hi guys, i have a wireless router at home and how do i get my PS3 online ? Do i need a modem just just for the PS3 or thumb wireless usb sold in computer shop?
PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V3, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Feb 8 2009, 11:32 AM
4,256 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
hi guys, i have a wireless router at home and how do i get my PS3 online ? Do i need a modem just just for the PS3 or thumb wireless usb sold in computer shop?
Apr 8 2009, 04:42 PM
PlayStation NetWork Creating of New Account in USA
PS3 Set : Region 2 (Jap) first i register a malaysian address and after that I was prohibited to enter PlayStore anymore. so , re-register again with USA address, simply go to google map and obtain an address. when i login in the PlayStore . the menu said that i cannot use another password for this PS3. what happened leh? I read in the FAQ, many of you did the same thing right? This post has been edited by hackwire: Apr 8 2009, 04:45 PM |
Apr 8 2009, 08:33 PM
don't quite get it?
do u mean, i have to " Create New User" than login again? that's what u mean , right? ok i will check it out. thanks. |
Apr 18 2009, 10:13 AM
my ps3 controller the axis controller does not vibrate at all. did i switch it off accidentally?
help me. |
Apr 19 2009, 12:27 PM
is it cheaper to import PS3 games from singporte to run a retail shop here?
This post has been edited by hackwire: Apr 19 2009, 12:28 PM |
Jun 18 2009, 08:30 PM
what region of PS3 will you guys get if planning to get one ?
I need PS3 to watch DVD and Blu Rays too. If Ps3 region 3 , am i able to watch DVD region 1 or 2 disc? |
| Change to: | 0.0317sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:40 AM |