Big thank you from PJ Caring Home, Another successful event!

vassili
post Feb 13 2009, 05:19 PM

I don't care about what you think.
600 posts

kooooooooooooo

This post has been edited by vassili: May 7 2011, 03:46 AM
vassili
post Feb 14 2009, 03:55 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Feb 13 2009, 08:14 PM)
Sure, no problem smile.gif
Well, I was only thinking normal gardenia bread so they can use it to make toast or whatever for their breakfast o  sweat.gif
Mervyn!
I'm arranging the transport for you now. tongue.gif

Sorry to all for late reply. No choice as was too busy to online  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Thank You,Sherly..I added you in MSN already anything message me there ya or pm me..

Gardenia bread huh?How many do you need?
vassili
post Feb 14 2009, 01:40 PM

600 posts

Wow 5 homes? with 130 people?I think i'll try my best to contribute as much as i can..can i bring the things that day itself? or do i need to hand in asap?
vassili
post Feb 14 2009, 02:07 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Feb 14 2009, 02:03 PM)
If you are coming on the day u can bring it on the day itself. If not u can pass it to us tmr.
Oh i not yet buy yet so i think i'll bring it on day waiting..between we gonna meet at 10.30 right? the "thing" starts at 12 then what time is it gonna end?
vassili
post Feb 15 2009, 04:36 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Feb 15 2009, 04:22 PM)
Will there be another round to take the donate items to the home? I am sorry I couldn't meet up today. If there isn't could I just bring my stuff which are for donation next Saturday?
Hey dude you can bring the items next saturday straight if you didn't gave the items to Sherly yesterday that's what she said in one of the post i think..
vassili
post Feb 16 2009, 04:33 PM

600 posts

If i need transportation from Shah Alam who do i call?
vassili
post Feb 18 2009, 03:46 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(The Deadman @ Feb 18 2009, 11:21 AM)
dun see my name on the list, so means i dun have to go this weekend?
No ask Skysherly to add your name she is busy so she might forget they need alot of man power and help! please go!
vassili
post Feb 18 2009, 10:44 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Feb 18 2009, 08:50 PM)
It's alright, any form of donations that you like to contribute will do smile.gif
you will be taking her with you, she just confirmed with me this morning.
your name will be up
I've already arranged, no worries, won't be overload for you.
If still got people call you for that, divert them to me
Thanks smile.gif
I'm waiting for your answer still.
I don't think i can go since there aren't transport and my brother wouldn't wanna fetch me so sorry guys..between can i just bank in some money to you?
vassili
post Feb 22 2009, 11:28 PM

600 posts

Seriously you guys sound like you all really had a fun time..when is the next gathering?I hope the next one i can attend..
Kudos to you all!

This post has been edited by vassili: Feb 23 2009, 01:01 AM
vassili
post Feb 23 2009, 07:03 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Feb 23 2009, 05:48 AM)
er..... try not to take this as gathering, because going there not to gather but to help out
everyone had great fun because of the heart of willing to give, willing to love and willing to help smile.gif
we will have it on a monthly basis smile.gif
Oh lol sorry..and every month is it the same place or you guys change place?

0.0255sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:16 AM