715 posts

own a gucci wallet , still prefer it ... my ex bought it in italy
Vindicatedz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:11 PM

Mine ! rclxms.gif

Been using this everyday for 2 years plus! Wallet still in tip-top condition. Very satisfied user of Braun Buffel smile.gif
tang
post Mar 18 2009, 02:16 AM

250 posts

Braun buffel wallet owner here also. 2 years+ and still in good condition.quite satisfied for the price and quality.
SUSkockroach
post Mar 18 2009, 10:54 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(Vindicatedz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:11 PM)
Mine !  rclxms.gif

Been using this everyday for 2 years plus! Wallet still in tip-top condition. Very satisfied user of Braun Buffel smile.gif
Lol, I think is the same with what I'm using now.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Vindicatedz
post Mar 18 2009, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(kockroach @ Mar 18 2009, 10:54 AM)
Lol, I think is the same with what I'm using now.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Sial copycat tongue.gif
SUSkockroach
post Mar 18 2009, 01:34 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(Vindicatedz @ Mar 18 2009, 11:49 AM)
Sial copycat  tongue.gif
Haha, I used it for 10 yrs liao, now who copy who. brows.gif brows.gif
yeehoong
post Mar 18 2009, 02:47 PM

171 posts

new owner of Braun Buffel wallet biggrin.gif

Addonics
post Mar 18 2009, 02:53 PM

334 posts

Report In !

rclxms.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Mar 19 2009, 01:44 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

Mine biggrin.gif

I also have a Braun Buffel watch, but left it in KL, so no picture.

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Mar 20 2009, 10:56 PM
jind86
post Mar 20 2009, 12:05 AM

1,507 posts

I'm amazed at the number of Braun Buffel fans =)
sasuke123
post Mar 20 2009, 04:32 PM

620 posts

whats the average price of braun buffel wallets?
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Mar 20 2009, 11:01 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Feb 22 2009, 11:14 PM)
went to gardens today and happen to pass the Braun Buffel store, i must say they store looks quite exclusive lol.. idk why but i've always associate Braun Buffel with being a department-store-brand.. still do..
shocking.gif really?!

i associate it with class... ppl who dono anything will simply jump on the Gucci, LV, etc bandwagon just for the sake of the name... but if u really know proper high quality products, you would know that Braun Buffel is one of the best... The one i posted is my 3rd Braun Buffel wallet... and i dont intend to change to any other brand...
Mr_z4m
post Mar 20 2009, 11:02 PM

lol heheheheheheheh just for fun cool.gif
Chihuahua
post Mar 20 2009, 11:20 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(sasuke123 @ Mar 20 2009, 04:32 PM)
whats the average price of braun buffel wallets?
It varies from RM250'ish up to RM350'ish; depending on the specs, I mean like amount of card slots, coin slots, etc.

Btw, is there any pros/cons to whether a leather wallet is made of soft or hard leather?
Like hard leather more long lasting, etc. those stuff la rclxub.gif

Or it is purely self-preference?
Cause personally, I prefer the touch of soft leather wallet rolleyes.gif

Thanks in advance!
SUSFeeD
post Mar 25 2009, 12:16 PM

303 posts

that day went to look at gucci's sling bag..lol..

it's not make from leather and it cost around the same price as braun buffel =_=
nyencheong
post Mar 26 2009, 10:56 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(THREEPOINTsix @ Feb 3 2009, 05:44 AM)
everyone says they have it. but no pics at all. how can this not be messed up?
Here it is!!!

These are own by me.... a 2 year-old wallet, passport holder, and a photo album....

I only start to be Braun Buffel Fans 6 years ago....now planning to own a new wallet....the ostrich's leg skin wallet!!!! thumbup.gif

Added on March 26, 2009, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(yeehoong @ Mar 18 2009, 02:47 PM)
new owner of Braun Buffel wallet  biggrin.gif

Is your wallet made by alligator skin?

Actually i change my taste to alligator or ostrich skin other than calf skin.......seeking for other excitement...

This post has been edited by nyencheong: Mar 26 2009, 11:00 PM
SHOfrE3zE
post Mar 27 2009, 12:38 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

nice, looks like Braun Buffel do lasts long. I think i'll get it next to replace my not in a good shape Renoma wallet.
jind86
post Mar 28 2009, 02:13 AM

1,507 posts

guys, so what is it that you like about Braun Buffel? what are their strong points? =)
SUSkockroach
post Mar 28 2009, 08:09 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(nyencheong @ Mar 26 2009, 10:56 PM)
Here it is!!!

These are own by me.... a 2 year-old wallet, passport holder, and a photo album....

I only start to be Braun Buffel Fans 6 years ago....now planning to own a new wallet....the ostrich's leg skin wallet!!!! thumbup.gif

Added on March 26, 2009, 11:00 pm
Is your wallet made by alligator skin?

Actually i change my taste to alligator or ostrich skin other than calf skin.......seeking for other excitement...
How much is your passport holder
nyencheong
post Mar 28 2009, 11:05 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ Mar 28 2009, 02:13 AM)
guys, so what is it that you like about Braun Buffel? what are their strong points? =)
Its last long,
Its cheap,
Its free maintenance,
Its customer service, and after sale service is excellent, friendly promoter
Its absolute quality, i feel its better than otehr high end brand or even same quality

Is that enough point to convince? haha

88 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:41 AM