^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here

gavin1229
post Feb 26 2009, 09:35 AM

13 posts

Hi All Poodle Lover,

I,m New in this forum. I,m looking for Female red poodle.
May i know where can get it?
if possible its come with MKA cert.
What is the price?

gavin1229
post Mar 1 2009, 08:24 PM

13 posts

Hi All,

I'm newbie here.
All of yours poodle are very cute. And i also looking for 1 Red poodle(female).
Any 1 know who is the breeder? If posible c/w cert.
I'm from klang.

Thank you
gavin1229
post Mar 2 2009, 08:52 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Mar 1 2009, 09:44 PM)
RM100 include spa worthy le. Amos ful groom from 80 to 100 usually.

Added on March 1, 2009, 9:48 pm
summer pet always got toy poodle with MKA.
Thank you for info. But may i know where is summer pet locate?

QUOTE(huey80 @ Mar 1 2009, 11:56 PM)
Milo has!!! But waiting for Val to email me the pics. He did his on Sat. Lucky fella...his mummy oso never SPA before. He looked very cute in the tiny bath robe... nod.gif

Added on March 2, 2009, 12:00 am

Hehe..i so happened to know only. Cant post pics w/o her permission. U gotta contact her personally.

And Desiree (PetAff) will be having red toy poodles in a month's time. I think shud be not bad coz the father is below 10 inches and mumS r around there. Not sure got MKA or not.

Gavin, u might wanna take note of the above breeder.
thank you for info. may i have any contact for PetAff?

gavin1229
post Mar 3 2009, 09:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(De LoNelY @ Mar 3 2009, 10:53 AM)
u can try Amigo pet shop(behind klang Parade), My pet trading(at bayu tinggi) u can try this 2 shops..
Thank you.
Bayu tinggi there have 1 but is male.
Amigo will visit later. But as i know he is Shih Tzu and Husky Breeder.
Actually i more prefer buy from Breeder.

0.0179sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:55 PM