22 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V4, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | New Expansion

AztecWolf
post Apr 7 2009, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 7 2009, 06:17 PM)
update done biggrin.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 6:19 pm
exam.
finals.
i am abit sleepy atm since i barely had any sleep last night(check facebook for more info)

maybe i'll play at 12 am or something just before tonight's match biggrin.gif

right now im going in for abit to ruffle up some Snake and to check see if i got any RP at all (LOL) and after that going into Killzone 2 for abit then tidur.
zzzzz....

Added on April 7, 2009, 6:22 pmlol no RP at all.
oh well survival it is XD

Added on April 7, 2009, 6:38 pmMGO is full of cowards today.

entered a SNK room and a total of 4 Snakes left after a few minutes of becoming him.

from a 16v16 room to a 2v3 room in 10 minutes.

cowards
Wait...no RP? You didnt get the 5k?
AztecWolf
post Apr 7 2009, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 7 2009, 07:09 PM)
lol nope tongue.gif
still stuck at 15k as before(stats page)
Thats...dumb. wtf.....

its weird cuz you dont have to be in-game, even using CSP you can check if you got it @_@
AztecWolf
post Apr 7 2009, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:22 PM)
If zal not hosted tonight, i will.. Here the room (tomorrow or tonight)...

Lobby: OTACON
Room: Perang Malaya
Password: 4242

Note: Malaysia and S'pore room.
        Normal maps only and photo session if possible.
zal busy with KZ2 tonight lolololol.
AztecWolf
post Apr 7 2009, 10:28 PM

Hhahahahhahhaha.

BEHOLD THE REGAIN CUP HAT OF JAPAN, IN ITS MAGNIFICIENT GLORY....

=o
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Apr 8 2009, 01:32 AM)
aww u guys are wrong ,all we need is beg options in mgo, just go around begging and asking for DP, hahahahahaa....

or give private service for DP ahem...
DP = Drebin Points

RP = Reward Points

lololol very different. dont get them confused.
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 11:54 AM

Good lord, check dis out:

Kasumi Risa/Vicious --
Manipulator --
Mistya/ZalAamir --
AYAM --
Young Watan --
Asuna Elmarit --
SeanWong --

And finally

Interpolitikal 11%

Withdrawals percentage @_@

Funny eh...guess dc's dont count as aborting, while manually quitting is counted. lololol.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Apr 8 2009, 12:04 PM
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 12:26 PM

The highest someone saw was 91%.

@_@

Thats like 9 out of 10 game that player quits @_@
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Apr 8 2009, 02:23 PM)
Stalker biggrin.gif
Disconnections doesn't count eh? But yeah i have to be honest, I quit a few games where there are fckin' glitchers and stackers in those base games. Like the one we played in last night, @floater/ Kasumi Risa.

You still remember nawaf and samad? Those middle eastern mothertruckers? They both did the dead body glitch, no idea how they do it, but capturing base 1 which is the one in the middle seems to be impossible. Although the glitch and what not, we manage to win some and lose some. Floater quit at the end of round 12, and i played the following game, but nawaf and samad were kicked cause they were caught red handed of their acts.

Then after that base game, i went out to another 1VS1 Base game. I have a few tips for BASE 1VS1.
Use RUNNER 2 or 3. Because who is to run and capture the bases in a shorter time is the winner usually biggrin.gif

1. Capture BASE 1/2 which ever that is closer to your own base.
2. After you have done capturing base 1/2 which ever that is closer to your own base, DO NOT GO FOR BASE 3, which is down in the middle! I REPEAT DO NOT GO FOR BASE 3, the one in the middle, because if you do that you will definitely lose the game entirely! Go for Base 2/1, the one your opponent captured and try to avoid him on the way. Check your radar on where he is going and try to AVOID him.
3. By then he captured your base, and you captured his. And now go to the base he captured and try to kill him. If you are successful you would be able to capture 2 bases now BASE 1and2 as it takes time for him to re-spawn.
4. Now, for the love of god, go for 3 where he would actually waste his time in base 1/2, u would capture all the bases by then!

I hope i helped. I beat a level 15 Foxhound with this method of mine, in 2 rounds in a row and got my 14 back for interpolitikal.
When a person dead body glitches,the only thing they can do is kill. THEY CANNOT CAPTURE BASES!

