^^House of Poodle ^^V6^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here
Mar 30 2009, 03:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hi eneryone...anyone of u here know where i can get tiny poodle or micro teacup poodle at sabah??? coz its hard to find here and i saw all of ur poodle so cute and nice but so sad u all at kl cant send over the puppies here o
Mar 30 2009, 07:59 PM
i want to ask if red poodle rm 2.5k expensive mar???
Mar 31 2009, 01:47 PM
hi at last i found a red poodle at my side but need to wait for 2 weeks to reach here....rm1900 issit ok ah?? i see it very cute also wat u guys think??
Attached image(s) |
Mar 31 2009, 02:03 PM
ya i know kl can get very cheap and cuter poodle but the problem is here sabah the shipping fee very expensive they need to charge me and very hard to find poodle pup...i ask so many pets shop here the most expensive for red poodle is rm 2.5k the cheapest i can get is this rm 1.9k o... no choice lo who ask me so crazy of poodle now...
Mar 31 2009, 02:12 PM
sinv , issit the one sitting?? i'm getting the one sitting...i dun think have MKA with Rm1.9k o...
Apr 1 2009, 02:00 PM
hi everyone i will have one poodle soon...can u guys pls give me some info on how to take care well of this poodle??? eg train to go toilet, & etc ?? thanks
Apr 1 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(tRiXie @ Apr 1 2009, 02:27 PM) you can visit this website => http://arpeggiopoodles.tripod.com/newpuppycare.html thanks for the info...i cant wait to get my poodle it got almost everything u want to know. |
Apr 19 2009, 04:12 PM
hi everyone i just got my poodle...but there are some problem with my poodle...her fur keep dropping and she keep scratching her body most of the time wats the problem ya?? i bring her to see doc..but the doc say nothing serious just have some dandruff ... so i bring back to the pet shop which i bought it from and they just say a small matter using anti dandruff shampoo will be alright...but i still worried of her scratching and fur keep droping ooo...how?? needed advice...
Apr 19 2009, 05:41 PM
Apr 19 2009, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(huey80 @ Apr 19 2009, 05:43 PM) This is the same condition my fren's white poodle had. The breeder treated the skin prob himself - shaved the affected areas bald, put some medication on the wound which has pus on it. Then told my fren;s it's a small prob, just dandruff. If the poodles doesnt recover in a week, he will exchange 5 poodles with that. Becoz my fren loves that white poodle so much, she decided to trust the breeder and thus bought it. wow i think i should bring her to another vet to see coz i bring her to one vet already but they say no problem with the skin... now i give back to the pet shop for the dandruff treatment coz i just bought it so the pet shop free treatment for me and i ask him to help me solve the fur problem coz the pet still under warranty... i just worried the puppy wont recover la ....i see the puppy keep scratching i'm so sad like she so suffer o tats why i want fast fast heal her so tat she is healthy..I brought my fren + her poodle to the vet. It was NOT a minor problem. Vet diagnosed it as HOT SPOTS. Not Internet de hot spots but to decribe the skin problem. One spot one spot on the body, causing fur to drop. The vet then shaved a bigger area only to realise that there are other smaller affected areas. He washed the wounds with antiseptic, put some medicated powder and prescribed antibiotics. My fren has to do the same for a few weeks until skin totally healed. Perhaps u wanna shave ur poodle clean to facilitate better administration of treatment?? Added on April 19, 2009, 5:58 pm QUOTE(sinv @ Apr 19 2009, 05:43 PM) I would said shedding in poodles means bad genes loh. unless it is caused by some skin problem which can be treated n not the gene problem. why not u consult other vet on this?cos we dont see ur poodle and no idea what's going on. morever, we are not professional vet to judge whether she has skin problem. just toking from our experience in poodles. Hope this helps! If bad genes then i should ask to change for another poodle?? coz i saw one poodle also from the same mother but its fur very nice no scrathing and shedding problem....the reason i dun want to change is because i dun like the color o..This post has been edited by Badtzmaru: Apr 19 2009, 05:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:42 PM |