QUOTE(chriscym @ Jun 10 2009, 01:28 PM)
hey guys anything nice in PSN malaysia store lately? Besides Rag Doll Kung Fu, any other free games u guys aware?
actually am looking for Zuma in MY PSN, but not avaliable PlayStation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V3, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Jun 10 2009, 01:32 PM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 10 2009, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(lapaq @ Jun 10 2009, 01:48 PM) You wan't zuma ke? I like playing it on my PC but I think the controls on the ps3 is a bit to flicky or tight...is there any way to tweak the controls? bonus ka bang If can, I'll buy it in a heartbeat.. p/s: waiting for Peggle and Plants vs Zombies if u want u buy la bro, let me settle my 'backlog' to you first, kang takut tak terbayo! |
Jun 13 2009, 04:48 AM
wow , you must be new..
Jun 14 2009, 01:57 PM
Jun 15 2009, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 14 2009, 05:31 PM) guys, my ps3 fan seem to be running noisier than usual when i am playing Uncharted 2. Any reason to worry? bro..its the weather..i kid you not. last time only gta does that to my ps3..now every game..tapi bila pasang air cond..quiet as a baby Got to admit, this is only the third game that has left me continuously coming back for more (the others being Fallout and Burnout Paradise). This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jun 15 2009, 06:51 PM |
Jun 16 2009, 04:29 AM
Jun 18 2009, 09:36 AM
Jun 20 2009, 02:59 PM
now I feel inferior using my RM18 optical mouse bought from Maidin..
Jun 21 2009, 10:06 PM
its streamyx. even a few of my buddies on p1max facing same issue. thanks Najib.
Jun 23 2009, 12:47 PM
Jul 9 2009, 11:37 AM
Jul 9 2009, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(uchiha_sauffie @ Jul 9 2009, 02:48 PM) err guys. after the new update I've encountered this problem, easy bro. when you boot your ps3, boot it with your guitar. i dont blame sony's firmware, I blame that shoddy guitar. a piece of shit if u ask meMy Guitar Hero controller on the default it shows two red light When i checked on the controller setting it shows the guitar is on controller no 7 Before the updates, the controller on the default is automatically set to no 2 (picture below) ![]() Luckily, it can be fix when you reassign the controller on the system setting did u guys have this problem too? |
Jul 10 2009, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(economist @ Jul 10 2009, 12:31 AM) Was updating my firmware to 2.8......but when it reaches the 'updating database' part it shows 0% progress even after few hours.....afraid to turn it off coz might not be able to restart...any1 encounter this? any solutions? thanks....... Thats why you should read.didnt know should update via pendrive sigh.....was using wifi 2 update Firmware update involves 2 process. Downloading it and copying it to the HDD. If you download it via pen drive via PC, your PS3 will just detect the firmware and copy it to the HDD. The system will read COPYING UPDATE. As below: ![]() Select storage ![]() PS3 will scan the update data, and if everything is okay it will copy the update to HDD. ![]() When the copying process is complete, it will restart and you will be presented with this screen. ![]() ![]() This is where YOU WILL HAVE TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU OR THE ELECTRICITY DOES NOT FAIL THE PS3. So if you have not reached the final two screen, you can always turn off your PS3. I tried it. Recently when my ps3 wanted to copy the update, my house was hit by a slight power failure for like 5 minutes. My PS3 shuts down. But when I rebooted it, I tried to update via thumb drive again and everything went smooth. PS3 only will update the data it copied to its PS3, not the data that is on the pendrive directly, or your case, directly from your wifi. But are you man enough to try it This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jul 10 2009, 01:15 AM |
Jul 10 2009, 06:17 PM
Jalan Pasar?
whats next? Where can I buy Sanita? |
Jul 11 2009, 01:02 PM
| Change to: | 0.0399sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:21 AM |