If a person deadbody glitches, it will be easy to spot them since they will have a high kill count but the bases captured would be 1 or so.

lol. 1vs1 are CAPs games, not BASE. What you two were doing were just circling the map, and avoiding each other and then at some weird time, bump into one another. lololol.

its kira TDM 1vs1 camping what you were doing. lololol.

p.s. - There are no more Foxhounds in NA servers. Highest are Hounds.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Apr 8 2009, 03:48 PM
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(adreanalyn @ Apr 8 2009, 03:49 PM)
Instead of joining the fun of playing, why spectate ?

You'll just lose some experience points, if what you said does happen (getting top two and getting negative exp). won't be too hard for you to get it back, no ?

The last sentence doesn't make sense with the whole second paragraph.

tongue.gif
He's scurd that he will drop level. Not confident he will do well.

Cuz then will have to go back into a 1vs1 BASE game, run around avoiding the other guy, capture bases, run around avoiding, finally kill the guy, capture the final base and win.
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Apr 8 2009, 06:22 PM)
Lol i didn't know that i'm glitching lol....
no wonder i kene kick few times lol

btw what is "dead body glitch" mean?
You die in BASE. Then once you pick your gun, and the screen changes to the Base Captured screen (the one where you pick which Base you want to spawn from).

IF you hear your own death scream/shout when you are still in the Base Captured screen, it means you are doing the Dead Body glitch. You will run around and kill people, but they wont see you. On your screen, they will even run past you.

But once you kill them, the killcam on their screen will show you near your spawn base, lying on the ground dead. The only way to counter it if you find out you are Dead Body glitching, is to ask a teammate to team kill your body back at base. If you dont, either the other team will vote kick, or they will come to your spawn and shoot your dead body in the head and you will finally die.

However, while doing the Dead Body glitch, you wont be able to capture bases. You can go and stand in base and the bar will fill up, but you wont capture it. Easiest way of knowing that you were Dead Body glitching is once the match ends, you see your score, the bases captured by yourself will be only 1 or even 0.
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 8 2009, 09:08 PM)
to use it in Base you'd have to be dead on with the MK2.

whack some fella then quickly hs with the MK2. hmm.gif

still usable in TSNK and SNK,though since you can whack people even if they're on the floor. nod.gif

ofcourse you're still open to HS from others laugh.gif
it's been disabled?
why?
rclxub.gif

i have seen some foxhounds before(i think it was survival or something)
What I meant was, they all lost their ranks and none have re-obtained Foxhound. The highest is Hound atm.

The only remaining Foxhound left is Lucid Dreams. He still has that rank as he has yet to sign in with that character since Update 1.31, thus his rank has yet to be resetted.

Remember when I had Doberman even after 3 months? Same thing, it only resets once you log in.

There are no NA players who are active with the Foxhound rank. None. NADAAAA. Name me one active FH from NA, and I'll shut up bout it.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Apr 8 2009, 09:30 PM
AztecWolf
post Apr 8 2009, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Apr 8 2009, 09:50 PM)
kern. i deleveled all the was down to 11 cause of them. i didnt capture any bases. i ran to his base, mk2 him, then c4, or mk2 then knife, i did it over and over and over, and i kept asking to kick him all oso reject.. then i got fed up and left. bloody hell.

the key 1v1|2v2|3v3|4v4 to almost any game except tdm and dm is.. MK2.. if you can stun atleast 1 opponent, the couple of seconds you get when he's out can win the game..

btw aztec, what happened to the so called weekly reseting of animal ranks,. mine hasnt changed or dissapeared... wth's going on..

i'm not playing tonight.. gonna sleep now, then wake up for survival.. i can finally play survival tomorrow WOO WOO!!!. been dam busy past few weeks.
The key to effectively halt those who do Dead Body is to stun them and leave them. DONT EFFIN KILL THEM, NOT EVEN IF YOU WANT THE POINTS! You kill them, they respawn and lag die again then dead body again. Just stun and go capture bases since you will buy your team time.

Old news to me, and maybe Zal. Only the two of us have been using Mk2 as the secondary since...forever biggrin.gif

As for the ranks, I know. Everyones been pissed. They havent resetted it for 2 weeks right?

Something is up with NA Konami right now.

If you remember correctly, once 1.30 update came out, EVERYONE lost all their ranks for a whole week. The players on EU and JP servers never lost their ranks in the first week after 1.30.

