I'm new to iPhone, and need helps.

g3n0c1d3
post Feb 1 2009, 03:20 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(Masamune @ Feb 1 2009, 03:04 PM)
1. I don't believe u can carry ur laptop everywhere. Besides iPhone is all about being connected anywhere and everywhere.  biggrin.gif

2. LoL...u go get a sennheiser HD800 + cowon D2 + flac files see whether the SQ unsatisfying or not..  rolleyes.gif

3. Gaming with pc and psp is great but games on iPhone is so much different.

* Buying this iPhone to look cool is not advisable..Everytime i see an iPhone user still using default theme etc i feel like they don't know their extend of the iPhone..Like last time i was playing game and this guy ask me.. "Eh,iPhone can put game? How come yours can mine cannot??"  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
ayiah? wht tht got to do lor? hahahahahaha

anyways, TS consider this bfore getting iphone

1. wont u mind learning about iphone since it doesnt come with manual...? (just really2 bacis manuals and after that, ure on ur own!)
2. will u wont complain tht certain feature such as mms and forwading sms function is unavailable? (unlss ure Jailbreak it of coz)
3. what if ppl dont think its cool when u own iphone? still u want to use it?

btw... iphone is not just a phone, its a phone with lots of function to go.... if u just want to surf and impress sum gurls... get an ipod touch... really..... tht would impress gurl enuf...

hahahahahaha

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Feb 1 2009, 03:21 PM
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 4 2009, 01:27 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

yes... yes.... lantak lah dier nak pakai ape pon....

so get now...! what are u waiting for.... the longer u wait the more uncool u become!

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

0.0158sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:42 AM