2 2009, 03:45 PM)
thanks,because i need to buy 20 unit and bring to singapore. thumbup.gif
import bukan main lagi
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 04:00 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(tommy_uk77 @ Feb 2 2009, 03:57 PM)
what u mean?
20 units...I'm sure ur planning to sell them right?I bet doing that (buying from here, selling there) is illegal =p
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 04:28 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(kyosho @ Feb 2 2009, 04:25 PM)
Guys, i just want to share with you a way to install application, maybe some of you are already aware of this, for those who's not, try this:

i've tried installing couple of application (from nokia HK web) and Spazio theme, but it seems everytime certificate expired, the way to get these files installed is by placing the *.sis files into your memory card, and start the installation from your phone.

have a nice day and let me know if it is working.
that's what i normally do...if not, how?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 04:35 PM

1,018 posts

thanks for editing =)

This post has been edited by ridzyroo: Feb 2 2009, 04:42 PM
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 04:42 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(snakevenom @ Feb 2 2009, 04:37 PM)
wow thanks for the link! biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on February 2, 2009, 4:38 pm

yes matey jack sparrow just save the link b4 mod delete it la
edit ur post...the link still there...
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 04:53 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(ljy1 @ Feb 2 2009, 04:51 PM)
wat movie do u guys put in the 8gb memory card? mind sharing? xD
American Pie 1-6 and one ahem movie =p
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:22 PM

1,018 posts

i thought got one fella selling 1250 on lyn?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:26 PM

1,018 posts

I've been using the bundled casing since I took it out of the box for 3 weeks...

so far, no scratches or fading...

the casing is perfect lah...
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:31 PM

1,018 posts

hey pana, can I put links to lyn forumers that are selling the phone/accessories on the front page?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 05:36 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 2 2009, 05:33 PM)
There is  one place i found out selling Nokia 5800 for very high price

DIGITAL MALL SS14
ZITRON/AVAXX from price RM1450 to RM1499 no matter which shop you ask
ss14 or seksyen 14? two different places...and afaik, there's no digi mall in ss14...

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0572sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:40 AM