NA Konami is probably having problems...again >.>

Wait for another week. This is lame, but I'm not affected by it lolololol.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Apr 8 2009, 10:02 PM
AztecWolf
post Apr 9 2009, 01:45 AM

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Apr 9 2009, 01:27 AM)
NO YOU ARE WRONG WRONG WRONG WRONG!!!! mad.gif

DP, RP = RM lah eiyyoo, tats why i inserting RM5 to my ps3 daily, i get +500RP everyday i enter mgo, haaaaa, itu secret hmmp...
okay time for my meds.
i beg for anything these days, used underpants, (preffered g-string) twistey , coco crunch , alot,
u be suprise wat i get singing along the street of pudu raya, ROCK ON!!!!
oH , AND ah, anyone in mgo right now?  blink.gif  wub.gif  blink.gif
I think you mean 50RP lololololol, not 500RP lololololol.
AztecWolf
post Apr 9 2009, 02:22 AM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Apr 9 2009, 01:53 AM)
Just went offline. I will wake up for survivals tomorrow! Floater, who are you playing with tomorrow? Some Good brothers playing as well. So either, we play with or without them is not a problem, but we could achieve here something if we can work together lolx.

So anyonelse up for survivals?

1. Interpolitikal .
2. Floater .

@Float, yeah thats why la, i kasihan your Kasumi Risa, deleveled from 12 to 11 in that game, where u were 13 few games before right? But seriously, your Kasumi Risa cute lah when she say ' Congratulation '.

Makes me smile.gif~~~~

Hworang, i think we should write a petition to Konami worldwide servers to include Dickk-shot only mode.
You get horny listening to a pixelated voice. Wow....
AztecWolf
post Apr 9 2009, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(inesen @ Apr 9 2009, 01:48 PM)
survival this saturday lar...24hrs non stop  rclxm9.gif
mentang mentang ada MGO japan, show off pulak

=o
AztecWolf
post Apr 9 2009, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM)
@ ayam..  bugger.. action la! lol

interesting thing today, friendly fire was off today.. wonder why. i tot they turned it back on.

btw, is lolawesome zerizero? sorry man.. i was with my clan this morning on survival.. perhaps tomorrow we bang bang together.

Kasumi has 27% withdrawal.. lol
DEngZ!
i checked yesterday, and it was --.

abort moar floater. b liek kerny.
AztecWolf
post Apr 9 2009, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(FtecNano @ Apr 9 2009, 11:43 PM)
wait what about me?? kenapa aku tak leh create room??
Wireless Network Information
Network Provider  maxis
Network Type  UMTS
RSSI  -82.5 dBm
RSCP  -92 dBm
Ec/Io  -9.5 dB
Cell ID  Dec:4282 Hex:0x10ba
LAC Code  502 12 Dec1:13000 Dec2:50200 Hex:0x32 0xc8
Modem Information
IMEI  351826012135334
Control and route module software version  MACRP670M1V2.0.0B01
Wireless access module software version  MAWAP670M1V2.0.0B01
Hardware version  P670M1-2.0
Data Statistics
Connection Status  Connected
Total Data Recv  5.19MB
Total Data Sent  439.05 KB
Sebab.....ko kat Kuantan. lololololol.
AztecWolf
post Apr 10 2009, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Kai1492 @ Apr 10 2009, 06:06 PM)
lol i did..told me he hates cheaters  lolx then tell me to get a life
then i kena dc T_T
lolz.

Maybe you should see all the hate mail I've got calling me lagswitcher/glitcher/hacker/aimbotter @_@

Dont worry though. Without video evidence or anything, all they can do is threaten you.

Even if they recorded you, they need to input a full description of the glitch. Then Konami will compare it with legit glitch videos and they will see that you were just lagging.

It happens all the time, dont sweat it.
AztecWolf
post Apr 11 2009, 01:51 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 11 2009, 01:44 AM)
nah..i suck.

my stats are nowhere near as good as kern-the stat whore-kraft's blush.gif
eh...i thought he f'd he's stats playing BASE, something he isnt good at @_@

oh...you mean his other character, the one he doesnt use cuz he dont want that characters stats to be affected @_@
AztecWolf
post Apr 11 2009, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 11 2009, 01:53 AM)
how dare you insult the great stat whore that is kernkraft!

blasphemy!
blasphemy!
Meh...i dont fear him...i only fear his wall-hugging, oxygen spraying, chaff-throwing-in-modes chaff dont work in power...

@_@

22 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0529sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:33 PM